Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Season 2 Week 4 Fixtures (Monday to Thursday)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭The_Gatsby

empacher wrote: »
    falcons?

I'm pretty busy this week. I think it'll have to be Thursday afternoon. Anytime after 3 should work so just let me know

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭theoneadlum

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    How's Wednesday @8pm

Sounds good amigo.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,786 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Post here if you get on Neko

Edit: tomorrow would suit me better now, can you do 10?

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭etloveslsd

Rams when are you around? Any evening after 8 is good for me

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Post here if you get on Neko

Edit: tomorrow would suit me better now, can you do 10?

10 sounds good.

I didnt get a chance to get on to check boards all day.

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭theoneadlum

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    How's Wednesday @8pm

Sounds good amigo.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,093 ✭✭✭Guffy

Vikings when are ye available?

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭guns4all

etloveslsd wrote: »
    Rams when are you around? Any evening after 8 is good for me
    How's this evening at 8?

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭etloveslsd

guns4all wrote: »
    How's this evening at 8?

Yeah grand, talk to you then so.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

I'm having Big problems with my internet this week, DSL keeps going down, hopeful to get the Texans game played tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,093 ✭✭✭Guffy

Hey lads just looked back on last weeks post and saw Vikings router got blown. Depending on when I have the young lad this week I will either have to play it tomorrow day or could wait till Thursday day, training Thursday eve. I won't know till later but hoping you get back as I hate CPU.

Also if you know you won't be back please mess me so I can get game out of way at convenience

Edit I'm going to have to play this by tomorrow late afternoon. Are vikings set. To CPU? Might just play late tonight baring contact.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

According to the "Who's Who" the Chargers are CPU but Large taco Fries is in control. Is he playing? I am around all this evening and Thursday night.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

He's on auto Bert

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

After 3 desyncs in a row Bengals are going to let Ravens play CPU - there are no other available times to play before end of game week.

Pity because were 3 great games!

Empacher?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

im free whenevr up till 9pm every night

Cool, tomorrow at 3 then?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

perfect

• Registered Users Posts: 2,186 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

Sounds good amigo.
    hey man can we push back kick off until 8.30!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Got a pm off linebacker/paddy yesterday saying he couldn't make our game last night or make it tonight either and to play the cpu.I said I would wait today anyway just on the off chance he could play but he pm'd me this morning saying he couldn't make it.
    Can he be put on auto cause I don't think he had a chance to do it?
    A shame as I was looking forward to the game

*Nevermind that he just pm'd me to say he is auto,thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Got a pm off linebacker/paddy yesterday saying he couldn't make our game last night or make it tonight either and to play the cpu.I said I would wait today anyway just on the off chance he could play but he pm'd me this morning saying he couldn't make it.
    Can he be put on auto cause I don't think he had a chance to do it?
    A shame as I was looking forward to the game

*Nevermind that he just pm'd me to say he is auto,thanks

Perrin will be at home late tonight? I amn't going to get home to put him on AP until tonight more than likely.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

SantryRed wrote: »
    Perrin will be at home late tonight? I amn't going to get home to put him on AP until tonight more than likely.
    Should be fine Santry,he pm'd me saying he is set to auto so just ignore my previous post.

perfect

Ehhh...where are you? I've been online since 2:55. We said 3 like...