Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

K-9 wrote: »
    I want to know where the cross is, nice pair of elbows all the same.

Seriously? It's the Phoenix park. Where the old pope gave his huge speech.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

I didn't know that either. :o

More kudos so.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Nice one Whoopsie.

Not up on the Catholic thing.

Up on Phoenix Park facts if you want to enquire.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Can i get my name changed back now?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,631 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Can i get my name changed back now?
    No.

Jaysus fair play! Great pics!!!

• Moderators Posts: 3,554 ✭✭✭Wise Old Elf

Fair play whoops

• Registered Users Posts: 33,697 ✭✭✭✭Penn

Public place

Daylight

No photoshopping

First woman to do it

Huge proponent throughout

Whoopsy.... You're pretty f*cking fantastic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭foxinsox

Fair play Whoopsie!

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

Looking good Whoops!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,570 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Best €3.50 I ever spent

• Registered Users Posts: 14,293 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Fair play Whoopsie, although the photo would have been better if you held your arms out to mimic the cross.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Well done guys. It's a great cause and there aren't many people who would go to those lengths to help out!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

LizT wrote: »
    Did I pick the name change? Woo!! What's my prize? :D

I suggested the arse part, share.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,399 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

so proud of ya whoops! also its now my desktop background :D

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

So far, I have changed my name to whoopsadaisyboobies. Super-Rush has changed his name to Sir Alex Ferguson - which was thoroughly entertaining :D

Micky and his lovely arse will be renamed Pippa Middleton, weirdo, unbeknownst to him will soon be Micky Pippa Middleton's arse.

K-9 has agreed to be called anything ye like if we get another €100 in the post.

Like I said already, it's pretty spectacular the amount of money we've raised and the number of kids we have helped, you should be very proud of yourselves after hours, very proud indeed. We get a hard time on occasion, but when it comes down to it, this forum is full of pretty awesome people!

Oh, and also

The Papal Cross? Just what JPII would have wanted no doubt. Fair play!

• Registered Users Posts: 138 ✭✭Difference Engine

Well done Whoopsie.

You're well fit too.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,546 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

All for the kids, well done.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Boards.ie: Neil

Khannie wrote: »
    I actually broke boards changing Micky's name. Oops!
    the name change had nothing to do with it, was a pure coincidence, took us since 9am this morning to pinpoint what did go wrong however.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

the name change had nothing to do with it, was a pure coincidence, took us since 9am this morning to pinpoint what did go wrong however.

A hot lady pic broke boards?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Any chance of setting a block on the Pippa Middletons Arse account? I never want the name changed, it gives me a happy whenever I see it....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Boards.ie: Neil

A hot lady pic broke boards?
    I'll agree that was the cause if we never have to go rooting for the cause of this again.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Nice ass Pippa :P

Fair play Whoopsy! Looking savage :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,204 ✭✭✭FoxT

Well done to both of ye!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

eur 25.00 has been paid from Main Account ~ xxxx to Tom Murphy, Account: 65748028, Reference: SSF-laugh

^ Have another €25 for doing that in the middle of the jaysus day in the Phoenix Park.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

How come the guy who was cheapest to buy gets to go last?. Whoopsie should have had that honour. Now poor El Wierdo is on a hiding to nothing after the beautiful whoopsie's pic.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,697 ✭✭✭✭Penn

ken wrote: »
    How come the guy who was cheapest to buy gets to go last?. Whoopsie should have had that honour. Now poor El Wierdo is on a hiding to nothing after the beautiful whoopsie's pic.

Wait... El Weirdo wasn't the top target?

What the hell kind of fundraising operation is this?! I want my money back!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Can I change my name back?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

When Sir Alex retires.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

I think you should be allowed if Liverpool win on Saturday.