Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 09/04/2013 to 19/7/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 39,954 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus it's misery ****ing porn with Duffy.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

This is where lion bars came from

They recycled the lions back then...

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

syklops wrote: »
    In 1965 300 pounds would have been a lot of money.
    For a 16 year old, certainly and I wonder how much of it he saw?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Think this lad has had a few pints

No, he was out gettin' the messages y'know

• Registered Users Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Tisserand

The LionLine is now open

• Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭TheVman

did he lassue the lion
    whats going on
    Albert the lion

can anyone call in an old yarn .?
    is joe sick ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,032 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Albert........wayhey!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"He was a very aggressive lion"

As opposed to a calm and tranquil lion?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭skimpydoo

Is this a mass murder lion?.

This sounds like an episode of Steptoe and Son.....

Ah here.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

This guy is a bit confused........Albert was the lad eaten by the lion...wasn't he??

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

I regularly see a Lion around Dublin, every other week in the RDS:
    220px-Leinster_mascott.jpg

Ripped his heart out ?

Indiana Jones scene there.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Ripped his heart out Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Caller: "Joe, is that the man from the a zoo"
    Joe: "yeah"..
    Caller: "okay, can you ask him where's the fupn elephant you told us we'd be talking about before the break"

Oh oh...

post-10164-Curious-Lioness-Xvqj.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Sounds like a headcase

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"He was called Albert because of his reputation"

What??

• Registered Users Posts: 11,589 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Yakuza wrote: »
    I regularly see a Lion around Dublin, every other week in the RDS

Shoot it, shoot it in de hole.

Phlegm ???????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,586 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Be careful now or we will have the Goat people will be back on

Where is he gone ? Into the ground I'd pressume.

Where is this caller actually calling from ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

This is such a pile of old toss.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Jaysus a history of Loins now.

ROFL, this is feckin bonkers x 10 today

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

This is mental! I feel like I'm on acid here!

The Aussies come here for holidays on Lambay island.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I've heard there is a ghost in the forest near my house.

Does that qualify me to ring in to Liveline today?

Sounds like a headcase

Sounds ? The train of thought is all over the shop.