Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Room to Improve.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 158 ✭✭arkrow

Autosport wrote: »
    Is that yer man in the Aig insurance ad

I knew I saw him somewhere before, there he is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,320 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

He's seriously fit ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

It seems a lot of us thought that :D

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭RH149

You're right about the beard- the guy in the insurance ad just on there is very like the guy demolishing his house!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Lol, I think he carried them off quite well. He's got a bit of swagger about him

My gf is swooning over him anyway. :-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Love Cormac ;)

Hello Cormac :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,357 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Autosport wrote: »
    Is that yer man in the Aig insurance ad

I think it is...

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

ChikiChiki wrote: »
    My gf is swooning over him anyway. :-(

Was my own swooning that transparent? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,890 ✭✭✭Bullocks

We are on the ball around here :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

savemefrom wrote: »
    Did they say he saved the €500K to buy it and his job is a window cleaner?

I might look at a career change;)

He's a steel fabricator with a sideline business as a window cleaner that his son works.

Was my own swooning that transparent? :D

He's handsome :-)

I really doubt the sewer was too high to interfere with the new build , it wasn't a big deal to find it either like the builder was saying

Robbie wouldn't be my cup of tea, much prefer Cormac and Dermot ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭Tigger99

That was some mysterious holiday that he broke his leg on....

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

leahyl wrote: »
    He's handsome :-)

Betwee himself and Cormac I'm finding little time to focus on the actual renovation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,357 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

There he is now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I presume the project manager has been fired to save a few bob and then they wonder why things are running over budget and months over time

Ah showing us the ads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,964 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

CH3OH wrote: »
    Looks like he's doing the AIG ad as well
    Was that him just there on the AIG add
    saggycaggy wrote: »
    Is that him there in the ad for AIG???? Image of him!!
    Bullocks wrote: »
    Was that him on the AIG ad actually ?
    TPF2012 wrote: »
    AIG ad?????
    zerks wrote: »
    Was that the client doing that AIG ad? Looks the spit of him.
    Ha!

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭RH149

We were right!!

Wow this guy is a jack of all trades, so talented ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Ah stop he's a gas man. Fair play to him. Seems like a grafter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭Poochie05

He's certainly not work shy, fair play to him!

Oh kitchen shopping :)

Seems like a real hard worker and a genuine guy

Can't wait to see the finished house

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,451 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

This pair are possibly the most likeable clients since I've started watching this show

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

The lips on cormac  swittt swoooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,373 ✭✭✭topmanamillion

A fooking shampoo bottle:rolleyes:

lawred2 wrote: »
    This pair are possibly the most likeable clients since I've started watching this show

They are likeable alright , no big dramas with them