Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

February Beers.

167891012»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Orim

Friday Feb 15th
    Wait wait wait......you mean you're not taking us to Switzerland then???? :(

Ah right, yeah, might have forgotten... hey look over there, it's the pope!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭paul_booth_fan

Friday Feb 15th
    Orim wrote: »

Ah right, yeah, might have forgotten... hey look over there, it's the pope!
    What? Where? I don't see hi....ah, you've already gone. You wily bastard

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

So this going ahead? Cause I'm ok to head up to it it seems :D

Friday Feb 15th
    Denny M wrote: »
    So this going ahead? Cause I'm ok to head up to it it seems :D

As I said, I'm up for it. Might have to break my budget but I want to get drunk dammit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Friday Feb 15th
    I'm not gonna be able to make it, absolutely flat broke :(:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Friday Feb 15th
    Working tomorrow and Sunday morning. AND I didn't get paid, apparently I'll just be given it next week along with my other wages. :( Sorry lads.

Friday Feb 15th
    Rabble Rabble Rabble

...I'll tell you what though, I'm getting drunk tomorrow and I'm going to come here at some stupid hour and I be posting nonsense and then where will you all be?

I'm gonna have my own beers with blackjack and hookers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Friday Feb 15th
    Orim wrote: »
    Rabble Rabble Rabble

...I'll tell you what though, I'm getting drunk tomorrow and I'm going to come here at some stupid hour and I be posting nonsense and then where will you all be?

I'm gonna have my own beers with blackjack and hookers.

I'm going to be asleep most likely. :( I'm sickened, I seriously wanted to go. We're organising another one and I'm fcuking booking time off work for it. :(

Friday Feb 15th
    I'll still get drunk and post crap on the internet, for SCIENCE!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,340 ✭✭✭Please Kill Me

Another date (Suggest on thread)
    So it looks like most (if not all) of the people are pretty much in the same boat. How about we try again next month when it might suit everyone better (myself included :D)

Please, please, please? :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Need to pay the bills for the ticket to the match on Sunday I'm afraid.

Reschedule for a few weeks time when we all have money perhaps?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

I saw something for 350e thats usually 700....sooooo yeah im out

Friday Feb 15th
    We'll keep trying. Eventually this will happen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭gregers85

Unfortunately Im not gonna make it up myself :( A good friend of mine came home today unannounced from a tour in the Lebanon! only here over the weekend and he has to go to the uk, so gonna go on the lash local! was really lookin forward to meeting you all! always next time!! have a good one!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Friday Feb 15th
    Looks like this is falling asunder at the last hurdle :(, I cant do it myself.We'll have to re organize and make sure no one can back out including myself :cool:.

Friday Feb 15th
    We were so close!!!

Friday Feb 15th
    sad-puppy.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I'll still get drunk and post crap on the internet, for SCIENCE!!!
    *sniff* You're doing God's work!

We will get one of these going some day, I'm sure of it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Friday Feb 15th
    *sniff* You're doing God's work!

We better do :mad::(:cool:.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,340 ✭✭✭Please Kill Me

Another date (Suggest on thread)

But we WILL!!! I have to meet ye people!! :D