Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

LizT wrote: »
    Did I pick the name change? Woo!! What's my prize? :D

Glory!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Glory!

What. A. Cop out.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,945 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

Glory!

Hole???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I think he should change his avatar to the arse picture since he's obviously having a tough time choosing a permanent one for himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

Did I pick the name change? Woo!! What's my prize? :D

You get to have a naked pic up here as well. Go for it!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

Khannie wrote: »
    Go on then. Remind me at around 9 tonight and I'll box it off.

You'll be duly bombarded by PM at 9pm to remind you by the AH population.

longshanks wrote: »
    You get to have a naked pic up here as well. Go for it!!!!

Believe me, no one wants to see that!! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Believe me, no one wants to see that!! :P

*ahem* :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

20 donated for cock tits and ass. Lots of ass. Forgot to join in earlier :o

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 1JF87647HC965651J.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

TPD wrote: »
    20 donated for cock tits and ass. Lots of ass. Forgot to join in earlier :o

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 1JF87647HC965651J.

It's never too late :)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

It's never too late :)

It is for you Pippa ;)

*Flutters eyelashes*

• Registered Users Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

Well then change Micky to Pippa Middleton and change El Weirdo to Pippa Middleton's Arse.

Should it not be the other way around? Is El Weirdo = Micky's arse, or the other way around?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,148 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Khannie wrote: »
    Go on then. Remind me at around 9 tonight and I'll box it off.

Is your inbox full yet?

Was the person that took the photo a boardsie, Micky? If not, I would've loved to have heard the conversation to convince them to take a photo of you nude outside.

"It's for sick children, I swear"

• Registered Users Posts: 11,465 ✭✭✭✭cantdecide

FYP

I don't know any boardsies here. I had a mate set up for it but I met an amateur photographer in a bar one night and I automatically thought, shot. So fair play to them, they came and did it the nest day. They didn't really ask a whole lot of questions.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

I don't know any boardsies here. I had a mate set up for it but I met an amateur photographer in a bar one night and I automatically thought, shot. So fair play to them, they came and did it the nest day. They didn't really ask a whole lot of questions.

oh its just micky being micky again.

Next time at the picnic yeah?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭sheesh

very impressive guys takes guts to do that too.

So far, I have changed my name to whoopsadaisyboobies. Super-Rush has changed his name to Sir Alex Ferguson - which was thoroughly entertaining :D

Micky and his lovely arse will be renamed Pippa Middleton, weirdo, unbeknownst to him will soon be Micky Pippa Middleton's arse.

K-9 has agreed to be called anything ye like if we get another €100 in the post.

Like I said already, it's pretty spectacular the amount of money we've raised and the number of kids we have helped, you should be very proud of yourselves after hours, very proud indeed. We get a hard time on occasion, but when it comes down to it, this forum is full of pretty awesome people!

Oh, and also

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Unregistered.

Oh, and also

+1 Internet for location!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Yay whoopsy! Best bday present ever :pac:

• Administrators Posts: 53,740 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Was it cold when you were doing that, whoopsy? :P

Fair play!

• Registered Users Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

So glad I came on to change Micky's name. What a treat. :) Fair play to you, lady!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,451 ✭✭✭TheChizler

Government money finally well spent!!!

*tips hat*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Good job Whoopsy!!!

Nice.......shoes!

Fair play whoopsie!! Loving the hat :D