Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

OTB v3 - Revenge of the Banter Thread

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

It always creeps me out seeing kids/babies with ear piercings. Worst ones are when they are doing it, and the kid can't even walk yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

I've always said that she can get it done when she's old enough to go into a proper piercing studio and get pierced with needles. A gun won't touch her. There's no way, no how. Hopefully I'll bring the three of them up to see the importance of it and if they ever decide to get piercings/tattoo's that they go somewhere safe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Thanks lads. Ye're all only lovely :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

I'm off to a 50th birthday party in a bid. Got me naggin of Captain Morgan's and Daft Punk on my MP3. Should be a good 'un. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

The pub I'm in is doing captain Morgan slush puppies, life complete!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Sounds nice :D

They're fcuking amazing!

Pics required! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,759 ✭✭✭Killer_banana

I might be going out tonight, not sure. I hope I am because it is one of those rare occasions where I want to get drunk. Normally I'm not all that bothered anymore.

I hope it uploads from my phone!

Dunno if I'm going out either. I might just stay in and have some of this honey Jack Daniels.

I'm going nowhere... no babysitter...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,759 ✭✭✭Killer_banana

Going to the silent disco street party tomorrow instead. Last one was great craic, just hope it's dry for it.

Never gone to a silent disco, seems like something I'd enjoy though, mainly cause me listening to music on my iPod wouldn't be strange then.

I now have vodka and red bull slush puppies. Oh god

• Registered Users Posts: 872 ✭✭✭P.K.M.

Esoteric_ wrote: »
    I now have vodka and red bull slush puppies. Oh god

So will we have some of this later on....

ftre ojf ddf jhdf oh god..

:P :P :pac:

P.K.M. wrote: »
    So will we have some of this later on....

ftre ojf ddf jhdf oh god..

:P :P :pac:

No, it's ok, aunt correct sorts it for her.

Ah feck off!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

Babysitting tonight. Absolutely wrecked, had a migraine all day. Feeling pants since I woke up! Think it's te aftermath of the thesis but it has me ruined!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

I'm not sure if it's sad or good that I'm delighted I'm two nights into the weekend and I haven't touched a drop :o. I've even eaten healthy so far this weekend normally I crash and burn hit the pints and an ol Zeytoons or the likes on the way home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Howdy all! Are yiz all enjoying the long weekend? Mines been good so far. Spent yesterday and most of today on the smelly northside. It's ok, I made it out alive! We spent most of the day in bed watching Sons of Anarchy. Nearly cried having to get up and function. ...... at 5 in the afternoon. ....

Settled in for the night now with a few vodkas. Happy days :)

Oi, ain't nothing wrong with the Northside.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

January wrote: »

Nope nothing wrong with it at all :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Ain't nothing right with it either :P.

Not a lot right with it either :p

Ain't nothing right with it either :P.

JINX!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

JINX!!!!

Pikachu

Pikachu

Let's not play this game.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

JINX!!!!