Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FSA Cup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Lemlin wrote: »

As cup winner for 2012 we had agreed I'd enter in the 3rd round!

Fat chance!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭SpaceCowb0y

If theres still space im in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 573 ✭✭✭Local_Chap

If theres still space im in

i'm not sure how many entrants we'll get but at the rate so far we might make 128

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

manual_man wrote: »

i'm not sure how many entrants we'll get but at the rate so far we might make 128

Ya should post over in the soccer forum thread if we're short a few.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,709 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

Lemlin wrote: »

Ya should post over in the soccer forum thread if we're short a few.

On 57 at the moment. Reckon i may just stop it at 64

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭ghosttown

In before the 64 I hope !
    54203 is i.d.

ghosttown wrote: »
    In before the 64 I hope !
    54203 is i.d.

you're in

i'm gonna keep a provisional 2 spots for FutureGuy and SlickRic though. I'm not sure they want in, but i think it would be unfair to leave them out as they contribute as much as anyone on here... let me know guys!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,724 ✭✭✭kennyb3

Wifes team

kennyb3 wrote: »
    Wifes team

Good man Kenny. She can play my missus in a battle to the FF death in the first round!

We can call it the, imaginatively titled, Ladies Cup!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I'm in if there's room. If not, no worries. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,991 ✭✭✭Shane732

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,220 ✭✭✭CyberWaste

in: 1954449

Aw feck. Knew I meant to do something yesterday.

Dónal wrote: »
    Aw feck. Knew I meant to do something yesterday.

Might be able to squeeze ya in Donal. couple of places currently on hold. give us your team id just in case

Ah cool, ID: 268936

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭Aquals

If you're still looking to fill spaces! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 864 ✭✭✭itsnotmyfault

But i'm sure i'm too late at this stage:(

lads i'm gonna play this one by ear so keep the team id's comin. it's a good ways away so who knows we might even get 128. or if not maybe i can work it so there's a qualification round of some sort...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭SpaceCowb0y

lads i'm gonna play this one by ear so keep the team id's comin. it's a good ways away so who knows we might even get 128. or if not maybe i can work it so there's a qualification round of some sort...

Fair play Manual_man, there will be a fair bit of effort required for this, even more so if your going to factor in a qualification round! Good stuff out of you!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,573 ✭✭✭skippy15

Should just do the 64 cap or tends to get overcomplicated, mini leagues qualifying rounds entering 128 teams etc:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Ah go on then...

We're only at GW22, surely there's time for champions league style groups of 4 (only play once though) and then knock out rounds.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

go on then for a laugh...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭stiffler123

Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭Hogey007

thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 669 ✭✭✭sarahn11

Hey if your still looking for numbers to fill spots, my missus would love to also join. Shes not a reg member here tho; here is her team Id: 579346

:cool:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,383 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,747 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

sarahn11 wrote: »
    Hey if your still looking for numbers to fill spots, my missus would love to also join. Shes not a reg member here tho; here is her team Id: 579346

:cool:

Your missus is it Sarah?? Well we're an open minded bunch around here,;)