Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v3.0 (07/04/13 - 08/07/14)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,007 ✭✭✭Hitchens

What poor constituency elected that knob? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Hitchens wrote: »
    What poor constituency elected that knob? :eek:
    Clare :o

• Registered Users Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Colette looks out of it. Mad bunch tonight.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Clare :o

commiserations..........not that my own reps are any better :pac:

Imagine an episode of Come Dine With Me with this lot :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Vincent pointing out that man's use of "his" is really pedantic and childish.. He's from the older generation Vincent ffs, he probably thinks that Colette is there to type up the minutes of the show..

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

vicwatson wrote: »
    Michael McNamara = Jay Leno

Or Ted Danson in Cheers!

The pro side haven't done a good job explaining the benefits of this new court. That's if there is any.

coolhull wrote: »
    Or Ted Danson in Cheers!

Donald Trump is another.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Imagine an episode of Come Dine With Me with this lot :D

They'd probably think Colette is there to pour the Claret..........:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭Callan57

The pro side haven't done a good job explaining the benefits of this new court. That's if there is any.

Oh there are benefits all right - only for the barristers & solicitors though :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

That referendum ad is very patronising.

So it the fecking Harpic ad :mad:

that woman actor is deadly the way she says "oh sorry.......Roger" :D

Vinnie couldn't give a toss about all the tweets and texts!!...........:)

They should give the money to the Priory Hall people.

NAMA are going to claim it :mad:

I hope it's not being looked after in a Garda Station! :P

NAMA are going to claim it :mad:

I hope the plumber gets a good rate on the Sterling with the reward.........

Either Michael.......Do you care???????

Jay Leno going home in a huff.

Jaysus, Vinnie's getting old :(

His hair looks dyed in the 2008 clip.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,747 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Yeah, it's like when someone takes over top political job, their hair changes colour...

where has Ursula disappeared to? :confused:

No disgrace in that MrsD.....:p

Ursula hasn't changed a bit since 2008, she must be using Oil of Olay.

It was definitely dyed but his face looks old now.

Ursula hasn't changed a bit since 2008, she must be using Oil of Olay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Wow. That was a thoroughly depressing visual representation of the ageing process. Half a decade ago, in fairness.