Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Yes. Yes they do.

Can't speak for the lads, I'm sure they'll be only gorgeous, but I'll be honest, you're all gonna be seriously let down if you're expecting page 3 whoops. May as well be straight with ye!
    Aww you won't disappoint us :) As long as you have nice smile we'll be happy

Where To wrote: »
    Aww you won't disappoint us :) As long as you have nice smile we'll be happy

Fcuk :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

Almost forgot about this. Great cause. Just donated €25.

In before willies and boobies!

• Registered Users Posts: 788 ✭✭✭fiacha

Fair play to everyone involved.

Another €20 added to the pot (Your transaction ID for this payment is: 5C570110EY195892D.)

A.

• Administrators Posts: 53,736 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Who's pic is going up first?

awec wrote: »
    Who's pic is going up first?

Patience my dear!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,329 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Patience my dear!

You still got your kit on?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Thanks to everyone who donated. We all know it isn't easy to make cash these days and to give it to people less fortunte then yourself shows great character.

That warm fuzzy feeling made it easy for me to stand bollock naked in the early winter evening as cars passed and groups of tourists cheered/jeered. :p

Since you were all great sports, now it's our turn. We'll start with one mod first.

And don't forget, it is never too late to doante and no amount is too small.

Happy new year :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

Top notch set of balls!

Not so bad yourself Micky!:p

• Registered Users Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Fine arse, Micky ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭stimpson

Thanks to everyone who donated. We all know it isn't easy to make cash these days and to give it to people less fortunte then yourself shows great character.

That warm fuzzy feeling made it easy for me to stand bollock naked in the early winter evening as cars passed and groups of tourists cheered/jeered. :p

Since you were all great sports, now it's our turn. We'll start with one mod first.

I have to admire your balls for doing it there.

*winks*

"Nice balls!"

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 8,029 CMod ✭✭✭✭Gaspode

Nice. I so would.

Lucyfur wrote: »
    Fine arse, Micky ;)

Indeed. Peachy!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

And here was me thinking Newcastle v Everton was the biggest balls I would see this evening.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Fair play Dicky

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

I just don't get it, how could someone with an arse like that ban people.

• Moderators Posts: 3,554 ✭✭✭Wise Old Elf

Well done Mr. Dolenz, reckon that took some balls...

RosyLily wrote: »
    Indeed. Peachy!:D

Bite-able

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

That'll do pig, that'll do!

Fair play Micky, nice sock/scarf thing.............you look like you got attacked by many ladies with different colour lipstick on.

**Bravo**

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

In front of the Atomium, eh? That took some balls :D

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

I'd give Micky the ride in fairness.

Bite-able

Bite-ability off the charts.

2013 off to a fantastic start!

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,133 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Nice err... sprouts - does Brussels really understand what it's letting itself in for with the Irish taking over the EU presidency for 6 months?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,781 ✭✭✭amen

Great photo.

Fine arse, Micky ;)

Now now, they ALL have lovely bottoms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Doesn't Micky have a lovely bottom ? :D

Now now, they ALL have lovely bottoms.

I'm sure they do Ted, but I'll reserve judgement til I see all the bottoms.

I do love a lovely bottom.

We'll make a lovely bottom contest of it so :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Unregistered.

Skid wrote: »
    Doesn't Micky have a lovely bottom ? :D

Of course they all have lovely bottoms!

I don't have a lovely bottom :(