Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v3]

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Did Paddy kill him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,758 ✭✭✭Temaz

Did Paddy kill him?

yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Havent watched in quite a while.. but there certainly has been changes...Dermot and Joe back together, Wayne is seeing the skinny one, and Damo has bagged both of the Dillon sisters.. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 402 ✭✭Gibbonw2

Det mccabe = FOXXXX

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

The Fair City producers must have got a job lot of green paint. The Garda station is painted the same colour as Leo's taxi office.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Did Paddy kill him?

Yes. He got him locked, drove him up to mountains, conor had passed out and Paddy smothered him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 402 ✭✭Gibbonw2

And linda martin = skunk!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,786 ✭✭✭✭whelan1

anyone got any spoilers how this pans out?

Lisha wrote: »
    Yes. He got him locked, drove him up to mountains, conor had passed out and Paddy smothered him.

Oh why did he do that?

Cos he was afraid Conor would tell Viv a few home truths about paddys past.
    Also to get back with Viv paddy told Viv he was abused by man he killed in burglary. But it was conor who was abused. Paddy effectively stole Conor's sad story to get sympathy from Viv .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I see Ama still has her bag all the same..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 200 ✭✭bishopmuzorewa

I get my bag:D

• Registered Users Posts: 86,734 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Shouldn't Yvonne or Louie give Wayne permission to live in McCoys?

King Nidge would make short work of Paddy.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Is that Linda Martin playing Det McCabe?

I think Det McCabe might be your wan in the 123.ie ad

• Registered Users Posts: 86,734 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

King Nidge would make short work of Paddy.

He'd send his foot soldiers Elmo, Tommy and Fran and Paddy would eat them for breakfast :P

jos28 wrote: »
    I think Det McCabe might be your wan in the 123.ie ad

Excellent spot, I'd say you are right

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Great detective work by Audrey I must say.... be deceptive by pointlessly telling the suspect it's for a friendly chat... then suddenly before they even get a chance to make a full formal statement, don't bother even asking them anything just tell them every last shred of evidence you have on them.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

That detective one is hot :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 626 ✭✭✭Blanchflower

Stephen is quality ...deserves an IFTA

I like the handle Bishopmuzorewa. :D

720506_090324141957_rise1aa_(632_x_1060).jpg

Ladies settle down please.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

i heard paddy is going to beat poor viv with a belt?
    this is a bit much for fc if true

That actually made me laugh it's so ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭dixiedan

That actually made me laugh it's so ridiculous.
    Its true right enough. Viv finally realises what a psychopath the bould Paddy is.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,971 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

Hope its before they get married again, or whatever it is they are planning to do.

But if it raises the issue of Domestic Violence, well, good.

Has Vivienne no cop on at all? She seems sound to me, so why the blinkers?

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭dixiedan

I see Orla is letting the 2 muppets stay with her. This should work out well. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

the lads wont be having that,can see zummo cracking his neck

• Registered Users Posts: 10,770 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

You would think Paddy would have insisted on a solicitor being present for a taped interview.

Are the Gardaí not obliged to point out that he is entitled to legal representation at a formal police interview?

padd b1975 wrote: »
    You would think Paddy would have insisted on a solicitor being present for a taped interview.

Are the Gardaí not obliged to point out that he is entitled to legal representation at a formal police interview?

It was" just a chat" :)

Even though the police recorded the interview. Hmmm. Maybe Paddy didn't want to appear guilty or something, so didn't look for a solr.

Fifty shades of....