Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Naked female warriors - no irish branch yet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

My God, I do love feminists!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

A mobile link that doesn't work, and no opinion or explanation of what you're talking about?

Begone with you peasant! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Il do it.

Who wants to grease me up?

• Registered Users Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

Naked female warriors? Warriors like Xena? Without the penis obviously though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Dwork

It's too cold here and Irish women are too cute to fall for the "take off your top to stick it to the man" line all the others lap up. Which is a bit like saying "insist on anal, girls, if you support a Greener environment".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Something about protests, chainsaws and boobs that's all I got out of it

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭The Th!ng

Hopefully none of the cellulite-encrusted feminazis in Ireland start this carry on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Fromthetrees

I will support any cause that insists on nudey women walking around shouting things.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

I thought they'd be wrecked, few crackers in there! No idea what they're giving out about though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

I'm quite certain that article could be summarised in ~500 words with no loss of information.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,195 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Naked Female Warriors my arse, fcuking press embezzles the truth again, Topless Female Warriors more likely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

Posting links to tits......yes good call you wont get a ban at all :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭AG2R

No Irish Branch..... Good, have you seen Irish women :eek:

AG2R wrote: »

Because all us Irish lads with our pale skin and beer bellies are rides of the world:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭AG2R

Because all us Irish lads with our pale skin and beer bellies are rides of the world:p
    I didn't want to start a naked Irish man branch either :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

Jayzus there is always one. I've been to the pub tonight and the Irish gals were dressed like dolls and they looked like stunners comparable to Eastern Euro babes.

Yes there are ugly Irish girls but they are a minority who do not take care of themselves, just don't lump the entire Irish female population with them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Jesus the men are getting offended on our behalf now! :P

I didn't want to start a naked Irish man branch either :p

*Puts clothes back on :(

Its how we get the ride;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 764 ✭✭✭hedzball

Poor ol farmers being picked on for growing rape again..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I enjoyed the tits They have a point, in fairness, and using the breast fascination has some value - this thread is evidence of that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

I think the men need to get out more, there are many Irish beauties out there. Time to fight the bad stereotyping :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

The Th!ng wrote: »
    Hopefully none of the cellulite-encrusted feminazis in Ireland start this carry on.

Cellulite doesn't encrust itself, you fool.

Yeah and there's a lot of really hot ones. What's your point?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Amprodude

Hey Dicky wake up to some Titty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭ahnowbrowncow

Its how we get the ride;)

Ah jaysus Mick, could you not put a space in before you unleash the smiley faces, it just doesn't sit right with me :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,945 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

They're great and all but do they have to do everything wit their tits out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭latenia

Step 1: Get our tits out
    Step 2: ?
    Step 3: System of government changed

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 388 ✭✭Truncheon Rouge

that last pic looks like it belong in a pretty good porno

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

spankysue wrote: »
    Warriors like Xena

Lucy Lawless, is from new zealand.. i'd say she has slain more sheeps coats in reality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

I'm all for this, anything that empower women is A Okay in my book!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,733 ✭✭✭✭corktina

....those women were in the nip

/thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

I note the feminist protesters still insist on wearing makeup. That's a fail.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

So you're mocking men for standing up for women now? Christ, we can't win. If we slag we're called sexist/mysoginist and if we back you up we get goaded.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

spankysue wrote: »
    Naked female warriors? Warriors like Xena? Without the penis obviously though.

She had a penis? :eek: And to think I fantasised about her when I was a teenager. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

ok you've had your fun.back to the kitchen now like good girls.

mod: banned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

crazygeryy wrote: »
    ok you've had your fun.back to the kitchen now like good girls.

Forever alone, eh? :(

• Registered Users Posts: 182 ✭✭Dizzicizzi

They are not feminists, I did not see a single hairy armpit... They are just women who like to shout while topless!

OP just posted a link with no input into the thread whatsoever so thread locked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

This kind of thing isn't funny. It's old, cheap, tired and quite frankly offensive.

Please don't do it.