Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lidl shower, handy yoke to have

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

YOLO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Ok.......?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,945 ✭✭✭JDxtra

Does she come with the car shower?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭Kinder Bueno

Water heated by the sun (after 3 hours)

LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,580 ✭✭✭Voltex

Lidl are always great for the things you forget to put on the weekly shopping list...compressors..horse blankets..wetsuits!!

Thank God for Lidl... and f*k you Eurospar!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Looks like a piece of kit for festivals

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 92,982 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Links234 wrote: »
    Looks like a piece of kit for festivals
    and the shower would be handy too :pac:

<gets coat>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭Cody Pomeray

she looks delighted with herself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Today After Hours convinced me to become a hobo so I'm getting one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Fr_Dougal wrote: »
    YOLO
    #justsayin

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Shower her with piss OP!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,386 ✭✭✭✭Grayson

she looks delighted with herself

But who showers in a swimsuit?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Fcukin tits on that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭Ilik Urgee

I've better bags for that job.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

Fcukin tits on that!

"That" has a name? Her name is Asumpta. Show Asumpta a bit of respect, please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

The last time I showed a woman "respect" somebody called the gardai. Ye can't win in this country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,471 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Asumpta could pull up her pants a bit...shameless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,412 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

Would have liked to see her hang it up

I think I need a cold shower

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Grayson wrote: »
    But who showers in a swimsuit?

Who saunas in a swimsuit? Welcome to Ireland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭the keen edge

MadsL wrote: »
    Who saunas in a swimsuit? Welcome to Ireland.

Yeah good point, because clearly the marketing department at Lidl shoot their bikini clad adverts in Ireland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Yeah good point, because clearly the marketing department at Lidl shoot their bikini clad adverts in Ireland.

Clearly untrue. Look at the model. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I think I'll buy it and put it with all the other things I thought I needed and never used.

Mmm hmmm.

Well, they clearly do not shoot them in Germany.

NSFW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I'm a bit uneasy about the part of the description that is highlighted
    Reinforced handle for carrying and 2m hanging rope

Yes 2 meters should be plenty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

That'd be handy for the 123 bus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

It has a 3 year guarantee- which is around the length of time it will take to heat up in Irish weather.

LOL, Asumpta!

Grab me hose there Asumpta.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

LOL, Asumpta!

Grab me hose there Asumpta.

How rosemantic!

Larianne wrote: »
    How rosemantic!

You knows it gurl! ;)

Everyone likes a Lidl bit of romance from time to time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

*thinly veiled, I'm the manager of the local Lidl shop and I'm trying to drum up business by attracting unsuspecting AH'ers posters with scantily clad women and novel outdoor shower appliances that will appeal to this music festival-going target audience*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 980 ✭✭✭Freddy Smelly

Today After Hours convinced me to become a hobo so I'm getting one

can you hang that from the ceiling of your cardboard box? :eek:

Username is apt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 980 ✭✭✭Freddy Smelly

MadsL wrote: »
    Username is apt.

lol i get my annual bath i'll have you know :mad: