Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Super Sunday QPR v Liverpool KO 16.00.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,555 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

daithijjj wrote: »
    Colin Pascoe didnt go into the changing room at HT because he has caught the dose himself and didnt want to pass it on to any players according to 5live.

Yes, but he shouldn't be patting all the players on the back as they walk off the field at half time either then.

• Site Banned Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭DB10

Mrs seems to get more pleasure from posting here on my behalf.
    I'd say thats the only pleasure she gets hehehe ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Well played Enrique...he actually defended there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭daithijjj

murpho999 wrote: »
    Yes, but he shouldn't be patting all the players on the back as they walk off the field at half time either then.

Aparently the doctor told him to stay out just after that :pac:

The pitch looks shocking for a premier league one .

They're getting it ready for the Championship.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

Mbia is nailed on to be walking early !

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Site Banned Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭DB10

3 DMs playing once again for Arry. The attacking maestro.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

I should really stop leaving the phone around around.

Yellow :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,510 ✭✭✭✭noodler

I know some of you are happy for us to just keep the ball for the remainder but we are well used to doing that at this stage.

I wish we would keep up the momentum, gone quiet last ten.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Well your name is Crinkle wood :P

Yes, got a cock like an accordion

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

we need to start attacking again, bit loose at the moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

DB10 wrote: »
    3 DMs playing once again for Arry. The attacking maestro.

And no real out and out striker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Stop f*cking around, lads.

Lucas coming on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

OK someone go to the jacks and tell the CM that the games has restarded.

Lucas on the way. Who'l come off?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

Id take Allen off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Henderson.

I reckon Pascoe is afraid to unleash Assiadi in case he gets sacked.

Please leave Suarez on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭prettyboy81

Why didn't Granero start for QPR? Strange one by Harry there....then again today is not Harry's finest hour.

Hendo off...not so sure I agree with that.

hendo was good i thought

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

What a waste!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Please don't score... phew!

swp is having a mare

Hendo off...not so sure I agree with that.

Pascoe knows Allen is the golden child

What a waste!

Jan Molby at the match?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

Martin Tyler ''under Rodgers, Liverpool have gone two step forwards and one step back''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,296 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Henderson.

I reckon Pascoe is afraid to unleash Assiadi in case he gets sacked.

Well assiadi is going off to the African cup of nations so let him get some form there

swp is having a mare

Sterling in 10 years.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

Jesus Christ get Sterling off, he has been awful

Assaidi definately deserves a run out

Please get Sterling off.

Martin Tyler ''under Rodgers, Liverpool have gone two step forwards and one step back''

Don't see what you find funny there? Pretty much right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,539 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

get sterling off for assaidi

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,859 ✭✭✭Courtesy Flush

Sterling doesnt bring much to the party

Second half has been really poor from both sides.

Lucky there...no one marking him.

we have been piss poor last 15 mins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

QPR really should have scored

Enrique could be going off

Crap Enrique seems to have pulled something.

Ah sh*t, Jose.

we have been piss poor last 15 mins

Often happens when teams are 3 up.

• Registered Users Posts: 526 ✭✭✭ManOnFire

really need to up it here,qpr dominating us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Getting nervy, if QPR score it could be backs against the wall.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

hamstring gone on enrique :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Downing to left back and Suso on. Still no Assaidi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

I say it when anyone's having a stinker. Sterling off.