Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v3]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭endofrainbow

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    I met Yvonne Doyle recently at the airport. Lovely woman in real life. :)

wait Fair City isn't real life? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

Jack Kyle wrote: »
    Met the Dillon sisters and Declan Bishop on Friday night.

Caoimhe is very hot in person.

Lucky fecker. :D
    did you talk to her ?

Briefly yeah. She was with her fella.
    wait Fair City isn't real life? :eek:

I was nearly going to ask her how's Suzanne doin? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭max life

Jack Kyle wrote: »

Caoimhe is very hot in person.
    She has a cracking body....easy to know she is a qualified fitness instructor:P

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭annapanna

Sparko wrote: »
    She gets on my nerves something terrible, even when she's not involved in a scene and is just floating around in the background, her constant gurning does my head in!

Agreed, the faces she pulls. Why on earth would she think Shannon would want to go into town for a 'girls day out'

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 4,621 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. G

Val is fair nosey!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭max life

What is with Viviennes' hair??? She has hair like a skunk! :eek:

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 4,621 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. G

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    Lucky fecker. :D

Briefly yeah. She was with her fella.

I was nearly going to ask her how's Suzanne doin? :pac:

Ohh cool, Dublin Airport I'm presume?

Charlotte is some bitch of a character though. Leaving for the court case what a bitch. Her true colours will come out eventually
    I hope Paul gets ruined for bribing Doug in the end when Doug is innocent!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,430 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

Did Tommy have an operation to get the gloves off?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,430 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

Where's christeee?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 626 ✭✭✭Blanchflower

Did Tommy have an operation to get the gloves off?

Tommy now reminds me of Andy Pipkin (Little Britain). I am just waiting for Tommy to jump out of his wheelchair do something outrageous while Doctor Dillon is in the kitchen and jump back into his wheelchair just before the Doctor returns......;) "Yeah I Know!!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 798 ✭✭✭dixiedan

max life wrote: »
    What is with Viviennes' hair??? She has hair like a skunk! :eek:

A bit like Pepe Le Pew

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

"Look Dr. Shuffhausen, he's so happy he's crying"

of45.jpg

viv and that blonde hair is horrible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,323 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Callum really cruising for a bruising tonight

How can Charlotte go on holidays when she has a court case coming up and she is a witness :confused:

I wished Paddy had punched Paul

Something really really bad needs to happen to Brennan :mad: You'd think with all his money he'd give Leo a break for a while. Does Niamh know about this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

Callum making fun of Zumo's track**** ha. That made me laugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,130 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Loved Stephens disapproving look while all the callum shenannigans were going on in the pub!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,200 ✭✭✭jos28

dixiedan wrote: »
    Something really really bad needs to happen to Brennan :mad: You'd think with all his money he'd give Leo a break for a while. Does Niamh know about this?

The money hasn't exactly brought happiness and fun into the Brennan household. Niamh hasn't bought a single new item of clothing, they seriously need a kitchen extension. All it has done is make Paul even more obnoxious than he already was. Please FC writers, bring him crashing down and wipe that smug look from his face.
    PS Make stupid Dolores go to the police to report her missing €1m. Come on it's not like she lost her purse with a tenner in it :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭gubby

I don't really want Paul to lose his money just have something happen to him or Niamh or one of the kids that makes him realize how important money really is...not.
    Did it miss something.. I though Charlotte was supposed to be pregnant?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,130 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

"i couldn't bring myself to pawn lana's jewellery, (waves newspaper, whistles like jake stevens) "oi zummo, known scumbag and thief, get rid of this jewellery quick"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,721 ✭✭✭Curlysue76

gubby wrote: »
    I don't really want Paul to lose his money just have something happen to him or Niamh or one of the kids that makes him realize how important money really is...not.
    Did it miss something.. I though Charlotte was supposed to be pregnant?

Charlotte can't have children because of the treatment she recieved for cancer, she still doesn't know this though,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,758 ✭✭✭Temaz

jos28 wrote: »
    Niamh hasn't bought a single new item of clothing,

How many years is it now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭desbrook

Just how much are Leo's WEEKLY repayments? He gets three grand spends some ( lets say a grand) and gives Paul two - apologising because it's not all there - WTF? ?

Curlysue76 wrote: »
    Charlotte can't have children because of the treatment she recieved for cancer, she still doesn't know this though,

But the writers have cr** memories so wait and see!

Callum and Paul are sweating as they wait to hear whether Pete will report
    Paul to the Gardaí. Pete and Doug seem keen to move on but Dolores wants
    revenge.

Dolly needs to contact Wayne asap and get him back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Callum and Paul are sweating as they wait to hear whether Pete will report
    Paul to the Gardaí. Pete and Doug seem keen to move on but Dolores wants
    revenge.

Dolly needs to contact Wayne asap and get him back

Go Dolly!!! For once I am looking forward to seeing her in a few episodes......

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    How can Charlotte go on holidays when she has a court case coming up and she is a witness

I know I said this also last week , wouldn't she have to go to court ?

I hate also how none of the Bishops have said nothing or done nothing to Paul and Callum about lying over the accident

Pete said Charlotte was lying and Paddy defended her

So the Bishops all go off to Spain at a days notice. What about Paddys job in the Centre, Vivs job with the Doc , not forgetting Zumo and Decco's ..ahem.."business interests" and as mentioned Charlotte's case in court.

Regarding a "Bishops do Spain" , the thought of seeing Zumo, Decco, Paddy, Viv running around in beachwear might be a bit hard on the eye.

dixiedan wrote: »
    So the Bishops all go off to Spain at a days notice. What about Paddys job in the Centre, Vivs job with the Doc , not forgetting Zumo and Decco's ..ahem.."business interests" and as mentioned Charlotte's case in court.

Regarding a "Bishops do Spain" , the thought of seeing Zumo, Decco, Paddy, Viv running around in beachwear might be a bit hard on the eye.

"Bishops do Spain " is a six part comedy series waiting to explode . Wonder if Channel 4 fancy it?