Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Season 1: Week 16 *Monday-Thursday*

• 09-12-2012 6:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭

Falcons @ Lions
    Titans @ Packers
    Vikings @ Texans
    Giants @ Ravens
    Rams @ Buccaneers
    Raiders @ Panthers
    Bills @ Dolphins
    Bengals @ Steelers
    Patriots @ Jaguars
    Colts @ Chiefs
    Saints @ Cowboys
    Redskins @ Eagles
    Browns @ Broncos
    Bears @ Cardinals
    49ers @ Seahawks
    Chargers @ Jets

2 games to go. Best of luck lads :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Packers, can you do Tuesday at 10?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Dave & the Patriots, when suits you?

I can't do Monday, Tuesday evening possibly, Wednesday I'm free all day and would be ideal, Thursday is the day before my exams start so I probably should be studying but I guess I could squeeze it in if I had to.

Let me know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Hey Chiefs when u available?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

When are the Broncos free?

I'm good any evening from 8pm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Howya Ian.

How's Tuesday at 8?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭linebacker52

Cards when are you free to do this i should be good any evening after seven

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

mikemac1 wrote: »
    When are the Broncos free?

I'm good any evening from 8pm

Ya I can do 8 any evening but would you be able to start as late as half 9/10?

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

Hey ET/Steelers
    Bengals can only play monday evening as it stands - massively hectic week pre-xmas

If Monday doesnt suit let me know - will get put on auto and you can hammer CPU

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Ya I can do 8 any evening but would you be able to start as late as half 9/10?

Lets get it done early this week

Monday night

What time do you want? :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Anytime from half 9 onwards it good

I'll be on for 9:30 so

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭etloveslsd

NekoChan wrote: »
    Hey ET/Steelers
    Bengals can only play monday evening as it stands - massively hectic week pre-xmas

If Monday doesnt suit let me know - will get put on auto and you can hammer CPU

What time Monday? I have to do some shopping after work, got guests comin later in the week? After 9 ok for u?

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭notyalc666

SantryRed wrote: »
    Howya Ian.

How's Tuesday at 8?

No good, my mum is arriving from England Tuesday and have to meet her in town at 9.

Monday at 8 / anytime tuesday before 8

• Registered Users Posts: 10,786 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Giant, when can you do this?

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

etloveslsd wrote: »
    What time Monday? I have to do some shopping after work, got guests comin later in the week? After 9 ok for u?

after 9 works for me

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭etloveslsd

NekoChan wrote: »
    after 9 works for me

Superb, talk to u then

• Registered Users Posts: 9,599 ✭✭✭matthew8

When are the Raiders good? I'd like tomorrow night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

notyalc666 wrote: »
    No good, my mum is arriving from England Tuesday and have to meet her in town at 9.

Monday at 8 / anytime tuesday before 8

No worries. How's 7? Should be able to do that.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,186 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

Cards when are you free to do this i should be good any evening after seven
    How's tomorrow @ 8pm?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,395 ✭✭✭davetherave

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    Dave & the Patriots, when suits you?

I can't do Monday, Tuesday evening possibly, Wednesday I'm free all day and would be ideal, Thursday is the day before my exams start so I probably should be studying but I guess I could squeeze it in if I had to.

Let me know.

I'm flying over to England on Thursday evening and I'd be killed if I get caught playing "those stupid games" when there is a million and one things to be done :o We can rule that out.

Tuesday evening works for me, or Wednesday after 1930 should be safe enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,093 ✭✭✭Guffy

Rams

Rory when are you free this week?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Giant, when can you do this?

free all day tomorrow as long as the game is over by 10pm

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭notyalc666

SantryRed wrote: »

No worries. How's 7? Should be able to do that.

7 on Tuesday? Should be grand talk to you then

• Registered Users Posts: 10,786 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

empacher wrote: »

free all day tomorrow as long as the game is over by 10pm

Sorry, can't do anytime tomorrow bar late enough, so that rules you out. Any time tonight or during the week?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭BigBadRob83

Saints @ Cowboys

Hey Raoul, looking forward to our first meeting.

Availability
    Mon: 5:30-6:00 or 10:00-10:30 kick-off
    Tue: 5:00-6:00 or 10:00-10:30
    Wed: 5:00-6:00
    Thu: 5:00-6:00

Any of those good for you?
    Preferably Monday or Tuesday for me if possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

Colts @ Chiefs

Can't do Monday, other than that I am good after 9 any night.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,130 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

Falcons @ Lions

Can you do tomorrow(Tuesday) around 8 or 9?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,750 ✭✭✭Raoul

Saints @ Cowboys

Hey Raoul, looking forward to our first meeting.

Availability
    Mon: 5:30-6:00 or 10:00-10:30 kick-off
    Tue: 5:00-6:00 or 10:00-10:30
    Wed: 5:00-6:00
    Thu: 5:00-6:00

Any of those good for you?
    Preferably Monday or Tuesday for me if possible.
    Let's say today at 5.30. I have taken a break from madden since my last game on here. Had a terrible two weeks :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭BigBadRob83

Raoul wrote: »
    Let's say today at 5.30. I have taken a break from madden since my last game on here. Had a terrible two weeks :(

Cya then

• Registered Users Posts: 7,750 ✭✭✭Raoul

I need to win this to get not the playoffs.

And please Raiders beat the Panthers