Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

€16k+ Feckin hell!

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

When we going to see naked mods?

Put your pants back on Micky

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

What do we want?

NAKED MODS!!

When do we want them?

NOW!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭oldyouth

I'm...eh.. ready for boobies NOW. It might not last, so hurry up will ye.. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

It is a group photo isnt it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Am I the only one who's not particularly interested in seeing naked mods?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Where To wrote: »
    Am I the only one who's not particularly interested in seeing naked mods?

Don't let the door hit you on the way out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

LizT wrote: »
    Don't let the door hit you on the way out.
    Ow!

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Whenever El weirdo gets his mickey finger out. Been awful quiet lately, that chap.

Someone outta make sure the lad is alright..

• Registered Users Posts: 904 ✭✭✭Drakares

Larianne wrote: »
    Whenever El weirdo gets his mickey finger out. Been awful quiet lately, that chap.

Jaysus don't be making judgements on his lad already, we haven't even seen it yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

Oops, looks like El Weirdo aka
    yeah, right :p
    has been arrested for indecent exposure, and will not be making an appearance anytime soon.

Larianne wrote: »

His absence has been noted. I think the office staff are working overtime to get him released. He was grand until he mentioned kids :p

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,133 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

His absence has been noted. I think the office staff are working overtime to get him released. He was grand until he mentioned kids :p
    Apparently bail has been set at €20,000 :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Beasty wrote: »
    Apparently bail has been set at €20,000 :eek:
    Maybe if theirs a spare €10 left over devore could send him a hack saw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,073 ✭✭✭Pottler

This sort of passed me by up at the "warning all ye gits" top of the page bit that I never really look at, copped it and stuck in a 100, ye can use a tenner of that to buy a hacksaw blade:)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,330 ✭✭✭NeVeR

Who would have thought the promise of Boobs would have brought in so much money.

Maybe next year whoopsadaisydoodles can do a calendar and we can kick world hungry in the ass ? just an idea :)

NeVeR wrote: »
    Who would have thought the promise of Boobs would have brought in so much money.

Maybe next year whoopsadaisydoodles can do a calendar and we can kick world hungry in the ass ? just an idea :)

You're all gonna be so disappointed that SSF will never make money again :(

Speak for yourself :cool:

Micky has a lovely bottom ladies and gents!

(his mammy told me so)

How many female mods does boards have ?

I'd say there a few years left lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,278 ✭✭✭mackerski

Micky has a lovely bottom ladies and gents!

(his mammy told me so)

(Of course, they all have lovely bottoms)

How many female mods does boards have ?

I'd say there a few years left lol.

The models forum should have a few hotties :D

And the Naturist and Bird watching forum :p

How much has SSF made in past years ?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Personally, I'd like to see a sexy Aardvark Forum calendar...

Can't speak for site wide figures but the highest the AH community had raised is 3k.

In AH around €3,000. Across the entire site, not sure of exact figure but devore said they've never hit 10k.

Can't speak for site wide figures but the highest the AH community had raised is 3k.

WOW... so this year was a massive success.

I personally think and hope that this is the start of something bigger for SSF, Yes this year had a gimmick :) - But i feel next year will have something better and hopefully see a lot of repeat donators.

Would love to help out next year ( sorry no nudes :) ) lol But help out in other ways.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Everytime a mod posts in here I get a little flicker of excitement...