Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool vs West Brom 8pm Sky Sports 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,548 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Shocking ....Agger again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

What a mugging. 2-0.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,539 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

jesus christ agger again

lol

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Christ almighty :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

pffff wouldn't see it in the local league

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

What a load of crap!

See you lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Night, everyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Oooff. Great goal.

Agger really poor

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

tumblr_m9jjc6Jv8E1rdlu14o1_500_large.gif

Couldn't even lose 1-0 to net me an extra 100 quid, tits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,038 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Agger son your a ****en joke.

• Registered Users Posts: 371 ✭✭mikehunts

Useless tits in that team

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

What was agger at there? Turned slower than a tanker.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

You can only laugh really. 4th place eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

AGGER YOU ARE FKING SH!TE!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Agger can **** off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

This is disgraceful from Liverpool. Lukaku with a nice finish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,779 ✭✭✭abff

Karma.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,419 ✭✭✭born2bwild

Oh dear, oh dear.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

Sugar Honey Ice Tea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭daithijjj

daithijjj wrote: »
    Sayin nothing, last time i was this confident of a win Aston Villa rolled into town.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

All you can do is laugh...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,800 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Oh my God, Agger was completely pathetic there. In fact, he has been pretty pathetic all season when we come down to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

That first touch was brilliant from Lukaku.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

boom

Poor from Agger and Reina there, especially Agger. Lukaku has been a man on a mission since he came on though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,562 ✭✭✭eyescreamcone

Iang87 wrote: »
    without sounding ridiculous liverpool by 14.

maybe 2 nil

You're right!
    Rodgers should have them in at 8am doing laps until they hurt
    They were a disgrace tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,704 ✭✭✭G.K.

Ardent wrote: »
    I think bottom line tonight is that Liverpool still have too many duds at the club. If we had better players this game would have been out of sight by half time.

Henderson, Downing, Shelvey, Borini, Allen etc need to be moved on in the summer.

Disagree on all 5 players, possibly excepting Downing, for various reasons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,539 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

agger again!! fecking hell

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,859 ✭✭✭Courtesy Flush

Why isnt Skrtel playing ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,230 ✭✭✭A-Train

Liverpool are terrible! Moving the ball around with no end product! Team is going backwards!

• Registered Users Posts: 360 ✭✭locked 1

thats shockin. the subtitutions wer all wrong,the lads up front that came on did feck all.Rodgers wtf wer ye thinkin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,224 ✭✭✭barone

shocking from liverpool since the peno miss, absolutley shocking. disgusted.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭el dude

Agger is so overrated. ****ing useless in the air and no pace. But he runs with the ball from time to time, resulting in nothing, and Liverpool fans go on as if he was Beckenbeur.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

It's a thoroughly frustrating business following this club.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,984 ✭✭✭Soups123

Liverpool really need to be beating there nearest rivals at home at a minimum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

The stadium to be empty before the game ends

locked 1 wrote: »
    thats shockin. the subtitutions wer all wrong,the lads up front that came on did feck all.Rodgers wtf wer ye thinkin

So when I translate your post into English you are saying his subs make no effort and you blame the manager and not the players?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,704 ✭✭✭G.K.

locked 1 wrote: »

By and large they were right considering who started and who was on the bench, can't see what else he should have done. Probably would have kept on Henderson and not brought on Borini or Sterling.

still havin beatin a top ten team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

el dude wrote: »
    Agger is so overrated. ****ing useless in the air and no pace. But he runs with the ball from time to time, resulting in nothing, and Liverpool fans go on as if he was Beckenbeur.

He has been very good other years but himself and Skrtel have been disaster zones under Rodgers so far.

Why isnt Skrtel playing ?

Because he's sh1te as well.

Ardent wrote: »
    I think bottom line tonight is that Liverpool still have too many duds at the club. If we had better players this game would have been out of sight by half time.

Henderson, Downing, Shelvey, Borini, Allen etc need to be moved on in the summer.
    Henderson had a very good game, why he got subbed off was a joke. Downing may not have a long-term future here, but he was playing well and should have stayed on. Allen didn't even play tonight, so I don't know why he has been brought into this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

****ing talk of 4th place again the last day or two again and who would have though, the players bottle it again.

• Registered Users Posts: 371 ✭✭mikehunts

I am sure Rodgers with be out with the usual s4ite "we were fantastic tonight just didnt happen for us".............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,694 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

After seeing that tonight I am convinced that Borini will never amount to much and was actually worse than Shelvey. Shouldve kept Andy Carroll. At least he offered something different.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 731 ✭✭✭inmyday

Iang87 wrote: »

maybe 2 nil

Good one!

murpho999 wrote: »
    So when I translate your post into English you are saying his subs make no effort and you blame the manager and not the players?

wat i meant was they wer 2 lightweight against there back 4.defo need more experience upfront and suarez looked tired tonight also

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Foster kept West Brom in the game with some great saves. Steve Clarke was clever in the build up to the game and his team were very organised. Lukaku is a beast and took his goal very well.

mikehunts wrote: »
    I am sure Rodgers with be out with the usual s4ite "we were fantastic tonight just didnt happen for us".............
    The players were actually good though! Up until the goal at least.