Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Those cuhntish re regs!

• 25-02-2013 4:07am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭

Seriously what kind of miserable prick would go to all that effort just to troll pure shite every night? It's not even getting a good rise, it's just spouting random mundane crap as though they were a normal person.
    I'm seriously thinking this person is one fuck of a schizo.

Makes me wonder what he's like IRL. I could think of so many better ways to troll the place, like having ye all believe they were some gay wannabe pornstar, or failing that, better ways to spend my boredom.

Liking frogs while applying veet to my ballsack with Justin Bieber's "baby" playing in the background would be one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 289 ✭✭ashers22

1ZRed wrote: »
    Seriously what kind of miserable prick would go to all that effort just to troll pure shite every night? It's not even getting a good rise, it's just spouting random mundane crap as though they were a normal person.

Makes me wonder what he's like IRL. I could think of so many better ways to troll the place, like having ye all believe they were some gay wannabe pornstar, or failing that, better ways to spend my boredom.

Liking frogs while applying veet to my ballsack with Justin Bieber's "baby" playing in the background would be one
    Havent you already done that?

• Registered Users Posts: 220 ✭✭JonEBGud

131 D C*nt.ie
    Next year not so kuntish bar 2.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

ashers22 wrote: »
    Havent you already done that?

No I was taking the piss, I actually didn't troll that time but handled that thread in a bad way :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

I've actually seen 1ZRed and he's a bit of a ride!
    He'd make a sexy pornstar.
    A lot better than big Ron anyway!
    He's such a mood killer!!! I light a few candles and order a takeaway for Ron to just make stupid faces at me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

they have to be reintegrated back onto the community on the basis they might have at least changed their attyre since their last spree

I've actually seen 1ZRed and he's a bit of a ride!
    He'd make a sexy pornstar.
    A lot better than big Ron anyway!
    He's such a mood killer!!! I light a few candles and order a takeaway for Ron to just make stupid faces at me.

1Zred is a girl isn't he?

The sexiest one you've ever seen ;):p

I'm not exactly sure.
    All I know is 1ZRed is a sexy boardsie.
    OMG I hope 1ZRed doesn't read this, I'll be morto. I want to take this particular boardsie to the prom :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Liking frogs while applying veet to my ballsack

Are you topping those frogs?

The sexiest one you've ever seen ;):p
    you always reminded me of TarAldrion

I'm not exactly sure.
    All I know is 1ZRed is a sexy boardsie.
    OMG I hope 1ZRed doesn't read this, I'll be morto. I want to take this particular boardsie to the prom :o

I'll strap a naggin to my thigh and we're good to go! :D

I don't put out first date. I ain't no slut :mad:

I'll strap a naggin to my thigh and we're good to go! :D

I don't put out first date. I ain't no slut :mad:
    I'd be a bit of a slut myself.
    I had sex in 2005 and we actually did it twice come to think of it.
    I even came one the second time (I think).

I'd be a bit of a slut myself.
    I had sex in 2005 and we actually did it twice come to think of it.
    I even came one the second time (I think).

I'm waiting for marriage myself :)

What's the word on that again? :P

I'm waiting for marriage myself :)

What's the word on that again? :P
    I've heard that they're planning on making it illegal for different sex couples to marry. It's an absolute disgrace. People should be allowed to marry each other if they want to. I don't see why people are so outraged by heterosexuals :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Wait, haven't you had at least 2 other accounts?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭SunDog

Tushay Seaneh
    (no idea, just rhymed in my head)

I've heard that they're planning on making it illegal for different sex couples to marry. It's an absolute disgrace. People should be allowed to marry each other if they want to. I don't see why people are so outraged by heterosexuals :confused:

Cos it's too natural, yer all sick breeders only overpopulating the planet

Seaneh wrote: »
    Wait, haven't you had at least 2 other accounts?
    Nope. I've honestly only ever had the one -which is this one.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Nope. I've honestly only ever had the one -which is this one.

I honestly thought you had another account, forgive me* :P

*not that closing an account an re-reging is a bad thing, I fully understand why some people do it once they amass an army of weirdo stalkers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Ah here, this isn't the place to be discussing your fetishes, lad! >.<
    you always reminded me of TarAldarion
    Nah, TarA's much sexier! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

I want to take this particular boardsie to the prom :o

Prom??

Go home Yank :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8 Streng Verboten

As a re reg myself I resent that generalisation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

I havent re-regged

but as a bit of a chunt I feel Im missing out :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭seven_eleven

What are you ranting about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,118 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

No I was taking the piss, I actually didn't troll that time but handled that thread in a bad way :p

I thought you trolled the Christianity forum?

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭Martyn1989

SunDog wrote: »
    Tushay Seaneh
    (no idea, just rhymed in my head)

Its touche but you need a french fada on the e.

OP has a case of the OMGs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭SunDog

Martyn1989 wrote: »
    Its touche but you need a french fada on the e.

OP has a case of the OMGs
    collinsdictionary

fada (fada redspeaker.gif ) (informal) (South of France)

Translations

adjective

1. cracked (informal)

masculine noun

1. crackpot (informal)

Right need to find a French nut case buzzing off his titz. brb

Edit: Hard task, ceci est pour vous touché