Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 25th. January 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭passremarkable

ah these boys are some craic, dough-nut ..chocolate...comedy gold here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

ah these boys are some craic, dough-nut ..chocolate...comedy gold here

"What are ye like lads, do ye hate eachother or what?"

"ah no, shure it's a bit of craic. Isn't it Bressie, ha? HA?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,063 ✭✭✭Hitchens

what a day I picked to give up sniffing glue :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Kind of funny .. ten years ago the girls would have all wanted to be picking Kian cos "he's lovely"... Now he's being rejected for a pretty boy... Life is a biatch.. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Does Bressie remind anyone else a little bit of Johnny Knoxville (Jackass)?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

A member of a boyband with thinning hair?? :eek:

Never! ;)

he's been threatening for about 10yrs now :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 357 ✭✭ballygowan1

At least he didn't loose his millions buying bog land in Leitrim

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

I have the volume down (waiting for a good guest) and some real decent music on.

These people are annoying me, big time. I'm full of hatred. I want to punch the telly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I could fast forward to Crystal Meths now..........

How sad is that?

I could do with smoking it right now, watching these two eejits.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

So Kian does not think much of the female contestants then:pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭WhatNowForUs?

Oh lord, after a couple of mins with the LLS its over to Talla......ia.Help somebody take the controls of her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭du Maurier

twirlagig wrote: »

He looks like a steak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,763 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

A flute augmentation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Bresley's little finger.

Mind Boggles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,354 ✭✭✭nocoverart

Two fookin tools! bressie thinks he's bloody Rodger Waters. I think it's the only time in my life when I think tubs is the most interesting person in the room.

What bands were they in, or were they solo artists?

They look like wannabe models.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,063 ✭✭✭Hitchens

nocoverart wrote: »
    I think it's the only time in my life when I think tubs is the most interesting person in the room.

...after Pudsy ;)

hate that guy in the liberty add..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Shows like that are pure sh!t. Costs nothing to film, rakes in the money from the phone lines, allows people like this to talk like as if they are top talent spotters, and gullible people watch it. I never watch that rubbish, or Operation Transformation rubbish either. The dregs of reality tv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭17larsson

Is this Bressie guy the lad that I heard loads of people say was the best looking guy in Ireland or something?

F@cking hell, is that the standard Irish women have these days?

I wish Mr. T wasn't doing this interview.

He knows as much about sport as I do about Quantum Physics.....:(

I wish Mr. T wasn't doing this interview.

He knows as much about sport as I do about Quantum Physics.....:(

to be sure, to be sure.............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

du Maurier wrote: »
    He looks like a steak.

Desperate f*cking Dan, more like.

despdan1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,739 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

nocoverart wrote: »
    Two fookin tools! bressie thinks he's bloody Rodger Waters. I think it's the only time in my life when I think tubs is the most interesting person in the room.

Its remarkable isnt it? Three guests in and the most interesting bit was yer one with the dog. Good lord.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

That was interesting, so Bressie got his finger half sorted, and Kian might head for a few pints with the lads from Westlife. So watch The Voice, when we see them argue in maybe 2 weeks he thinks

17larsson wrote: »
    Is this Bressie guy the lad that I heard loads of people say was the best looking guy in Ireland or something?

Looks like an awful wánker alright. Who is he exactly?

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Skid's losts posts were on the Saturday Night Show last week.

I hope everything it alright...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

RIP Skid.

Skid's losts posts were on the Saturday Night Show last week.

I hope everything it alright...
    Me too....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

17larsson wrote: »

He's a good looking bloke in fairness to him,but one word comes to mind..'hype'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

It's ridiculous. Jameliah hasn't had a hit in YEARS. Who will they get next? Gilbert O'Sullivan?

Ally Dick wrote: »
    It's ridiculous. Jameliah hasn't had a hit in YEARS. Who will they get next? Gilbert O'Sullivan?

think they were looking for donna and joe :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Skid messaged me the other day...all is good, and may return to boards soon.

Hello camera!!....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭jluv

lufties wrote: »
    Nice Combover Kiano:D
    I was thinking the same thing! He's missing whatever stylist he had with Westlife. Can see him withe the "monk" look ina few years with the old bald patch at the back:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭Moll'll fix it

Get weak at the knees everytime I see this photo

That is an iconic image. :)

love that photo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Love this pic.

It's like pulling teeth tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭17larsson

Ehm

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 357 ✭✭ballygowan1

What an iconic photo. Has to be one of the greatest

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I came second in the Photoshop comp a few years back with this edit of the image..

drinkaware_3.jpg

Jesus! That footage! You'd swear they were only a few feet off the ground!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Tell him we were asking for him!

And come back soon :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

That is an iconic image. :)

The Rockerfeller centre is an amazing building. Definitely recommend a trip to the top of the rock for anyone heading to NY.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Today's Health and Safety people must be having kittens every time they see that pic.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Thanks mate... :)

Please tell him we all miss him...

It's like pulling teeth tonight.

One of these days I'll get BBC. I swear. Not joking, only have bog 1 & 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 836 ✭✭✭miketv

Sorry a bit out of the loop here,
    Why did Skid leave/close his account?