Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gaming Freebies and Trades (trade steam, origin, etc. keys here)

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭wexdevil

check your pm, also I don't need to trade so enjoy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭sarumite

I have a 50% off coupon for shadow warrior on Steam. Its valid until Nov 4th.

sarumite wrote: »
    I have a 50% off coupon for shadow warrior on Steam. Its valid until Nov 4th.

That for the new or old version?

• Registered Users Posts: 775 ✭✭✭simon360

Have these 3 vouchers in my Steam inv at the moment. Anyone is free to take them. Look at the picture for them.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,031 ✭✭✭Cravez

All Origin Keys gone, below are available if anyone wants:

Steam Coupons
    - 66% off Starvoid (Expires 1st November 2013)
    - 90% off Knightshift (Expires 1st November 2013)
    - 50% off Tripletown (Expires 2nd November 2013)
    - 10% off Toki Tori 2 (Expires 11th July 2014)
    - 33% off Foul Play (Expires 16th November 2013)
    - 90% off Faerie Solitare (Expires 2nd November 2013)
    - 75% off Primeworld:Defenders (Expires 10th November 2013)
    - 33% off Titan Attacks (Expires 10th November 2013)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,327 ✭✭✭dunworth1

These are still available

Origin Keys
    - Medal of Honour
    - Battlefield 3
    - Command and Conquer Red Alert 3 Uprising

Steam Coupons

Can i get medal of of honour please

• Registered Users Posts: 106 ✭✭Konflikt2K11

These are still available

Origin Keys
    - Medal of Honour
    - Battlefield 3
    - Command and Conquer Red Alert 3 Uprising

Steam Coupons
    - 33% off Titan Attacks (Expires 10th November 2013)

May I have C&C 3 please?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,327 ✭✭✭dunworth1

i have a 25% off at gamefly digital if anyone wants it

that can be used on the follow titles:

Total War: Rome II
    Saints Row IV
    Company of Heroes 2
    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
    Payday 2
    Lost Planet 3
    Europa Universalis IV
    Batman Arkham Origins
    Football Manager 2014
    Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs
    Rayman Legends
    Pixlejunk Monsters Unlimited
    The Bureau: XCOM Declassified
    Skullgirls
    F1 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 2 20kevin20

Anyone with a BF3 Origin extra key? I would really appreciate if someone would do this effort for me, thank you very much :D (Please PM)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,391 ✭✭✭Scar Tissue

I would really appreciate it if people read the rules, thank you very much :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

If anyone wants one of these, just comment on thread and send a PM, usual rules and all that.

Trainz Simulator 12
    Agricultural Simulator 2011 Extended Ed.
    Trainz Simulator : Murchison 2

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

If anyone wants one of these, just comment on thread and send a PM, usual rules and all that.

Trainz Simulator 12

Id love to get Ag Simulator 2011 if possible. Looks like a good laugh. Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭Kerplunk124

Trainz Simulator 12

I'd really like Trainz Sim 12 if that'd be cool :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2 20kevin20

Trainz Simulator 12
    I would like to get Agricultural Simulator 2011 Extended Ed., thank you very much :D

20kevin20 wrote: »
    I would like to get Agricultural Simulator 2011 Extended Ed., thank you very much :D

You were already told to read the rules.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Baked.noodle

http://www.wadjeteyegames.com/blackwell-deception.html
    Blackwell Deception Free

[08:47 am ET]
    Wadjeteye Games is offering a treat this Halloween, as they are offering their point-and-click adventure Blackwell Deception as a free download through tomorrow. Between now and 11:59 pm EDT tomorrow all you need to do is add the game to your shopping cart on their website and enter the code "Boo" into the discount area and the game's price will be zeroed out. Here's a reminder of what this series involves: "Wadjet Eye's Blackwell adventure games star Rosa Blackwell, a spirit medium committed to helping troubled souls cross over, and her spectral sidekick Joey Mallone. The duo has appeared in four indie adventure games since 2006: The Blackwell Legacy, Blackwell Unbound, Blackwell Convergence, and Blackwell Deception."

http://www.bluesnews.com/s/146363/blackwell-deception-free

• Registered Users Posts: 3,239 ✭✭✭UberPrinny_Baal

^ I just hit Buy now and it immediately brought up a download page.

The Boo code thing sounded like fun though.

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Vegas available for free from Amazon.de.

Use a German address (Google a random hotel in Berlin), link your CC and when asked to confirm ID card over 18 use this.

Worked for me just now, hopefully it works for the rest of ye.

(Not steam activated, standalone game)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,575 ✭✭✭DeSelby83

Have the following coupons for anyone who wants them

Shadow Warrior 25% off - valid until November 4th
    Two Worlds: Epic edition 75% off - valid until November 8th
    Foul Play 33% off - valid until November 16th
    Volgarr the Viking 25% off - valid until November 16th

• Registered Users Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭Taylor365

Still have Total War :Rome II Greek DLC if anyone wants it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭SeantheMan

DEFCON sat in my gift passes if anyone's interested

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 397 ✭✭welkin

Just bought the Worms humble bundle and they don't give you keys anymore!

It sucks cause I had about half of them already and was hoping to trade keys.

Bit of a joke and the signing in to steam thing is bloody annoying. It's not even working properly right now.

• Registered Users Posts: 739 ✭✭✭flynnlives

ive 40% off Company of Heroes 2 to trade if anyone is interested

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

Mount & Blade Steam Key: TH5X5-LGDK2-IVY5C

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 991 ✭✭✭Digitalism

Krusader wrote: »

aannnnnddd lurked. Can those forum moderators put a note in the thread title saying not to post codes out in the open as it seems boardsies never get them when that happens.

Really shouldn't give it out like that, fair play to you and all for giving out freebies but its probably most likely that a non boards member who found this thread on google got it :( Always say "I have so and so code PM me for it"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

Ah yes. I forgot about the Bots, sorry should have known better

• Registered Users Posts: 7,383 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

Ah yes. I forgot about the Bots, sorry should have known better

Most of us make that mistake ... once at least.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,324 ✭✭✭chrislad

I have a few keys from various Humble Bundles that I either had or don't want. All Steam, unless stated.

*Snapshot
    *Legend of Grimlock
    *Dungeon Defenders + DLC
    *Cave Story+
    *Hotline Miami
    *FTL
    *Limbo
    *A Virus Named Tom
    *Bastion
    *Brutal Legend
    *Trine 2
    *Thomas Was Alone
    *Dead Space (Origin + Steam)
    *Burnout Paradise (Origin + Steam)
    *Crysis 2 (Origin + Steam)
    *Medal of Honor (Origin)
    *Mirrors Edge (Origin + Steam)

I have some of the other ones, like the Game of Thones one, but I think I'll keep those for later.

chrislad wrote: »
    I have a few keys from various Humble Bundles that I either had or don't want. All Steam, unless stated.

*Snapshot
    *Legend of Grimlock
    *Dungeon Defenders + DLC
    *Cave Story+
    *Hotline Miami
    *FTL
    *Limbo
    *A Virus Named Tom
    *Bastion
    *Brutal Legend
    *Trine 2
    *Thomas Was Alone

I have some of the other ones, like the Game of Thones one, but I think I'll keep those for later.

Can I have Trine 2 please?