Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

€20 via PayPal!

All for the kids of course......not to see naked Adonises (Adonises? Adonii?)

Bravo Beasty. That's on behalf of all Sports mods, right? Right??

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

If its 5k, do we get one boob?

• Moderators, Politics Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 24,269 Mod ✭✭✭✭Chips Lovell

RosyLily wrote: »
    €20 via PayPal!

All for the kids of course......not to see naked Adonises (Adonises? Adonii?)

Bravo Beasty. That's on behalf of all Sports mods, right? Right??

You want us all to chip in?:p

If its 5k, do we get one boob?

Yeh. El Weirdo.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

You want us all to chip in?:p

Nah, just Beasty. I hear he sleeps on top of a pile of money with many beautiful ladies.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Yeh. El Weirdo.

Current Total: €1238.19

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

In for €25. Get them out, all of you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,204 ✭✭✭FoxT

Wow, Beasty, amazingly generous...

This 'Doubles for t|ts' idea is soooo much better than Doubles or Quits....

I've just lofted in eu50 via PayPal..

-FoxT

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭Tom Joad

€20 donated for this wonderful cause to see boobies :D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,802 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

I'm poor until pay day in 2 weeks so only €10 donated!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,030 ✭✭✭Ficheall

I'll pop into the bank tomorrow morning and transfer €100. Sorry, Beasty.

Ye can also have half of whatever I win on the Euromillions tomorrow evening - but I wouldn't hold my breath on that one...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Fair play Beasty. €15 from me through Paypal.

• Registered Users Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

Fair play to you Beasty. :)

20 squids from me, just sent via paypal.

Beasty, you're a beast!

Just donated €50 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

€100 sent by Paypal just now.

People seem to be putting their ref in:
    Transaction ID: 0BW8299xxxxxxxxx

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,205 ✭✭✭Benny_Cake

Beasty,that's downright decent of you! Just sent another 20 by PayPal.

Poor beasty :o

• Registered Users Posts: 881 ✭✭✭Bloodwing

€100 donated via PayPal. Happy Saturnalia everyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

€50 done.
    Wow Beasty, speechless!
    You'll definitely have to do something similar at a boards beers sometime :p

• Registered Users Posts: 9,167 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

€50 here...for the children like...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Fr_Dougal wrote: »
    €50 here...for the children like...
    I thought we were bidding on scratch cards? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

€50 here also. Sorry Beasty!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,503 ✭✭✭adamski8

just donated €5

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,132 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

It looks as if the doctor's bollockos could be out of reach this year, but keep it coming guys, you never know ...

El Weirdo should soon be in the hot seat, with Dolenz's micky hopefully in the sweat box by 8.25 in the morning. With a bit of luck it won't be long before Daisydoodles is at risk of doing a whoopsie on the carpet ... (and Beasty's credit card will definitely be taking a battering in the morning:D)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,030 ✭✭✭Ficheall

Beasty wrote: »
    With a bit of luck it won't be long before Daisydoodles is at risk of doing a whoopsie on the carpet ...
    Hang on... I didn't realise this was that kind of show...

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,687 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Double mine to forty, knowing it will go to sixty thanks to beasty :)

Really generous of you beasty :)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

20 from me. Fair play Beasty :)

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Beasty wrote: »
    It looks as if the doctor's bollockos could be out of reach this year, but keep it coming guys, you never know ...

After 10 grand this thread gets buried.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,687 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Just donated :)
    You just made a payment of
    €40.00 EUR
    Paid to
    Santa Strike Force