Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I found a Safe.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

A pair of feckin' women's knickers!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,364 ✭✭✭campo

Had enough of this thread waiting for safe to be open unfollowing

• Registered Users Posts: 3,364 ✭✭✭campo

I'm back did I miss anything was the safe open....TELL ME IT WAS OPENED

• Registered Users Posts: 375 ✭✭jugger

Son0vagun wrote: »
    Has anyone heard from Juice1304 yet? Get him to send me his number. I did a back ground check on him he seems legit. Does anyone know him? He should be home from school by now!

sounds like the op is just trying to lure juice1304 back to his shed !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭Dtp79

jugger wrote: »

sounds like the op is just trying to lure juice1304 back to his shed !!!
    I wanna be

Dtp79 wrote: »
    I wanna be
    Number

Number
    One

One
    Thousand!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,095 ✭✭✭LadyMayBelle

1001.... Nah not got the same ring

• Registered Users Posts: 556 ✭✭✭jethro081

right lads, the lot of ye stop being knobs and let the man open his safe in peace, or else none of us will find out what's in it.

I want to know what's in it.

Hey everyone, I've got a mysterious safe in my house too. I've lost the key to it and forget what's inside it. It's totally mysterious, just like the op's safe.

Is this safe of yours brown?
    And really light?
    And the doors sealed in front with sticky tape?
    And the word "Sayf" & a dial scribbled on it with permanent marker?

That's a box ahnowbrowncow, a cardboard box.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,277 ✭✭✭Chris Martin

Is this safe of yours brown?
    And really light?
    And the doors sealed in front with sticky tape?
    And the word "Sayf" & a dial scribbled on it with permanent marker?

That's a box ahnowbrowncow, a cardboard box.

Giv' ya a grand for it :P

• Registered Users Posts: 9,487 ✭✭✭banquo

Really hope it's the key to another safe inside.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,011 ✭✭✭eamonnq

keith16 wrote: »
    This reminded me of the thread where the OP found pictures of his exes boobies online and wondering if he should share the link....

Enjoy :)

Ok, I have been following this thread and this is the second mention of pic of boobies (I think there was something about a safe as well), but I am still waiting on the pic of the boobies!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,330 ✭✭✭NeVeR

NeVeR wrote: »
    be cool if then opened there was a Key inside.. not the Key to the safe.. but the key to something... people on here would go mental wanting to know WHAT THE KEY IS FOR AHHHHHHHH ..
    banquo wrote: »
    Really hope it's the key to another safe inside.

C-mon banquo -- Be original :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭Sadderday

NeVeR wrote: »
    C-mon banquo -- Be original :)

Key to the G spot

• Registered Users Posts: 2,366 ✭✭✭Hoop66

And then what? You get back to your life and I go to the Bahamas.

This thread is 100% genuine. I've said all along I believe the safe to be empty. I've been honest about my other commitments. And I remain dedicated to opening the safe and showing you all the contents. It's just not gonna happen today, or tomorrow, I'm taking tomorrow off. And Saturday maybe, it's mine and the Missus anniversary. So maybe on Sunday? But then the rugby is on Sunday.

I'm off on Tuesday! You all free on Tuesday?

C U Next Tuesday then...

Giv' ya a grand for it :P

*turns to bearded man*

Thank you you Mister *anker, but No Deal.

Number 22 please, Noel.

(what? I said banker.)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Is this fúcking thing still not open?
    I could have chewed through it by now!:mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

Op will soon be in a position of power.

"Tits or the safe stays closed and I GTFO" - OP

• Registered Users Posts: 692 ✭✭✭jinkybhoy

And then what? You get back to your life and I go to the Bahamas.

This thread is 100% genuine. I've said all along I believe the safe to be empty. I've been honest about my other commitments. And I remain dedicated to opening the safe and showing you all the contents. It's just not gonna happen today, or tomorrow, I'm taking tomorrow off. And Saturday maybe, it's mine and the Missus anniversary. So maybe on Sunday? But then the rugby is on Sunday.

I'm off on Tuesday! You all free on Tuesday?

Hold on - It's my anniversary on saturday as well - and my wife has been "pottering" a lot in the basement...I'll be right back guys....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

Mystery over - she is just having an affair and she goes down there to talk in private to him - phew!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭silvine

Is it open yet?

silvine wrote: »
    Is it open yet?

It's going to be a next week job i think

• Registered Users Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭silvine

That'll probably give me enough time to read the 68 pages of this thread.

Is it open yet?

Does the pope **** in the woods?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

That'll probably give me enough time to read the 68 pages of this thread.
    There will be a lot more than 68 pages by the time you finish reading it!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

Kango Hammer booked for tomorrow morning!

YEEEEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW