Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Soccermanager.com

• Registered Users Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

Slaughtering Schalke tonight :)

FC Porto

**hope i dont regret the bullishness

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Defensive Midfielders and Centre Backs please

I'm fenerbache
    I have seba kehl 90 for sale at dortmund

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    How long does one full league cycle take?

Posted this before

• Registered Users Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

Defensive Midfielders and Centre Backs please

I'm fenerbache

I presume you know how to check the loan/transfer list yeah?

Luke shaw is up for loan, not a bad player if your stuck and andre wisdom is there too

• Registered Users Posts: 1,406 ✭✭✭DyldeBrill

Udinese Vs Real Madrid tonight

Gonne be a very tough one! Went with a new formation today and added in a few new signings.Still looking for the first win but will be more than happy with a draw!

Anyone know why an attachment seems to appearing out of nowhere?

Edit: seems to be gone?

The Malaga fans have grown restless outside the 'La Rosaleda' stadium after a promise of a flurry of transfer activity by their 'so called' manager....

As he cowers up in the boardroom office frantically trying to get 'I's dotted and the 't's crossed that will subdue the mob outside bearing pitchforks and other sharp instruments!!!!!

Hopefully he thinks to himself its a simple 'lack of fuel' in the plane problem as he clings to a thread of hope!!!!!!!!

Will the arrivals come?????

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Bid accepted for Barca's Adriano.. Seems strange that from the whole Barca squad, Adriano is the player you choose to buy......

• Registered Users Posts: 10,787 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Bid made for Semak and for Kehl, want to strengthen the middle of the park

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

GT_TDI_150 wrote: »
    Slaughtering Schalke tonight :)

FC Porto

**hope i dont regret the bullishness
    With De Rossi having joined the Schalke ranks, you may want to reconsider that prediction ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

What does Abd means lads??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

Bid Accepted

• Registered Users Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭mackeire

transfer bid accepted

First transfer

success_baby.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Officer Giggles

First transfer

success_baby.jpg

Who

I'd say there will be a bit of this going on if I don't get some new faces in the door as of tonight

article-0-00EECEC100000191-652_306x199.jpg

Who

Sh*t just noticed there was a better offer than mine accepted. Is it the better offer that gets the transfer?

From experince (today)

The better offer, get back in there!!!!!!!!

From experince (today)

The better offer, get back in there!!!!!!!!

But the offers were already accepted so can I bid higher?

Oh, accepted....

Not 100% sure what your options are there, if it were a case of a just a higher bid you could withdraw and bid again but since its accepted I dunno can you alter your offer?

Gonna try bring Raul out of semi-retirement in Qatar

Oh, accepted....

Not 100% sure what your options are there, if it were a case of a just a higher bid you could withdraw and bid again but since its accepted I dunno can you alter your offer?

No I can only cancel it, I think the other offer is worth a million more than mine. Lets hope he picks Holland over France ;)

Oh, accepted....

No I can only cancel it, I think the other offer is worth a million more than mine. Lets hope he picks Holland over France ;)

Bid accepted for Barca's Adriano.. Seems strange that from the whole Barca squad, Adriano is the player you choose to buy......

I've nailed the manager in question asking him too remove his bid!he knows barca aren't open for pickings at the mo

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Gonna try bring Raul out of semi-retirement in Qatar

You shouldn't really give away your targets, at least until you have your bid in and accepted!

I was considering him but I found a better option ;)

You shouldn't really give away your targets, at least until you have your bid in and accepted!

I was considering him but I found a better option ;)

That just occurred to me as I posted....

Oh well :pac:

All of my players are for sale, make me some offers.

PSV

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Just checked my emails and apparently I've a few SM PM's waiting for me. Apologies to anyone I've kept waiting, haven't been paying much attention these past two days, will try and get back to ye tonight (I know there's one enquiry about a player there).

Signed,
    The Real Wolves. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 4,231 ✭✭✭Hercule Poirot

A lot of people sniffing around Munian - he can go, but only for a 90+ rated player exchange

• Registered Users Posts: 1,406 ✭✭✭DyldeBrill

whats the update on teams left?

Have another friend who wants to join