Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New boards Fantasy Season

• Registered Users Posts: 2,186 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    Woop! CPU! Probably get killed now that I have said this!

Didn't get killed- ravens beat bills 38-18

First time ever in a playoff game! Yay!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭giffney1991

yeah grand.

I can from half 7 onwards now rock? Let me know!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

I can from half 7 onwards now rock? Let me know!

sorry only checked this now, i'll be on in 10mins if you're around, wont have a mic though, had to lend it to the brother for some fifa match he has

Yeh online myself now

Great game! Those two pick 6's killed me' well played mate!

Yeah thanks i still cant believe i won this gme.

The 3 interception return TD's was the big difference cos you were dominating the game, especially when you dropped rodgers back, wayne, davis and james jones were away and clear, and gore on the ground was a beast.

Yeah thanks i still cant believe i won this gme.

The 3 interception return TD's was the big difference cos you were dominating the game, especially when you dropped rodgers back, wayne, davis and james jones were away and clear, and gore on the ground was a beast.

Ye I'm kicking myself, thought I had it but Jesus, I blew up in the 3rd there!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    Didn't get killed- ravens beat bills 38-18

First time ever in a playoff game! Yay!

Did that result go thru? I don't see it on my results screen,does any1 else see it?

Ye I'm kicking myself, thought I had it but Jesus, I blew up in the 3rd there!

I got lucky, there is no doubt about it.

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Did that result go thru? I don't see it on my results screen,does any1 else see it?

Oh sh!t! Don't tell me I turned it off at the game recap screen?!?!

I dont see it.

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭guns4all

Wildcard Games

Ravens(triangleking) vs CPU Bills
    Saints(Guns4all) vs CPU Vikings
    CPU Jaguars vs CPU Jets
    49ers(snipping5256) vs Eagles(Shmarky1)

Byes:Bears,Giants,Chargers and Patriots

Won't be able to play my game till Monday evening so can you hold off advancing till Monday nite

Replayed wildcard game, didnt have the same determination going into this replay, ravens won 20-17

guns4all wrote: »
    Won't be able to play my game till Monday evening so can you hold off advancing till Monday nite
    Don't think there's any rush on these games,was suggesting not to advance till all games are played so I didn't throw up a schedule

Didn't get a chance to play the game today due to the scorching weather.
    Will get it played 2moro evening.
    Sorry to be holding up the whole thing!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,058 ✭✭✭Guffy

ah jaysus guns, get your act together :p

gufc21 wrote: »
    ah jaysus guns, get your act together :p

You should know well what Galway is like on a sunny day, the fecking few we actually get!!

If all the games are played advance it on there giffers

Done

Divisional Round:

Giants(PerrinV2) vs Eagles(Shmarky1)
    Patriots(rizzo412) vs Ravens (triangleking)
    Bears(EmeraldWarrior1) vs Saints(Guns4all)
    *Chargers(ShaneCos11) vs CPU Jets

*not sure if they Chargers are still playing

• Registered Users Posts: 8,058 ✭✭✭Guffy

Was talking to Shane few days ago... Said he had completely forgotten about both leagues just count him out.

Divisional Round:

Giants(PerrinV2) vs Eagles(Shmarky1)
    Patriots(rizzo412) vs Ravens (triangleking)
    Bears(EmeraldWarrior1) vs Saints(Guns4all)
    *Chargers(ShaneCos11) vs CPU Jets

Absolutely Brilliant, cant wait :rolleyes:

Whens good for you Eagles?

Never ;). If i dont play my other game later i can do this, will let you know

Grand,I'll start using up my 90,000 xp I have saved up on McFadden in the meantime.

as you well know, you wont need them, i can go now if you want, might as well get it over and done with

Anything can happen in a game,a pick 6 can change everthing,probably gonna be half 8 before ill be on,have to go have a bit to eat

well done perrin, was never a doubt

GG,Twas the early picks that did the damage,really put you on the backfoot from the start.
    Decided to go after Hilton early in the 1st quarter just to take him out of the equation for that duration.
    Plus I got lucky for 1st 2 TD's with Johnson on his route.
    Thought you're run game was good when you decided to go that way.
    On a sidenote my starting CB broke his collarbone,ouch.

GG,Twas the early picks that did the damage,really put you on the backfoot from the start.
    Decided to go after Hilton early in the 1st quarter just to take him out of the equation for that duration.
    Plus I got lucky for 1st 2 TD's with Johnson on his route.
    Thought you're run game was good when you decided to go that way.
    On a sidenote my starting CB broke his collarbone,ouch.

Yeah i should've ran more but sure there ya go, i probably would've fumbled instead of throwing interceptions, saw your CB broke his collarbone, could be a loss but when you've mcfadden going the other way, you'll be tough to beat