Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v3.0 (07/04/13 - 08/07/14)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

The ould fella thinks Vinnie is on his side. Wait until Vinnie rips him apart as well :D

• Registered Users Posts: 51,758 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

That's some head of hair on Michael.......Very Spandau Ballet.......

Vincent is out of the traps early tonight........

He has a chin on him like Buzz Lightyear.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

He has a chin on him like Buzz Lightyear.

:D:D:D

Is that Gerri Hall?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,007 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Michael won't need to buy a wig when he loses his seat at the next GE :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I looks like Michael borrowed his shirt from the Easy Jet wardrobe.

Cormac Lucey looks like Slugworth from Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Is that Gerri Hall?

Yourself and Harry can fight outside for her heart... I'll hold the jackets...

I have a great idea.. We can launch Michael McNamara's new pop solo career.. His stage name could be ... *fanfare*

Elvis McFadden.....

What ye think?

"Lawyers recommending something for Lawyers".......

You couldn't make it up!

Is that Gerri Hall?

Yes. Yes it is. :D

Look who it is, Jerry Hall :D

At least Harry is happy now :)

Cormac Lucey looks like Slugworth from Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.
    wahey! :D I just couldn't remember where I saw him before

Gerri has a very monotonous voice.
    You wouldn't know if she was being nice to you or giving out to you.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Look who it is, Jerry Hall :D

At least Harry is happy now :)

He may as well be now MrsD........might have a grouch on him after Saturday..:P

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Yourself and Harry can fight outside for her heart... I'll hold the jackets...

I have a great idea.. We can launch Michael McNamara's new pop solo career.. His stage name could be ... *fanfare*

Elvis McFadden.....

What ye think?

Elvis has left the building (at the next general election that is :P)

She is VERY nasely

It's better than her Texan accent. She looks very well this evening, purple really suits her.

Just sit there Michael, you'll be grand........I'll put the kettle on.........

vicwatson wrote: »
    She is VERY nasely

I'd say she's a real nice person.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    It's better than her Texan accent. She looks very well this evening, purple really suits her.

A bit Starship Enterprise, but yes she looks well... I'm guessing Harry is dressing up as Captain Kirk...

Why oh why can't Baby Davy (Fitz) speak more like Michael McNamara.......

I'd say she's a real nice person.

Yes, but VERY nasely :pac:

I much prefer the Gene Wilder Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory above the Johnny Depp version :)

Last week, I thought this aul lad looked like Robert Wagner, this week he looks more like Andrew Sachs

andrew_sachs_1245454c.jpg

Is that not the man retired from McCann FitzG?......

Pity he wasn't more vocal in his working career.........He also, if I remember correctly, reckons we pay to much for legal work in his new book........He wasn't cheap himself I'd wager...

Michael McNamara = Jay Leno

Spot on.

Top Marks!

yeah he's got the strong chin alright.. But I'm still thinking Elvis.. maybe on his confirmation day..

7XLJ7G.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

I'm voting No on this court referendum. Maybe the back log is caused by slow judges and their long summer holidays!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭Callan57

I'm voting No on this court referendum. Maybe the back log is caused by slow judges and their long summer holidays!

and archaic procedures