Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Soccermanager.com

• Registered Users Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

Lads, is there any way to look at JUST external clubs in a search?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

swoody wrote: »
    i know but i'm looking for an out and out forward...not someone who can play wide or in midfield

I had one for you but I have no idea who you are sorry

• Registered Users Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

Souleymane COULIBALY has completed his move to FC Porto from Tottenham Hotspur for 600,000

Background:
    Had his story ready to paste in but all you need to know really is ... "next Droghba"

BTW,

Where are the Russian Billionaires?

Lads, is there any way to look at JUST external clubs in a search?

There wouldnt want to be, all the hours of 'scouting' I've done!

:realyrealyrealytiredsmiley:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

kryogen wrote: »
    I had one for you but I have no idea who you are sorry
    Juve :cool:

Oh and what a way to spend the 3day Easter weekend!!!!

Been busy ;), but Im almost done. Almost.

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

@ Malaga manager
    You sold Olinga ...... BAd decision mate
    What a player..

@ Malaga manager
    What a player..
    @Malaga, you sold a 16yr old 80 rated player without letting Porto know there was a kid up for grabs?!

Not impressed!

@ Malaga manager
    What a player..

Depends on your point of view, he is 16 years old, it will be 4 years before he gets even close to the first team by which time I may not even be playing it anymore ;)

Also, was working on a very very tight budget and needed Dos Santos NOW rather than waiting the 4-5 years for Olinga.

I would have liked to keep him, but sure needs must!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

The Cruzeiro chairman has appointed Paul Tulie as the clubs new manager.

Matthew Scorr has become the new Palmeiras manager.

Standard Liège have appointed Matt Pepper as the clubs new manager.

only 5 clubs left unmanaged now.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

The chairman has decided to invest a further 36,765,953 into Portsmouth.

I know have money :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

allanb49 wrote: »

Fratton Park could do with a lock of paint there lad! :D

WTF!!!!!!

I thought it was an april fools joke but nope still there this morning, spending spree here I come. Mr Messi if you will :D

Can we buy from Barca yet

Noice!!

**scrambles over to SM to check his balance, returns disappointed!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,198 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

My transfers in so far for the mighty Genoa, on phone so formatting might be a bit fecked.

SELNAES, Ole DM,M(C) Rosenborg BK 18 82 £3.4M £200k and D.FERRONETTI 31 Mar 2013 21:12 GT

FOUNTAS, Taxiarchis M,AM(RC) AEK Athens 17 80 £2.2M D.PORTANOVA 31 Mar 2013 21:09 GT

GRUEZO, Carlos DM,M(C) Barcelona SC 17 80 £2.2M E.NADAREVIC 31 Mar 2013 21:02 GT

WILLIAMS, Jon M(C),AM(RLC) Crystal Palace 19 82 £3.3M £500k and C.JORQUERA 30 Mar 2013 14:10 GT

BOYE, John D(C) Rennes 25 86 £5.8M £3.0M and L.HALLENIUS 30 Mar 2013 12:51 GT

SALAH, Mohamed AM(RLC) FC Basel 20 85 £5.7M £8.0M

36 million?sweet as!!

I thought it was an april fools joke but nope still there this morning, spending spree here I come. Mr Messi if you will :D

Drive on ;)

Ah don't mind Barca, stop off at Malaga with your new found wealth, I'll take ya out for a nice lunch whilst discussing how best to relieve you of some of that cash!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Siphiwe TSHABALALA has completed his move to Fenerbahçe SK from Kaizer Chiefs

Axel BOSSEKOTA has completed his move to Fenerbahçe SK from Limerick

Anthony ELDING has completed his move to Fenerbahçe SK from Sligo Rovers

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Ah don't mind Barca, stop off at Malaga AZ with your new found wealth, I'll take ya out for a nice lunch whilst discussing how best to relieve you of some of that cash!;)

fyp :)

36m? A lot of peeps with bids on players will be sweating!!

Ok I have the cash,

and i'm taking the harry redknapp approach,

Wine and dine me send a pm and i'll buy some players off you for my depleted team.

Ok I have the cash,

Wine and dine me send a pm and i'll buy some players off you for my depleted team.

I've a child hanging off me but feel free to look around malaga:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭Munster Magic

Ok I have the cash,

Open to offers on my Newcastle players for the right money

• Registered Users Posts: 12,054 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Ok I have the cash,

Plenty of young talent available at Villa for the right price

• Registered Users Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭mackeire

Ok I have the cash,

Stay away from spartak Moscow there Harry. We don't need your type sniffing around here!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Ok I have the cash,

PSV is the team for you

Vultures lads the lot of ye! Leave him alone!!!!!

Ok I have the cash,

Dont do anything hastey ...

Wont be able to access my team untill 8pm or later, but sure pop over to the training ground and have a look ....just leave the cones and bibs

FC Porto