Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New boards Fantasy Season

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭guns4all

Monday is grand for me

• Registered Users Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Sorry lads, but I just dropped out of the league there. I can't justify a 4th Madden league when I'm in 3 already and 2 NBA leagues, also, I can't make the draft which was the only reason I signed up initially! Good luck with it though.

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭guns4all

Before we start the draft can you check that we are using the end of season roster update.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

guns4all wrote: »
    Before we start the draft can you check that we are using the end of season roster update.
    Good point,the likes of Kapernick and Wilson would be alot better,alotta QB's to choose from

• Registered Users Posts: 2,553 ✭✭✭madalig12

guns4all wrote: »

Oh pants, I'm sure this has already come up....I'm fairly sure that I chose this option...yeah as far as I can remember that was the option I selected.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,093 ✭✭✭Guffy

is it on tonight? what time? just joined as bears there, looks like i have 1 user div opponent and 5 user games for season as things stand

gufc21 wrote: »
    is it on tonight? what time? just joined as bears there, looks like i have 1 user div opponent and 5 user games for season as things stand
    You're in my division so,scheduled for 8.30 tonight I believe

hope ur looking forward to your wild card match up so :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,749 ✭✭✭Raoul

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    You're in my division so,scheduled for 8.30 tonight I believe

Might pick a team for this. Even if I am not playing that often or anything. It is always better to have teams picked by humans.

• Registered Users Posts: 760 ✭✭✭Shane.C

I'm in

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

is this still starting at 8.30?

Yep, I might not be on long so will any of you be on for the whole thing ill add you as commish before we start.

ya i'll stay on sure, worst case i'll just leave the xbox on

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭theoneadlum

Somethings come up for me tonight.

Looks like it's gonna be a Lucky Bag for the Dolphins... :)

well i doubt i'll be on for it all anyway

Ah once we pick the guts of our teams most will probably lucky dip it anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 2,186 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

How long does a fantasy draft usually take?

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    How long does a fantasy draft usually take?
    No idea.
    Might setup a party before the draft too,be good craic commenting on other peoples picks so just the party if you want

no trading picks?

sorry lads, i.m having trouble setting up the wireless can't get on.

anyone know how to connect to wireless through the laptop, i can't remember :(

Ok league has started, wheres the draft?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,786 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

It appears there is no draft?

gufc21 wrote: »
    sorry lads, i.m having trouble setting up the wireless can't get on.

anyone know how to connect to wireless through the laptop, i can't remember :(

http://support.xbox.com/en-IE/xbox-live/connecting/win-computer

Giffney has bought you some time gufc!

How come there isn't an option for draft yet?

And the Big news from the Fantasy Draft is.................there does'nt seem to be one :D..........;).

League is b222 password b2

• Registered Users Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭giffney1991

Shane.C wrote: »
    Giffney has bought you some time gufc!

Y was I commissioner? I'm so confused!

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    How come there isn't an option for draft yet?
    Commis hasn't started it yet maybe....I dunno

I passed it over anyway join the new one an lets get the draft started.