Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United vs Aston Villa Match Thread 22/04/2013. ko 8pm Sky.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

Champions 2012/2013!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,596 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

CHAMPIONS!!!! 20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Scrap the cap!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Champione Champione ole ole ole!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Every1 noes dat Man City are de champs of Manchester init

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 759 ✭✭✭Man City 10

kryogen wrote: »
    At what?

A concept you will grasp as you get older is that the league table simply does not lie.

To get it more to your level,
    your team sucks
    6-1
    Man city remember that ??

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Well done United. Boring oul season for the neutral in terms of a title race, but I wouldn't expect ye to care :).

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

6-1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭Donnielighto

wwoooooooooooooooopp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Hope my stream keeps up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,357 ✭✭✭OneColdHand

Hope my stream keeps up.

Is this more innuendo?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Nolars

woooop

6-1

lol and I hope you have great memories of it

We concern ourselves with winning leagues, which we just did.

Again

• Registered Users Posts: 11,067 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Well done even if it pains me to say it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Has Valencia taken some drugs in the last few minutes? I've never seen him so happy before :pac:.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Where are all the neutrals tonight?:pac::pac::pac:

woop woop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,580 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Major congrats!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭besty

RVP is LOVING this...What a player.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

So who's making the "Manchester Premier League Champions 2012/2013" thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,580 ✭✭✭✭CSF

besty wrote: »
    RVP is LOVING this...What a player.
    He used to play for Arsenal, of course he is loving this!!!:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Delighted for RvP :D
    He's f**king loving it!!!
    What a night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

RvP's goals won this, he is going to be a worthy winner of player of the season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Is this more innuendo?!

Mrs.Crinklewood can wait,will get more pleasure with you lads.

Poor Albert nearly losing his glasses up the front ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭JaMarcus Hustle

Chuffed to bits for RVP. Can't stop smiling.

He really made the difference this year, how can you not crown him POTY given the importance of his contribution to a title winning season

6-1

MOAR, WE LOVE THIS :D

EvilHomer.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

Good man RVP with that question, respectable answer!!

Classy Geoff Shreeves trying to stir some **** as usual. Good man RVP for not biting.

lol and I hope you have great memories of it

We concern ourselves with winning leagues, which we just did.

Again

Yeah well we will see about that next season
    After we get Falaco and Cavani :D
    MAN CITY-
    http://freemp3x.com/play.php?yti=28iDVvR84Y8

Buttner is having the craic!!

Great to see how happy everyone is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Wish it was us! Begrudged congratulations. Obviously with a margin like that, there's no denying who the better team was. Hopefully we can strengthen our team and have a better league next year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,887 ✭✭✭✭klose

Congrats to united, thoroughly deserved it. Made it look easy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Never get tired of these scenes. Feel a bit sorry for anyone that doesn't get to enjoy it.

MAN CITY-

Dead right just play a 4 0 6 formation

Be the job

All those individual stars will surely gel together to create the perfect team, not like anyone has ever tried that before

Course you could get turned down by your number 1 target, like you did last summer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

Can someone tell me why there is never a highlights programme on Monday nights or midweek like Match Of The Day?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

Rooney is gone.

kmart6 wrote: »
    Buttner is having the craic!!

Great to see how happy everyone is!

Almost everyone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

MAN CITY-

Aww wicked dey r deadly on FIFA!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,706 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

Amazing to think how little RVP has won in his career.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

Haha! I love the way they're playing "This How It Feels" by the Inspiral Carpets! :D

This must be one of the first times I've seen Rooney do an interview without constantly touching his face....must be cause he's walking or something!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,982 ✭✭✭Degag

kmart6 wrote: »
    Good man RVP with that question, respectable answer!!
    What did he ask him? Must have missed that.

Dead right just play a 4 1 6 formation

Be the job

All those individual stars will surely gel together to create the perfect team, not like anyone has ever tried that before

Course you could get turned down by your number 1 target, like you did last summer

Lol
    It is because we always keep playing our first team since either the 2nd team is crap or mancini never gives them a chance and this results in the first team to get injured or tired so we need more good players

• Closed Accounts Posts: 965 ✭✭✭Doctor Strange

CHAMPIONS.

GET THE **** IN

Bitter berties; get it right ****in' round ye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

I remember the good old days when we had 7 Leagues.

13 leagues in 20 years. Something else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Blah..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭besty

Degag wrote: »
    What did he ask him? Must have missed that.
    Shreeves asked him if he was looking forward to going to the Emirates next week as a champion.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Haven't seen Nani smile once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,772 ✭✭✭✭Paul Tergat

evra biting that hand, hahahaha

Lol
    It is because we always keep playing our first team since either the 2nd team is crap or mancini never gives them a chance and this results in the first team to get injured or tired so we need more good players

:D:D:D:D:D

Quality