Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,302 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Another €50 on its way, and in honour of Beasty's incredible generosity he's hereby nominated as a Legend of the Boards.

Current total: €2013.19

Current total if Beasty coughs up: €2953.19

Lads, this is fcuking EPIC :D

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

I've counted my pennies and I'll donate €20.

• Administrators Posts: 53,730 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

20 euro on the way from me :) Kudos Beasty!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,687 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

On target for the cheapest tart so :D

awec wrote: »
    20 euro on the way from me :) Kudos Beasty!

And I guess you know what that means!

Weirdo better start promoting this thing good and proper or he's getting his bits out this christmas :D

\o/

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,687 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Weirdo better start promoting this thing good and proper or he's getting his bits out this christmas :D

\o/

Has he moobs?

/shudder

Are we over the limit or 10 euro short?

If we're 10 euro short, sorry El Weirdo, but awec will have to make a second transaction...

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

\o/

He'd better start getting his bikini wax on.

I donated for boobs though.

Stheno wrote: »
    Has he moobs?

/shudder

I said bits, not tits :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

I'm off to spam all the other forums.

El Weirdo wrote: »
    I'm off to spam all the other forums.

The beauty forum has loads of good advice on the best wax techniques :D

Sorry El Weirdo, but... WE WANT DOLENZ, WE WANT DOLENZ, WE WANT DOLENZ.

Until we get Dolenz, at which point we want doodles...

WE WANT DOLENZ, WE WANT DOLENZ, WE WANT DOLENZ!

I WANT MICKY

Oh. Wait.

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,132 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

awec wrote: »
    Are we over the limit or 10 euro short?

If we're 10 euro short, sorry El Weirdo, but awec will have to make a second transaction...
    We weren't short when taking the matching into account, but if you do donate this amount I think that takes my "contribution" to a grand;)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Threw €25 in there.

Depending on how long this goes on for I'll try and donate more at some point.

WE WANT WHOOPSIEBOOBIES! WE WANT WHOOPSIEBOOBIES!

• Registered Users Posts: 747 ✭✭✭littleredspot

A tenner PayPaled from me. Fair play Beasty

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭littleteapot

I just donated €35 through paypal. I may not post here often, but I'm a sucker for a good cause!

I just donated €35. I may not post here often, but I'm a sucker for a good cause mod cock!
    FYP

:p

WE WANT DOLENZ, WE WANT DOLENZ, WE WANT DOLENZ!

DOLENZ DOLENZ DOLENZ!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,273 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Beasty wrote: »
    OK, to try and give this a bit more momentum, and hopefully get one or two AH mods sweating a bit more on a cold Monday morning, I'll match all (genuine;)) amounts pledged in this thread over the next 24 hours ...

Fair play Beasty.

€25 added by me just there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,154 ✭✭✭Dolbert

€25 donated, fair play Beasty :)

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭littleteapot

FYP

:p

Hahaha I'm definitely here for the boobs, no offence to the cocks involved here!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,696 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

50 quid donated.

Don't even want to see anyone in the nip. I've already seen too many things via boards.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭ringadingding

30 from me, beasty fair play

• Registered Users Posts: 14,273 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Silverfish wrote: »
    50 quid donated.

Don't even want to see anyone in the nip. I've already seen too many things via boards.

Sure, you won't look at the pics ;)

Never mind austerity measures, it seems clear to me that if the government need to raise a load of cash all they need to do is promise us a few boobs in return.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Considering the papers tendency to "borrow" stories from boards I think a couple of e-mails pointing them in the direction of this thread and towards Beastys post in particular might be in order.

After the time limit elapses though so we dont get him bankrupted completely

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭foxinsox

€36.81 donated from me.

For the kids, and the silly money was bugging me.

I'm hoping for the Doc!

Not bothered bout boobs, sorry Whoopsie, I have my own ones.