Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 09/04/2013 to 19/7/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

what does Joe think that he can just make a stop in Dublin while on a flight just to visit the fambily? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Sounds like he's playing Space Invaders to keep his piloting skills in tune

• Registered Users Posts: 6,104 ✭✭✭Technocentral

Sounds like he's by the sea, probably drinking a Pina Colada, I'm jealous!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

bitter pilot

• Registered Users Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭joe316

Ahhhh that explains it, bitter lemon!! :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

What are you flying John?

Sounds like he's by the sea, probably drinking a Pina Colada, I'm jealous!

His Ladyboy is running a bath for him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Joe must have used up his daily "My god" quota on this guy alone.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Meathlass

It's emigrants like this we can do without to be honest

Joe,
    Ask John to shut the window of the cockpit

• Registered Users Posts: 8,035 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Boring, boring boring

• Registered Users Posts: 6,104 ✭✭✭Technocentral

I wonder if Chris has pissed himself yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What a waste of time that was!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Update on the 'exciting' drama in the tax office.

Most protesters look like pensioners
    20130523_121118-630x472.jpg

And the hero of the day

20130523_121743-630x472.jpg
    20130523_123750-630x332.jpg

From thejournal.ie

Jaysus

Poor oul John sounded very depressed bidding Joe adieu

Wouldn't want to be on a plane with him today

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,731 ✭✭✭Bullseye1

Had to laugh at the guy on disability telling the other guy to get a job...."meee disability has to be paid by you sucka".

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Are they trying to promote this play or turn people away from it altogether?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Jesus bring back Crean

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

That "Laugh out loud" play there sounds about as funny as a Syl Fox wheeze.

Looks like Chris isn't skimping on food anyway

I would taser the fat Cnut Chris

Then crank the heat

The FB won't last long in the heat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Update on the 'exciting' drama in the tax office.

Most protesters look like pensioners
    20130523_121118-630x472.jpg

And the hero of the day

20130523_121743-630x472.jpg
    20130523_123750-630x332.jpg

From thejournal.ie

What they should do is remove the radiator from the wall and fcuk it and Chris out into the car park and let him deal with the dilemma of his own making, the absolute eejit.

Jesus another one living off the state................................. and where does she think the money comes from

• Registered Users Posts: 8,035 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Is it Brendan Grace? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

How did he get the lock around his neck :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Hamilcar wrote: »
    Looks like Chris isn't skimping on food anyway
    I wonder where did he get a lock to fit that neck.:confused:

What they should do is remove the radiator from the wall and fcuk it and Chris out into the car park and let him deal with the dilemma of his own making, the absolute eejit.

Just turn the heating on full whack

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

She won't vote for anybody but will probably continue to bitch and moan about them.

Piss off.

Joe DuFFy strikes again

FF were great , weren't they Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Meathlass

He should have thought this through a bit more. At least sit down on the ground and chain himself to the radiator so he can rest. His back will get pretty sore after a while.

On a positive note my brother's on his way down to have a laugh at Chris and take a few photos.