Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Group Buy - CZ 452 Trigger kit

• 20-12-2012 12:51pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭

Looking for a CZ 452 trigger kit.

Yodave or Eric Brooks.

PITA trying to get them from the US

User | Trigger Kit | Striker Spring | Paid | Sent | Delivered
    German Pointer | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Viper123 | Y | Y |Y|Y|
    Franknrol | Y X2 | N |Y|Y|Y
    Tommy Gun | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Boiled Egg | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Longranger | Y | Y |||
    Gearoidol | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Kells1 | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Tac | Y | N |||
    SeeZee | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    .220 Swift | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Hedzball | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Cavan duck buster | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Dev110 | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    .50 (MOA) | Y | Y |Y|Y|
    E. Fudd | Y | Y |||
    loveta | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    IIIAcHmEdIII | N | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Blay | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Jackdarabbit | Y | N |Y|Y|Y

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,147 ✭✭✭dev110

I got one not to long ago from YoDave

Cost €20 and had it in a week from the US

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭German pointer

dev110 wrote: »
    I got one not to long ago from YoDave

Cost €20 and had it in a week from the US

But I can't do paypal.

Just saw the Credit card option

If you want I'll order one in for you.

Just saw that you saw the credit card option :D

• Registered Users Posts: 519 ✭✭✭viper123

Could we do a group buy maybe? I wouldn't mind one myself...

I have split this out from the For Sale section as a group buy might not be a bad idea.

Anybody that is interested please post up here.

I was in contact with GP and will more than likely send in an order on the 2nd of January.

• Registered Users Posts: 86 ✭✭franknrol

i'll have one pm me with payment details please

No need for payment yet. Only trying to get numbers together first.

• Registered Users Posts: 859 ✭✭✭tommy gun

Id be interested in one to if ye are doin a group buy.
    Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 397 ✭✭Boiled-egg

Great minds think alike, Count me in.

First of all let me say sorry to the rabbits of Ireland:eek::eek: All those trigger kits

but what have I started.;);)

Dev110. that's grand with me.

Lads don't forget the bump test when ye fit them

• Registered Users Posts: 961 ✭✭✭Longranger

Count me in too please :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 519 ✭✭✭gearoidol

one for me too please

• Registered Users Posts: 112 ✭✭Kells1

Il take one too thanks;)

Ok so far we have:

German Pointer
    Viper123
    franknrol
    tommy gun
    Boiled-egg
    Longranger
    gearoidol
    Kells1

I'll make contact tomorrow hopefully and see if I can work out some kind of deal.

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭Tac

Ok so far we have:

German Pointer
    Viper123
    franknrol
    tommy gun
    Boiled-egg
    Longranger
    ssl
    gearoidol
    Kells1

I'll make contact tomorrow hopefully and see if I can work out some kind of deal.

Me too if possible!!

E-mail that I received back from Dave at YoDave
    Hey Mark, I found and read the thread on Board.ie, obviously I am not a member or I would have posted. I am guessing your all in Ireland?? Anyway get everyone who is on board to commit and send me a confirmed number early in the new year and we’ll see what we can do, is it just trigger kits your interested in or is there interest in striker springs as well??

Dave

E-mail that I received back from Dave at YoDave

I suppose no harm in having a spare spring as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 961 ✭✭✭Longranger

I suppose no harm in having a spare spring as well.

True,true.:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 519 ✭✭✭viper123

I know little or nothing about trigger kits so i'l take whatever is recommended :-)

I'll probably get a striker spring also. Sure why not like :D

• Registered Users Posts: 397 ✭✭Boiled-egg

Rodger so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,175 ✭✭✭cw67irl

I might know a lad interested in one, Il know for definite when theres a price on them!

• Registered Users Posts: 859 ✭✭✭tommy gun

Put me down for a striker spring to please along with the triger kit.
    Cheers

cw67irl wrote: »
    I might know a lad interested in one, Il know for definite when theres a price on them!

I'll need to know either way before the 2nd of January. Dave will base his deal on the numbers he gets for the trigger kit and striker spring.

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭SeeZee

Ill take a trigger kit please

• Registered Users Posts: 1,175 ✭✭✭cw67irl

Is there a ballpark price on them and i can let the lad know, Probably with the striker aswell

• Registered Users Posts: 35 .220 swift

count me in aswell

cw67irl wrote: »
    Is there a ballpark price on them and i can let the lad know, Probably with the striker aswell

It's about $30 US + group pastage etc. Not a sum that will brake the bank

• Registered Users Posts: 764 ✭✭✭hedzball

Throw me down for a trigger kit Dev.

'hdz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭FISMA

I don't even have a 452 and I almost want to order too!