Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

The sight of a naked man in a bath has never made me so happy in all my life!:):)

Brings back memories.... :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭General General

Ain't that a kick in the face...

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Blarney92

How I imagine the conversation went with the photographer....

ElWeirdo: "I need you to take a photo of me"
    Photoperson: "Sure"
    El Weirdo: "I'm going to be in a bath... naked"
    Photoperson: "eh...."
    El Weirdo: "Then I'm going to post it on the internet for people I've never met"
    Photoperson: "WTF?"
    El Weirdo: "Don't worry, it's all for a good cause!"
    Photoperson: "Ok so...."

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Blarney92 wrote: »

El Weirdo: "Then I'm going to post it on the internet for people I've never met"
    El Weirdo: "Don't worry, it's all for a good cause! it's for the kids"

FYP :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,331 ✭✭✭SparkySpitfire

So disturbing alongside all the kids bath toys...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Blarney92 wrote: »

El Weirdo: "Don't worry, it's all for a good cause!"
    PRISM?

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

You have a nicely hairy chest.

Welcome back dude :D

Now put it away for **** sake!

Oh, by the way... I'm looking for POTD for that one.

Why do ye think I waited 'til just after midnight?

Thread stickied...

Sorry, I just couldn't control myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

El Weirdo wrote: »
    Oh, by the way... I'm looking for POTD for that one.

Why do ye think I waited 'til just after midnight?

Quick everyone, un-thank! :p

LizT wrote: »
    Thread stickied...

Sorry, I just couldn't control myself.
    I'd do it myself, but I seem to have lost my powers.

Mod

OP banned for posting porn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

So, El Weirdo, the question on all our lips;

What's your favourite jam?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭SadieSue

Does your bath have a side seat? Posh!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭Notorious97

Just when you thought this forum couldnt get any more fuc*ed up! Haha

Fair play for doing that, light hearted thread is what the forum needs after the usual depressing economy moaning we get!

I'd do it myself, but I seem to have lost my powers.

I stole them. Sorry :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Hey El Weirdo,

A summary of events while you were gone:

- There was 15,000 threads about dole
    - Something about jam
    - Someone found a safe - there was two jars of piss inside.
    - A dog came running into AH and K-9 had to chase it away with a big stick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

keith16 wrote: »
    Hey El Weirdo,

A summary of events while you were gone:

- There was 15,000 threads about dole
    - Something about jam
    - Someone found a safe - there was two jars of piss inside.
    - A dog came running into AH and K-9 had to chase it away with a big stick.
    Man, I've missed this place.

And so the trilogy is complete :D

Are you calling me Jar Jar Binks?

Too easy weirdo, too easy.

Ah, but my op got merged into this thread. How the fucking fuck am I supposed to get POTD with that shite going on?

Good to see that the mods are still a bunch of complete ****.

Ahem.

Ah, but my op got merged into this thread. How the fucking fuck am I supposed to get POTD with that shite going on?

Ahem.

Twas Micky, the little rascal.

LizT wrote: »
    Twas Micky, the little rascal wanker.
    Fixed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭seven_eleven

who is el weirdo again?

im drunk

help :(

Ahem.

Hey hey hey, me and Micky got POTD in this thread, you can do the same ya chancer.

Gis a go of your rubber ducky.

There are hundreds of people subbed to this thread and come tomorrow you can be that thanks whore you always wanted to be :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

who is el weirdo again?

im drunk

help :(
    He was the funniest poster on here for years.

Then he was abducted by aliens and experimented on and they turned him into the biggest mod of After Hours.

Then he must have escaped and has been hiding in a mountain or something for months until he was deprogrammed.

Now he's back.:)