Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Room to Improve.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

LirW wrote: »
    Rathfarnham.

Is it not Knocklyon???
    It's near ballyboden

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

The hub comes over all 'loves this loves that ...looks great...' yet he hadnt even bothered to visit the site that will be his home for 4 months. I find that really odd. Hes a strange fish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,820 ✭✭✭smelly sock

Abel Ruiz wrote: »
    Is it not Knocklyon???
    It's near ballyboden

Its rathfarnham. Sounds better than Ballydoden and adds about 120k.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

What the actual :eek:

The budget is gone awol

• Registered Users Posts: 570 ✭✭✭Stroke Politics

He seems to have a permanently frightened look on his face...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,784 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Talking about €20k as if it's walking around money on a day trip to Holyhead.

Autosport wrote: »
    What the actual :eek:

The budget is gone awol

Its over budget but its technically on budget. Wtf

• Registered Users Posts: 4,485 ✭✭✭harr

Over budget but on budget :eek: they seen this couple coming. I think your man would agree to anything.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Yer man shouldn't put that project on his CV, wth.

QS and builders throwing out 20k here and 30k there. Id be telling them to go and fxxk.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,475 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Is he paying in Northern Bank Notes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭MidMan25

Ah Jesus!

• Registered Users Posts: 30,595 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Your man(Adrian) actually scares me a little!

Ah here yer man is after losing the run of himself

That’s a first , Dermot not wanting to spend someone’s money

M

I love pebbledash.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,515 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

missed the start.
    what do they work at
    is he project managing the build

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭appledrop

This windows thing is a joke. There is no way one person would pick the windows that you will have in forever while the other person is in America.

It's all just for the camera.

missed the start.
    what do they work at

Hes a money forger

• Registered Users Posts: 30,595 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

I love pebbledash.

I grew up in a house with it on the sides and back and I think we all hate it with a passion!

M

missed the start.
    what do they work at

He's in San Francisco now, I'm thinking Google/Facebook.

Are they keeping the bloody pebble-dash? Crazy spending that money and keeping it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭un5byh7sqpd2x0

Google, it was mentioned at the beginning

Yea he works for Google

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭Icsics

These fellas who work in Google are on massive salaries

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭appledrop

Pebble dash is horrendous. It would depress me driving into that every day. Hate everything about it. So old grey + depressing.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,018 ✭✭✭TCDStudent1

Google manager

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭griffinlee

"I'm the type of person who likes to do it right and correctly "

ffs man, for 390k you would hope so

• Registered Users Posts: 1,385 ✭✭✭Technique

missed the start.
    what do they work at

He's a project manager with Google, she's an accountant.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,083 ✭✭✭Sarn

So the budget is up at €384k now? Plenty in the reserves.