Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Everton v Chelsea - 1.30 KO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Ramires giving the ball away again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Who's on the bench? Chelsea are crying out for a bit of Oscar or Piazon guile in their passing.

Turnbulls the new Doni. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,772 ✭✭✭✭Paul Tergat

Wow ul from Jelavic

Seriously only one winner at this stage!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

What an effort from Jelavic :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,018 ✭✭✭Barr

What a cracker of a header

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Agh, didn't get a lucky rebound from the post this time...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,491 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Torres has so slimmed down in last 6 weeks
    Looks like he did at Liverpool, Skinny toned
    Amazing what 6 weeks can do, And games
    Looked so fat under DiMatteo

Told yis.

Lamps you legend!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,772 ✭✭✭✭Paul Tergat

Lamps does it again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Everton do not deserve to be losing

Sign him up what a legend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Give that man a contract!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

Chelsea score totally against the run of play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,829 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Sign him up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Scrappy goal that.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

Lamps! well. fair play to him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

How the hell are we even thinking of letting him go - right man, right place - every time
    I mean Torres should be in those positions, getting those goals!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,120 ✭✭✭justshane

yessssssssssss

• Registered Users Posts: 9,839 ✭✭✭Jelle1880

Fat Frank does it again :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭Ordinary man

Chelsea are starting to turn into a rafa team - poxed lucky

Torres has so slimmed down in last 6 weeks
    Looks like he did at Liverpool, Skinny toned
    Amazing what 6 weeks can do, And games
    Looked so fat under DiMatteo

it was all Pizza and garlic bread with DiMatteo, Refa has him on the Tapas and Rafa has fast tapas grabbing hands.

Seriously only one winner at this stage!

Yep ;)

Think we need another to be sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,829 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

God is on

Well, we were lucky in May alright! ;)

Tbh i would of rather of seen Mosses come on for Torres than Eden.

Meh.

3points are all that matter and if we take them today ill be happy.

How the hell are we even thinking of letting him go - right man, right place - every time
    I mean Torres should be in those positions, getting those goals!

madness to not offer him a deal. he's been delivering for so long and continues to do it.

You cant replace the experience that Lamps give to Chelsea. A real big game player. How often does he pop up with important goals when needed most.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Can see Luiz being sent off

Just need to be solid and not give away stupid frees and we should be grand.

GavRedKing wrote: »
    Think we need another to be sure.

Should be leaving big gaps at the back for Moses to exploit with pace

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,491 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Love watching Rafa at work
    How he can change a game that is going away from him
    Into a winning position for his team
    I'd expect him to take Luis off soon,
    Would be typical,

Imagine what Chelsea will be like when we sign Ba and go back to playing with 11 men!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Essien

Put Ramires at DM instead of Luiz then swap him for Oscar or someone. He will be sent off.

Ugh, Foxtels feed went :(

Come on lets see the last 10 mins out.

If we hadn't such a bad spell in November and United wern't as clynical while palying bad this could of been one of those games you can win to show title winning intent.

Imagine what Chelsea will be like when we sign Ba and go back to playing with 11 men!

it's a scary prospect.

not as scary as if ye had Falcao but scary all the same.

Fresh legs, needs to close down everything and hurry everton.

Bad move, Oscar loses the ball a lot

The way their talking about Ba on sky it sounds like a donedeal

Great work rate from Oscar

I can feel new love growing for Rafa the Gaffer :p

Please dont pass to Torres :p

Thats poor hope it foesnt cost us.