Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Soccer Manager: THE GOOD LEAGUE

• Registered Users Posts: 178 ✭✭Mr.Chong Magoo

Bet by Frieburg.......Still no sign of Batesy on The Boards....thanks be to Jaysus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭bazarakus

Bet by Frieburg.......Still no sign of Batesy on The Boards....thanks be to Jaysus.

It's "Freiburg" and ... ahem ... minnows was it? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭skeleton_boy

Anyone selling a 90+ center back get in touch. FC Porto

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

If anyone wants players I'm loaning out most 89s and below, fire in a request.

Manchester United

If anyone wants players I'm loaning out most 89s and below, fire in a request.

Manchester United

Tommy Mac is this you......

Anyone selling a 90+ center back get in touch. FC Porto

Its hard to pick up 90's in this one buddy.

Tommy Mac is this you......

Nope

Nope

Well this is the Good League page and your on about ManU players and Tommy Mac is the manager of Manure in The Good League so......whats the story?,Fill me in!

BELHANDA FOR SALE FOR CASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well this is the Good League page and your on about ManU players and Tommy Mac is the manager of Manure in The Good League so......whats the story?,Fill me in!

I've no idea what the story is. I took them over about a month or two ago. Won the league on my first try :)

You won the league?.......what league?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,713 ✭✭✭eireannBEAR

well i can tell you,you wont be winning D2 this year,thats a promise. :D

Woops, wrong league, this is getting confusing :(

ah haha are you the man utd manager in the good league???? :confused:

PP your not you told me on the other thread you were man utd and you signed enough players for 3 seasons??:mad:

I think thats twice now.....hahahahahahahaha
    Join the Good League buddy it seems to be drawing you towards it.

Can't I'm in two already :( might get gold soon and join. Sorry for the confusion lads :)

Go Gold. It's the only future. 12 teams is a bit too much.

8 is quite sufficient. It's hard to say no (and harder to let go once you're in tho) :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Any teams going in this league lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭Mr Blobby

Seaneh wrote: »

Loads :)

Bazarkus is in charge,drop him a line.I'm sure he'll oblige.

Whats the gameworld ID so i can see which teams are free?

Apparently, my reputation is not high enough to take part in this league.

OP, if you see this, I'd like Ajax in Div2 please!

Apparently, my reputation is not high enough to take part in this league.

OP, if you see this, I'd like Ajax in Div2 please!

If you add me I can invite you

Added ya the Baz, offer me Ajax if you can :)

Ah bollocks, some other fecker got in ahead of me.

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Batesy77

Here at last !

Coming soon.......BATESY77

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Might get involved here Baz for next season if possible....

Al Capwned wrote: »
    Might get involved here Baz for next season if possible....

Sounds good Al. Add me on Soccer Manager and you can pick a team. NO point waiting for next season, jump in now:eek: