Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Looking good Whoopsie :)

Fair play to you for going through with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

*tips hat*

Hey peachy ;)

• Administrators Posts: 53,740 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

I notice mickeys username change appears to have screwed up the list of forums he mods under his avatar.

*waves at Khannie*

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Unregistered.

Fcuk you all, why aren't you in bed :mad:

Currently Active Users

518 (220 members & 298 guests)

• Registered Users Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

I actually broke boards changing Micky's name. Oops!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,764 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

In front of the lord's holy cross?

Well jesus, mary and joseph....country has gone to the dogs haha:pac:

Fair play to all the mods:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 37,299 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Good on ya whoopsadaisyboobies!

• Registered Users Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

awec wrote: »
    I notice mickeys username change appears to have screwed up the list of forums he mods under his avatar.

*waves at Khannie*

Yeah....that was me. I'd say it's the apostrophe. I'm not changing it though. The grammar nazis would have me for breakfast.

Khannie wrote: »
    Yeah....that was me. I'd say it's the apostrophe. I'm not changing it though. The grammar nazis would have me for breakfast.
    Could change it to The Arse Of Pippa Middleton to solve the problem :pac:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

I thought Micky was supposed to be Pippa and El Weirdo was Pippa's arse :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭RidleyRider

Hon Whoopsie!

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

mmmh, funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Fair play to ye all!

Lookin good Whoopsie!

Fair play to ye all!

Lookin good Whoopsie!
    Was about to ask did you get your name changed too, and then realised that's your real boards username. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

Fair play Whoopsie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭ITS_A_BADGER

So far, I have changed my name to whoopsadaisyboobies. Super-Rush has changed his name to Sir Alex Ferguson - which was thoroughly entertaining :D

Micky and his lovely arse will be renamed Pippa Middleton, weirdo, unbeknownst to him will soon be Micky Pippa Middleton's arse.

K-9 has agreed to be called anything ye like if we get another €100 in the post.

Like I said already, it's pretty spectacular the amount of money we've raised and the number of kids we have helped, you should be very proud of yourselves after hours, very proud indeed. We get a hard time on occasion, but when it comes down to it, this forum is full of pretty awesome people!

Oh, and also

10/10 would view again :)

seriously tho fair play to ye

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

awec wrote: »
    Was about to ask did you get your name changed too, and then realised that's your real boards username. :D

That was the results of a bet at a boards beers as far as I know! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Yeah I lost a game of pool hence the name :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Fair play to all of you lads, that's deadly!!!

Whoopsie - some pair of erm, antlers on you..... ahem.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

That takes balls.

Fairplay Whoopsie.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,148 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Swit swoo! You had nothing to worry about.

Posting it late when you think most people are asleep :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Ah Whoopsie, you're a wee darlin, in Donegal accent.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

I think you should delete it now. Just for the lolz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 280 ✭✭Pig Benis

Bit late but stuck another 30 in the pot.
    Your transaction ID for this payment is: 6HT01283W6209622C.

Thats some arse Dolenz. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Well done whoopsadaisydoodles and micky dolenz. I, for one, will never again wash my eyes.

Who's with me?

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

That's one sexy pair you got Whoopsie.

Ears I mean.:)

Fair play to ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Fwiw, the only photo of a boardsie I've ever thanked is whoopsa's SSF shot (yeah not thanking photos of people - it's a thing I have).

Thanked for bravery.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,076 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

So far, I have changed my name to whoopsadaisyboobies. Super-Rush has changed his name to Sir Alex Ferguson - which was thoroughly entertaining :D

Micky and his lovely arse will be renamed Pippa Middleton, weirdo, unbeknownst to him will soon be Micky Pippa Middleton's arse.

K-9 has agreed to be called anything ye like if we get another €100 in the post.

Like I said already, it's pretty spectacular the amount of money we've raised and the number of kids we have helped, you should be very proud of yourselves after hours, very proud indeed. We get a hard time on occasion, but when it comes down to it, this forum is full of pretty awesome people!

Oh, and also

If this gets post of the day (and it probably will), I reckon you will get an unbelievable amount of creepy PMs. I'll get us started. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Fwiw, the only photo of a boardsie I've ever thanked is whoopsa's SSF shot (yeah not thanking photos of people - it's a thing I have).

Thanked for bravery.
    *takes off gimp suit and deletes PM intended for Chuck Stone*

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

I want to know where the cross is, nice pair of elbows all the same.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.