Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Soccermanager.com

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,713 ✭✭✭eireannBEAR

batistuta9 wrote: »
    Why is he saying it then :pac:

If he didn't have the team name in his sig I wouldn't have a clue who he managed

huh,how does this have any bearing on the value of the player???:eek:

are you having a liquid breakfast?

people will know how much to offer if you give a rough estimate otherwise you will be rejecting offers for the next week.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭batistuta9

huh,how does this have any bearing on the value of the player???:eek:

are you having a liquid breakfast?

people will know how much to offer if you give a rough estimate otherwise you will be rejecting offers for the next week.

Who you are doesn't have any bearing on it
    How did you pick that up from what I said in the post you quoted, are you drunk? Ha

Im not giving out figures, they can bid if they want & see where it gets them, just like you
    Not hard to click 2 buttons, it wouldn't bother me

I didn't say how much you bid for your benefit not mine, say if you want

• Registered Users Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

Why is he saying it then :pac:

If he didn't have the team name in his sig I wouldn't have a clue who he managed

I was saying that ye wouldn't even be having the conversation if you accepted the bid, hence no reason to say it was rejected ;)

Only having a laugh man :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭batistuta9

I was saying that ye wouldn't even be having the conversation if you accepted the bid, hence no reason to say it was rejected ;)

Only having a laugh man :D

I have no interest in peanuts :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

cian_baker wrote: »
    Any update on the Wolfsburg job

apply now im online!

He is just gone on break man, I'll get him to apply when he gets back ;)

Weekends tend to be quite in work so more time for SM :D

get cian too apply or mail me his email adress....the one hes usen on soccermanager!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

MrMac84 wrote: »
    apply now im online!

Doing it now man ;)

Cruzeiro are the only free club in soccermanager at the moment.

The Wolfsburg chairman has appointed Cian Baker as the clubs new manager.

• Registered Users Posts: 26 cian_baker

Thanks for that Mac

Im not giving out figures, they can bid if they want & see where it gets them

thats all you had to say in the first place,think you did have a nice breakfast alright. :D i bid 15 million i think. just to test the waters. 30million coming in right now. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 12,055 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Gonna cash in on Benteke...25m is the asking price

eh i dunno wrote: »

25m and over. clear and simple....not a time waster. :D

after seeing Adam Johnson for sale for 30m i believe 25m is a bargain. let a bidding war begin for one of the hottest properties in Europe

Adam Johnson for sale for 30m

lol thats called chancing your arm ;) i cant sell anyone over 88 TBH my squad would be destroyed as know ones selling. so i think you will do well with benteke.

wes browns on offer here at sunderland folks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Here we go!!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

Logically speaking VANWOLFSWINKEL is an 88 rated attacker, good ratios in Holland and Portugal, moving to Premier league ... Surely a straight swap BENTEKE for VANWOLFSWINKEL is the obvious deal for Villa to accept :p

GT_TDI_150 wrote: »
    Logically speaking VANWOLFSWINKEL is an 88 rated attacker, good ratios in Holland and Portugal, moving to Premier league ... Surely a straight swap BENTEKE for VANWOLFSWINKEL is the obvious deal for Villa to accept :p

Think i would have to give you 10m too just to make it a fair deal :pac:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,471 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Spurs 2 - 1 Barca.

Get in!!!
    Hernandez with another goal and another MOTM performance!

Eh i dunno earned a draw with Aston Villa against Zenit.
    The match ended 2 - 2 between Aston Villa and Zenit in their Division 2 fixture.
    N\'zogbia and Turan were amongst the goalscorers
    Benteke sent off

Tweeked my formation.

Result --> did double over Galaxy, 0-3(A) and ...

Mr Freeze steered FC Porto to victory against Los Angeles Galaxy.

FC Porto beat Los Angeles Galaxy 5 - 1 in a thrilling Division 2 encounter.

N\'koulou was in fantastic goal-scoring form and bagged 4 goals, later being voted Man of the Match for his performance.

Jovetić was also on the scoresheet for his side.

Think i would have to give you 10m too just to make it a fair deal :pac:

Sssshhhh!!

He might hear ya!

0-1 away win, delighted with that, though I'd have liked a bigger margin

suderland 1-1 liverpool my new keeper got MoM liverpool were robbed.

low and behold gallas is out for 8 days with a sprained ankle lololol.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭mackeire

another loss for spartak moscow. was about 7 points clear at the top of division 3 a few weeks back and cant buy a win now.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,471 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

suderland 1-1 liverpool my new keeper got MoM liverpool were robbed.

low and behold gallas is out for 8 days with a sprained ankle lololol.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I'd hold out for more than 25 mil

• Registered Users Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭Munster Magic

Damien O Grady was unable to prevent a Newcastle United defeat to Dynamo Kyiv.
    Newcastle United slumped to a 2 - 1 defeat against Dynamo Kyiv in their Division 2 fixture.
    Neymar was on the scoresheet for his side

That was one of four messages I had, the other 3 were injuries to Neymar and Cisse and a suspension for Debuchy

Not a good night!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭MarkY91

1 point from last 4 games. what the **** is happening. my tactics work wonders in my other teams :\

is he going to get injured every game or what? that pepper guy predicted this lolol

i want catermole back!!! :mad:

mackeire wrote: »
    another loss for spartak moscow. was about 7 points clear at the top of division 3 a few weeks back and cant buy a win now.

Jaysus I don't think it was 7! More like 3 or 4. Delighted with how I've come back though :) I think I'm 4 clear at the top now but a few teams are doing well and won't be long catching me, namely Olympiacos and Palermo