Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

XGC Casuals 06/03/13 Wednesday

• 04-03-2013 1:16pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭

whos up for casuals this wednesday? i can be there from 3:30-4:00pm with a copy of Marvel.

hoping to see the Cannes participates and hear about who beat who and all the other things yous got up to.

• Moderators Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭D4RK ONION

Should be in around 5ish.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,707 ✭✭✭✭K.O.Kiki

I should be in.

• Registered Users Posts: 195 ✭✭Junsuina Chikara

K.O.Kiki wrote: »
    I should be in.

VF5FS?

Transporting it will be easy as I have a USB stick that I can just put it on. I'd assume your arcade stick is dual modded though? As it will be an Xbox 360 copy of the game.

VF5FS?

Transporting it will be easy as I have a USB stick that I can just put it on. I'd assume your arcade stick is dual modded though? As it will be an Xbox 360 copy of the game.
    Yeah, my stick should be working on 360 now.

Now to just get Kuro-Tao and MelficeVKM into the mix and we can have a mini VF5FS casuals session :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

Should be in for 3-4

• Registered Users Posts: 165 ✭✭C0unter

I can show up around 3.

• Registered Users Posts: 966 ✭✭✭Jun_DP101

be in at 2ish

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

myself, lar and connor should be in round 3-30 for some mk.
    (nutrient if your in, i have few bits of new cyrax filth to show you :D)

Sorry lads, won't be able to come in. Remembered that I had other commitments :(

• Moderators Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭Azza

Shall be in after 5. Won't have a stick though.

• Registered Users Posts: 800 ✭✭✭The Hound

Will there be AE?

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭Doyler01

Il be in if someone is bringing ae?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭Nutrient

Doyler01 wrote: »
    Il be in if someone is bringing ae?

Off early will bring in your favorite game

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭Doyler01

Nutrient wrote: »
    Off early will bring in your favorite game

When will you be in?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

On my way from college. I have ae with me.

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭MrHorse

cant be there guys. free games from psn locking me down at home. i just started playing ae today btw. its super fun and i hope i can show up to future casuals to get some proper beatdown from ye ae vets :p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,229 ✭✭✭Dreddybajs

I'll be in for about 6. Bring my stick Kiki! ;D

Dreddybajs wrote: »
    I'll be in for about 6. Bring my stick Kiki! ;D
    Yeah, I have it here; expect me around the same time.