Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v3.0 (07/04/13 - 08/07/14)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I'd like to see what policies this lady is referring to??

• Registered Users Posts: 1,890 ✭✭✭tomdempsey200

this again...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Lorraine looks like she has lost 2 stone since Monday.

EDIT:

I thought it was my local candidate Lorraine Higgins.

Looks a bit like her and just as mouthy.

this again...

It's like a dog with a bone....:(

Lapin wrote: »
    Lorraine looks like she has lost 2 stone since Monday.

She needs a chill pill.....

Totally hysterical shrill pill......

• Registered Users Posts: 51,926 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Labour are history.
    Will go the way of the Greens and PD's before them.
    Turncoats.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,560 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

That Labour canidate is getting very excited.

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Ruth Coppinger is supposed to have a good chance in the by-election.
    In Dublin West? I don't think so....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

Her loud mouth should bury the WP/LP, she is not in the real world.

Who is the blonde stick insect from Labour?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Labour are history.
    Will go the way of the Greens and PD's before them.
    Turncoats.

I'm not a labour supporter, but every party would have had to implement those policies. There are no money trees.

Superman here.

Though he might find it easier to get votes if he could remember what he bagan talking about before he got to the end of the sentence.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,890 ✭✭✭tomdempsey200

yer man wants to shift the sewage treatment somewhere else
    lol

This poor man sounds like he chatting is in a pub in the '80's......

Some chance...

ThisRegard wrote: »
    I'm not a labour supporter, but every party would have had to implement those policies. There are no money trees.

Expect a blitz on them. They turned on their own voters. Did they keep even one of their election promises?

Lorraine needs to tone it down, she is doing herself no favours.....

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

We will soon be hearing about starving childer dressed in rags dying on the side of the road..........?

I would have thought Eamon Coughlan would more respect for himself. He does not look very comfortable.

I withdraw that he is a clown.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Pat Kenny is way better than Vinny at chairing debates.

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

All the party candidates are sh*te, the left wingers are sh*te, and the Independents are ****e.

Thanks be to Jaysis I don't live in Dublin West. ...Not that the crowd in my constituency are any better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Red21

Coghlan is having a melt down

Expect a blitz on them. They turned on their own voters. Did they keep even one of their election promises?

You'd want to be pretty naïve to think election promises are kept, or else be it your first time voting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Jaysus, Coughlan is doing a bit of a Clint Eastwood on this.

His amatuer dramatics are creeping out the rest of the panel.

I don't believe that story about the nipper doing his homework under the streetlamp for one second.

Has Eamonn Coughlan gone from amateur athletics to amateur dramatics ?

Coughlan wants to hog the whole programme. Talking rubbish.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Eamon is embarrassing himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is Eamon Coughlin auditioning for a part in Love Hate?

MrsD007 wrote: »

Vinny doesn't chair, he just stands in the middle wondering what chair of a debate is supposed to actually do.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,016 ✭✭✭Hitchens

I was on his side until he went off on that rant :pac:

MrsD007 wrote: »

Ya the presidential debate. That has not gone away you know.