Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Man is married to a horse on Jerry Springer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

armaghbhoy wrote: »
    Thoughts? Opinions?
    8/10

Have ridden uglier!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭Lightbulb Sun

Whatever you're into.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Marrying a mare must be a nightmare.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Sarah Jessica Parker?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

armaghbhoy wrote: »
    I was watching an episode of Jerry Springer, which lead me to this one and I wish I never found it. Lol

Thoughts? Opinions?

This is ancient.

It is actually true. This guy lived out on a trailer and occassionally had sex with horses. He was on a documentary on ch4 about those of that persuasion, dog shaggers and the like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭paulmclaughlin

Well armaghbhoy, when a man and a horse love each other very much...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Ah HHAAYYYEr
    Leave it out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

He's not a very stable guy, they probably won't be married furlong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

Before he got married he used to be fond of the whorse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,905 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

Caligula would have blushed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 734 ✭✭✭Tom_Cruise

If hes happy then leave him be OP. your no oil painting yourself.

• Registered Users Posts: 30 DrArse

Wouldnt kick that horse outta the sack for farting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Tom_Cruise wrote: »
    If hes happy then leave him be OP. your no oil painting yourself.

If you married a horse Tom, you'd need something a lot bigger than a step ladder.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Imagine what the kids will look like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,075 ✭✭✭Wattle

Would I marry a horse? Neigh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Hmm, not much crazier than....Man is married to Jerry Springer on a horse!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,664 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

So, let me get this straight: In American, you can not marry someone of the same gender, but you can marry something that's not even the same species?? :confused:

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 460 ✭✭murraykil

Happened in Ireland way before this guy did it! :eek:
    one king in Donegal, Ireland married a horse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 942 ✭✭✭Real Life

I wonder how much of a say the horse had in this marriage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,382 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

but one king in Donegal, Ireland married a horse, which represented his area's goddess
    Hope the eyecandy in Donegal has improved since then.

rubadub wrote: »
    Hope the eyecandy in Donegal has improved since then.

Some of the finest ladies in the land in Donegal, maybe even the finest! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

They put the 17th century (i think it was) philosopher Nietzche in an insane asylum for embracing a horse in public.. Bit like how they put Oscar Wilde in prison for embracing a man in the 19th? century... Nice to see society moving forward on these issues

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 698 ✭✭✭belcampprisoner

you know jerry springer is made up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

I dont hear people giving Matthew Broderick any grief

It's massively staged, as is pretty much everything that in on tv.

But the unusual people and their unusual antics are often real.
    Truth is stranger than fiction, but it is because Fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities; Truth isn't.

― Mark Twain

That particular gentleman was entirely genuine. Dead now, I believe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Nodin wrote: »

Can you get rabies from a horse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    Can you get rabies from a horse?

I'd imagine so. I think yer man died of some contracted illness. Thats what ye get for not having safe sex when your sleeping around the stable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Speedsie
    ¡arriba, arriba! ¡andale, andale!

There's an American woman who married the Eiffel tower, but had an adulterous affair with the Berlin Wall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

I wonder if it was a stable marriage...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 420 ✭✭Diageio_Man

would the horse have a Maregasm?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,574 ✭✭✭Slutmonkey57b

I am shocked, shocked I tell you, to find out that man lives in a trailer.

.....according to the even bigger weirdo who was on the ch4 show with him, yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭leewarden

I am married to a horse myself,

She is a nag but she is my ride

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭ViveLaVie

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭Mr Tibbs

I wonder did he get the ride on his first honeymoon night.

"Animal Passions" is the name of that doc, btw. It's on youtube. Be amused and appalled simultaneously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,443 ✭✭✭Riddle101

squod wrote: »
    Imagine what the kids will look like.

I don't want to think about that. Ever see that cow/human baby?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

ViveLaVie wrote: »

I see Katy Perry married a horse too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

and do you; horse.. take this man to be your *Neigh*!!

Kicks out. and trots off, all the while nodding a pretty fcuking loud no motion...

or is it disbelief. How did this even happen :/ I would sooner marry a horse called brand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭ruthloss

This will stirrup some emotions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 980 ✭✭✭Freddy Smelly

he better not piss off the mafia... we all saw what don corrleoni did the that horse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭stoneill

leewarden wrote: »
    I am married to a horse myself,

She is a nag but she is my ride

You wouldn't take her to Ascot, but she's grand for riding around the house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Hey you! Get off your high horse (you filthy bstid).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 636 ✭✭✭Absolute Zero

His Wife is just outstanding, she is truly in a field of her own.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 980 ✭✭✭Freddy Smelly

does he think he is a stud with a horse for a wife?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭hardCopy

Obviously fake, the horse was actually a broom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Mr. Hands knew all about loving a horse, it gave him a special feeling in his gut :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

Nodin wrote: »

I wonder is the horse still grieving or did she get back in the saddle again.