Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 09/04/2013 to 19/7/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 6,430 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

well she managed to regain her ability to yap anyway despite that nasty accident!
    How many times has she said she won't mention yer man's name??? Back to D4 for her now.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Your team rang yesterday.............. Ah-ha!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

What accent is that?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

"your team rang me yesterday..." :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

She has a very snobby attitude toward everyone involved in hindsight. Her standards were obviously much lower when she had 12 Bacardi Breezers on board.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

"You're team rang yesterday"

Anyone miss the days when people rang into the Liveline, not got called by it?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"I'm kind of boring"

Yep. You are.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

Oh "Your team rang yesterday", Joe makes out people ring him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

She's a bit of a drama queen !

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

oh god, she's one of those idiot dublin housewives. :rolleyes:

Cure for tinitis?? shut tf up!!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Nothing wrong with your mouth

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Imagine being sat next to this one on a flight to Australia. :eek:

By the way - Did she happen to mention that its her birthday today.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

she gave herself the night off. :) Like she is always in demand.

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭joe6pack

Terrible ordeal but im struggling to be sypathetic

The scars in her heart, Broken hearted ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Ah here Mrs, a battered Rhianna looks far better than you on even your best day.

"My legal team"

For someone who doesn't like talking about this she's been very happy to discuss at length as to what happened.

Very "look at me, look at me" attitude.

She compared her face to Rhianna after the Chris Brown incident.

Jesus wept.

She's as shameless as Aubrey in self publicising.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

meagher

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

This is aload of BS. How big are her teeth that they went through her chin?

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭joe6pack

Google me ?
    Who in the name a jaysus are ya?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

GET OFF THE RADIO

• Registered Users Posts: 943 ✭✭✭Big C

used to be a an assistant diesel fitter for a knicker factory, the boss found the women and I would tell him "DIESEL FITTER"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,430 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

meagher

too much MDMA will do that to ya ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Can we just confirm, was it the fault of the rickshaw or the gob****e that she wont name??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Ah Jaysus, Jon, Im having me lunch.

Incidentally have you a picture of her after the accident?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Will some restaurant please ring in quick and offer her a free "supper" before she mentions again that its her birthday - for the 5th time.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Let me be the first to say...he was rick-rolled!!!

"But Joe that's not nearly as bad as my tragic accident Joe... and it's my birthday"

Can we just confirm, was it the fault of the rickshaw or the gob****e that she wont name??

You listen often enough to know that facts are unimportant when Joe gets a bone on one of his "Ban Them" subjects.