Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v3.0 (07/04/13 - 08/07/14)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

Jaysus, i thought Sarah was nice.
    She's laying into FG guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,008 ✭✭✭Hitchens

hasn't Pierce gotten a bit jowly, he used to be like a lath :)

There won't be any bubble in Dublin.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I wouldn't trust the fcukers in the Government to tell me what the weather's going to be like tomorrow, let alone tell me what's going to happen in 2020.

Oh, I wasn't aware that the weather was included in the national plan. On second thoughts, it should be. We had a good summer.....would not have happened only FG were in government.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

The educational standers of FG has not improved with their time in government. "Docement", is he a school teacher.

Hitchens wrote: »

Miss D007 would be the best person to consult with about that.

looks like there's going to be another levy to bail out RSA :(

Hitchens wrote: »

Grub is good, (and heavily subsidised), in the Dail restaurant!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

I'm just in shock listening to this FG buffoon. He hasn't a clue what he is talking about. It's like listening to a college student trying to justify a copy & paste assignment from Wikipedia. Just waffle and buzzwords.

Jaysus unemployment is a reality. Where was this clown hiding for the last few years.

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Jaysus, i thought Sarah was nice.
    She's laying into FG guy.
    And that's why she's nice :D

"please let me go home".
    Is that girl for real.

coolhull wrote: »
    And that's why she's nice :D
    at first glance I thought it said - "she's laying the FG guy" :o

Carol Hunt. Almost as Alison O' Connorish as Alison O' Connor.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"please let me go home".
    Is that girl for real.

She's lucky she only got 6 years, after spinning all that "set up" rubbish.

You better know your GDPs from your GNPs when you come on Vinny's show.

jaysus, them cheek pouches are full :D

She's lucky she only got 6 years, after spinning all that "set up" rubbish.

I mean i feel sorry for the girl and wouldn't wish it on anyone, but FFS, it's like she's not living in the real world.

Carol Hunt. Almost as Alison O' Connorish as Alison O' Connor.

I wouldn't be throwing either of them out of my bed, (especially if they were both in my bed at the same time).:P

The way things are going in Sligo, Goodman maybe should start recruiting there.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I wouldn't be throwing either of them out of my bed, (especially if they were both in my bed at the same time).:P

I was talking more about their worldview/perspective on things. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Going for a break at 11.52, five or six minutes, then back until 11.59

Ridiculous :mad::mad:

I was talking more about their worldview/perspective on things. :)

Of course..........that too.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 51,774 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Jeaus Kieran O'Donnell was an embarrassment to FG last night.
    Doherty wiped the floor with him and Niamh even had a cut at him.
    Why do FG allow these lads go onto that show and be made a fool of. Lads like O' Donnell are usually well hidden away.

Vinnie is cranky tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭Good loser

Roisin, do the vested interests include the trade unions?

Good on ye Roisin. It's about time someone told the truth about the medical profession. They are on a great big gravy train and they are not going to get off anytime soon.

yer man is wriggling on a hook :D

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Good on ye Roisin. It's about time someone told the truth about the medical profession. They are on a great big gravy train and they are not going to get off anytime soon.

And it was James Reilly who negotiated on their behalf before he became a politician.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,890 ✭✭✭tomdempsey200

half price lol