Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 09/04/2013 to 19/7/2013

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Some day on the property tax, feck off lady he went on about it for weeks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

??? I hope some day you'll bring up something about the property tax ?!??! What the hell, did she just wake from a coma ?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

obviously doesnt listen to joe alot if she hopes hell bring up property tax

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

So that's my non-story over, I want to talk about a completely unrelated matter.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Diplomatic immunity and property tax in one call.....only thing missing is sewaside!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

breast cancer................................................ Blame the Bloody banks Joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

"People who don't have internet and don't have cheque books"

what is Joe's obsession with cubicles and young lads

A lot of dodgy stuff goes on in cubicles it seems!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,655 ✭✭✭Floppybits

LOL well your one doesnt listen to Joe too often. :) Joe will be disgusted and will probably try drown her at the swimming when he see her again. :)

Hamilcar wrote: »

Cubicles are the new trolleys in hospital.

Why were they only paying interest only if her husband was working?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

4th option: back on the gear

Jesus speed it up a bit missus.....falling asleep more than usual here

Jaysus she is the slowest talker ever. Imagine her talking to you everyday. :(

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"cubicle of shame" lol, nice wan Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Shaddin's voice is better than any sedative....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Hamilcar wrote: »

Once he doesn't ask if the cubicles have little round holes cut in them we're on safe enough ground.

Cubicle of shame. :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Did she meet her mortgage originator in a flop house?

320,000. Im so glad I didnt buy when everyone was telling me I should. Truth be told, the thought of entering into a 20 year loan scared the bejaysus out of me. I don't even like 12 month subscriptions.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,000 ✭✭✭✭VinLieger

In fairness turning down mediators shouldnt be allowed

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Duffy and his "cubicles" grrrrrrrrr

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

eviltwin wrote: »
    Why do they have immunity?

It's pathetic

• Registered Users Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

They didn't want to know Joe.................... Classic

"If the banks could come to an agreement with us"

You have an agreement with the bank. Its called a mortgage.

Can't get by on two incomes? Probably has two mortgages as well!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,104 ✭✭✭Technocentral

2 incomes and no money, how in all honesty is that possible? Around 4000 a month.

Roger_007 wrote: »

Yeah. You'll notice Joe never delves deeper into this? :confused:

Roger_007 wrote: »

2 cars, 2 credit cards, 2 kids, 2 sky subscriptions.