Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Room to Improve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

It's a bit boring isn't it???

Like doesn't look very architect designed

Looks a bit souped up bungalow bliss to be honest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,532 ✭✭✭touts

What's the bet the final "party scene" features the builder in the hydropool with a couple of strippers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 444 ✭✭Minister

laugh wrote: »
    Is this wan looking for a house designed or a ride off Dermot?

Oh the ride deffo - by the look of it.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

naked Tuesdays . jesus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

She is just toooooooo much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I'm not loving the externals. It's very dated looking - looks like those 1990's extensions on to country hotels

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 598 ✭✭✭Needles73

Jesus she goes on national tv in sauna and is bothered about glass on back door being see through

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Cuckholding live on RTE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

amdublin wrote: »
    It's a bit boring isn't it???

Like doesn't look very architect designed

Looks a bit souped up bungalow bliss to be honest

I find that's the case for a lot of RTI builds tbh

This one looks dreary as fcuk atm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Am I the only one thinking that this is not a home, it'd a business?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,201 ✭✭✭jos28

touts wrote: »
    What's the bet the final "party scene" features the builder in the hydropool with a couple of strippers.

I wonder if the in-laws will be there. i'd love to know what they think of the spoils of years of labour being blown on this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,951 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

That is horrific ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

State of the bathroom

No taste

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭SimpleDimples

The poor man. He would have been better off spending the money on a new wife.

Oh sweet jesus

The tiles!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 418 ✭✭Lekrub

jos28 wrote: »
    I think this is the company he sold, can't find anything to show how much it sold for though
    BioTector Analytical Systems Ltd

https://ie.hach.com/cms-view.jsa?page=/cms/guides/Hach-Acquires-BioTector-14-en.jsp

Bought by these lads. Fair play, nice to see Irish success.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭MidMan25

OH FOR

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,447 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

She's too smug for my liking..

And the overt flirting with Dermot doesn't show a whole lot of regard for the husband standing beside her

• Registered Users Posts: 60 ✭✭careful_now

She would love her own show

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

She'll lure him into the pool at the end and we'll end up with a Harvey Weinstein situation.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,658 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Minister wrote: »
    Look at Wexford Co Co new offices - €60,000,000. I kid you not....

galway cork kildare too name just a few

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Ridiculous looking

• Closed Accounts Posts: 444 ✭✭Minister

laugh wrote: »
    Cuckholding live on RTE.

Poor hubby.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,349 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

No wood burning stove, wohoo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

"The house she promised herself as a teenager"

Just about says it all!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭bloodless_coup

This would have worked better for Grand Designs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,152 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Susy promised herself she would have this. Yes indeed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Too white for me

I hate the exterior

I like the stairs and the kitchen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Same makeup artist for Dermot again, makes him look like a vampire