Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Soccermanager.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I was off but not by much

Away days - €-70,000
    Home days - €+875,000

Pretty good :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

Away days - €-70,000
    Home days - €+875,000

What division are you in mate thats some nice profit:)

Division 3. I'm doing pretty well so barring an injury crisis I'm gonna let it build for a while and make some decent signings when the time is right

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

That's nice profit

What's everyone else making? I've an 80k stadium that's usually full so I'd imagine that's a big help. Brings in 1m on home days with my wage bill just over 1m so all merchandise, tv, etc. Is profit :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

Away days - €-70,000
    Home days - €+875,000

Wow thats pretty good! Hey ive an 80,000 seater as well! Happy days!!!!

Just need to fill it!

Mr Blobby wrote: »
    Previous Malaga CF manager...

WHY YOU ONLY BUY ATTACKERS :mad:

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

Dude! Why do you giving out to me! I had 6 mil, and a handful of players to trade, lots of old/useless players and there are still 3 decent CB there AND fullbacks...

I purchased with the future in mind and guess what else...... I DIDNT SELL ISCO, give me a break! Look at my ins and outs before you judge....

I also kept ALL of their best players, Isco Camacho and Toulalan whilst shifting dead wood and adding 2 90 rated players. Do that AND get some defenders (Which Chicco and Clyne ARE) and I'll be impressed

• Registered Users Posts: 821 ✭✭✭Techniques07

The last few turns I've bought players so lost money but weeks where I didn't purchase anyone are

Home days 1,406,494 (Was 1.2 the home game before)
    Away days -75,209

Decent cash flow

EDIT: That's division 3

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Last Home game + €880k
    Last Away game -€1259.00 :D

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,469 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Home days + 600k
    Away days about +300k

I think. I think I've got it that my expenditure is never higher than my income, home or away days.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭Mr Blobby

Whoever the Barcelona manager is... :mad:

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭TheGunns

Home: +1.4m
    Away: +.041m

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Financial Fair play needs to come into effect

• Registered Users Posts: 8,200 ✭✭✭batistuta9

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

why?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭Mr Blobby

batistuta9 wrote: »
    why?

You recalled Tello :(

And not sure if it's because I declined your Isco bid :o

It's not me - i manage Bayern - just being nosey :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Playing Barca tomorrow in the shield...
    :worried:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

Pfft. You people and your pitiful profits

Most recent home and away profits/losses, with no transfer money in or out

Home: 1,942,492
    Away: -126,104

That's about 1.8M profit for every set of home and away games. Overall, I already have 25M more than I started with

• Closed Accounts Posts: 400 ✭✭Rafa1977

Check of him recalling his own player!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

How did Spurs reject a transfer bid for a player if their manager hasn't been on in 23 days?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

How did Spurs reject a player if their manager hasn't been on in 23 days?

A transfer gets automatically rejected after a certain amount of time!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭Maldjd23

Malaga v Lazio.....The leagues first proper rivalry!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

MrMac84 wrote: »
    You have a much better squad then I do so I think I will.injurys will catch up with me too...you've players like berba on your bench I don't..that will be a big factor

I am still one or two players short of where I want to be in terms of my starting XI but unfortunately I simply cannot acquire the lads I want. Hope my squad is strong enough for the seasons challenges

• Registered Users Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

Home Game:
    Income:
    Gate Receipts - 1,706,630
    TV Revenue - 669,946
    Sponsor - 860,096
    Merchandise - 286,699

Expenditure:
    Player Wages - 880,105
    Ground Maintenance - 1,146,794

Profit/Loss:

Away Game:
    Income:
    TV Revenue - 669,946

Expenditure:
    Player Wages - 880,105

Profit/Loss:

On a Home/away rotation FC Porto earn 1,286,313 :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

How do I report a glitch? Last week I got a report that one of my players went up in rating, now he is at his previous rating and there is no record of him getting a boost, or of him losing that boost either. Its simply like it never happened

kryogen wrote: »
    How do I report a glitch? Last week I got a report that one of my players went up in rating, now he is at his previous rating and there is no record of him getting a boost, or of him losing that boost either. Its simply like it never happened

who was it? i'll check in another GW for you

sounds more like a mistake really

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭WilcoOut

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

whe whe whe!

kryogen wrote: »

That happened to a lot of players, I think the members were giving out wholesale about the most recent up ratings so id sau the owners reviewd them

I had Albrighton in another GW and he went up for sure then the next day back to what he was the previous day with no indication thay anything had happened.

Im guessing your talking about pepe and higuain????

Lads.....

ANSWER YOUR PM's :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,205 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Genoa are through to the next round of the shield after beating Italian rivals Lazio 3-2.

Found myself 2 goals down, but scored 3 in the last 20 mins to win it.

Delighted with that from esssentially my reserve team, although Frey who is first choice GK had a terrible game.