Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 09/04/2013 to 19/7/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Everyone thinking the same thing. Paedo.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Ask him how much Viagra is in Bangkok Damo? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Tell us, what else can you get in Bangkok for 40% less?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,535 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Gull kebab shops - a nationwide chain.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Ask him what else he buys in Bangkok...

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

nation of pill poppers

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

... it's made in Ireland.... it's very expensive. all the GPs are prescribing it

Anyone going to mention Mary Hearny hand in this ??

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

my friend wrote: »
    Ask him what else he buys in Bangkok...
    Bang?

It might be cheaper, but whatever it is it's making your voice sound like an echo.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

His missus forgot to take her blood pressure tablets last week.

She obviously wasn't listening to Liveline then.

Mick Wallace's missus???

She's dating Andy Warhol?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

And her partner only had one day until retirement.

pity you did not record that on a phone

so we could all laugh at you

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Joe would have asked her what was the name of the buke!

Joe,
    I never got me back to school allowance and I couldn't pay for de holliers

It's a disgrace joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Tom the Con! He's back!

Did ye give him de ride?

A conman who is charming? Now I've heard everything!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Looks like a love affair gone bad....classic symptons...clown.

Can the Guards or Prison Service publish a mugshot?

I feel like goin' hunting

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

If car has valid tax and nct and insurance ......carry on.ffsss

Back in the Tiger,Tom used to "borrow" helicopters

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

97 wha? 6064.

Must have been desperate to have taken a 97 Clio. Hardly a high-level con from Hustle.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Lapin wrote: »
    97 wha? 6064.

KE.

What a silly lady.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

At least he didnt take the bottle of sherry

That's three times she's lucky to be alive.
    Major difference between nobbling a few quid and a motor and murder.

Damo:"Don't name him"

Why the f%&k not?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Do liveline let these eejits on so we can all feel better about our intelligence