Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Govt

• 20-05-2013 10:12pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭

The Irish defense force is only supposed to LEGALLY remain in Ireland to defend the IRISH PEOPLE
    If Any Irish trooper of any rank leaves the shores of Ireland as a combat force they are AWOL and become a mercenary army force and are not protected by the Geneva convention so can be executed if captured in any other part of the world
    Also for any Irish soldier to leave the Irish shores as a armed combat force they commit treason as their SOLE LEGAL and LAWFUL FUNCTION is to protect the Irish peoples as per the Constitution (no where does the constitution allow the IDF to leave Ireland as a combat force so it against all internation laws as well as breaking Irish law to order the IDF to leave Ireland Territory )

It doesn't matter if the IDF goes to help the planet as NATO or UN whatever even with blessing of the gombeen men/ women in 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government it treason for any Irish soldier to leave these shore as combat force as they are abandoning the Irish people the OATH they took to protect with lethal force

Because the IDF isn't a ARMY there isn't a war office and only a ARMY with war office can leave their own shores to do military combat activity as per International laws

When Ireland became Sovereign independent in 1919 it was specifically chosen that Ireland would never be part of the imperialist forces so rather than make Ireland a Irish ARMY they CHOSE the Defense force which would never leave these shores as a fighting combat unit and would remain at all times inside Ireland to protect the Irish peoples with guns

Now in the 1960s era the UN and the Zionist agenda with SCUM BAG Zionist lovers like Connor Cruise O Brien and other Gombeen men/women sneaked past the Irish the idea the UN was good forces and sent Irish troopers

All the Dail in Leister house were told this last year by several people in letters who study these legal problems Ireland created
    Letters were sent to Alan Shatter and the entire list of gombeen men in the Lienster house explaining that sending the IDF to anywhere is a act of treason
    The letter also were sent to IDF and told them if the IDF and the rest of the gombeen men in Lienster house did not cease and desist the crime of treason they would face trails for treason and the penalty for treason is HANGING.
    Some many months later ALLAN SHATTER and the rest of the gombeen men /women in the Leinster house have chosen to ignore the facts so they are all now all in treason against the Irish people

There it is the entire Leinster house and the IDF generals and high ranking soldiers who command their military forces to leave the shores of Ireland and other things knowly break the Irish laws for GAIN and risk IDF forces for GAIN

The generals in the IDF want their new toys and the bungs .The gombeen men in the in 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Orchertias 26 county provisional Irish Government want their bungs and paper it over with well its good stuff for the Ireland INC subsidiary Incorporation of the Crown who serve thier real boss the Queen with their treason to the Irish peoples

The proof that the gombeen men in leister house know its treason is when they got the letters teling them stop this Illegal activity they suddenly announced they decided to stop using the Irish air-force to go to Europe and employ a sub contractor company .First the rest of Europe views other military forces in their regions as not welcome .When the Asgard a naval ship sank the French were angry that a naval ship from foreign powers was in their waters without first getting permission.Even a rowing boat that is NAVY is under all sorts of military rules .The French Navy retaliated when they came to Dublin they left the Irish navy escort and went for fast burn past Howth head as FU to the gombeen men in the Lienster house .Also the French used this opportunity to pick up divers they had sent to off Howth head who placed listening equipment on top of the Irish telephone cables going to the UK so they could spy on the IFCC stock exchange and get insider information,Whatever the Asgard cost it cost us millions more allowing the French to run riot over the Irish navy and get sensitive financial information from Ireland

Calling them IDF the PDF permanent defense force is also a double farce .Anytime the IDF leaves Ireland they are temporary away from their real duties and weaken the forces who remain behind to protect he Irish peoples so some part are clearly not PERMANENT.Also the gombeen men Leister house Irish government is the provisional Irish government and to paper over the crack they love to the word permanent for other thing like the IDF
    As Goe Balls of the NAZI party said say a lie enough times and it becomes the truth so the gombeen men who could get their neck rung for the treason lie all the time and say PDF or ARMY to fool you all and now you all think the IRISH ARMY is the truth so you think your sending the Iirsh Army to do UN peace work but really the provisional governmennt is committing a huge crime to Ireland and in the International Law b
    Shortly after the provisional Irish Government getting informed of their treason they sent the IDF to Lebanon and later Mali ( EX French colony re colonization plan because Mali has lots of Uranium France needs so Irish IDF makes a good mercenary army to help France take the gaff ) west Africa on some UN peace thing they say so the Gombeen men and women in Liesnter house have nailed themselves to their own treasonous coffins

All Irish soldier who leave Ireland as a combat force also risk to loose all pension rights and the excuse in the trials I was only following orders wont work the following legal orders is not following LAWFUL orders and lawful is IDF can only be a combat force inside Ireland shores and the 200 miles sea region around anything else done outside Ireland is treason .That risks hanging for treason and also outside of Ireland the IDF are defined as a mercenary force as defined by the rules of war and INTERNATIONAL LAWS says it not just me

So sorry to inform you that the LEGAL AND LAWFUL reality is the deserters have returned and under normal army laws they risk to face AWOL charges loss of income and pension rights or worse

Derry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 901 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover_53

6t3yLa.gif

6M7LjY.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 194 ✭✭Murphj7

No interest to us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

That is the biggest load of crap I've ever read on the Internet.

Seriously, why did you waste your time typing that, when no one cares? And it's the PDF, not the IDF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,651 ✭✭✭Kat1170

Sorry ? What has the Israel Defense Forces got to do with this thread :confused::confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭SIRREX

where do i go to slap this person for sheer delusional stupidity?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

deskpalm.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,291 ✭✭✭source

Ah Derry, I see you're back, any chance you could go away again, and don't forget to take your freeman bullsh1t with you when you leave.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 245 ✭✭Hedgemeister

It's either a full moon outside or Mammy didn't dust the cobwebs off his Che Guevara picture today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭tac foley

derry wrote: »
    The... Derry

I have to admit that I ignored everything between those two words.

Was there anything important that I may have missed? :rolleyes:

tac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

tac foley wrote: »

tac

I think the Irish government control the Israeli defence forces....that's the general gist of the post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Also for any Irish soldier to leave the Irish shores as a armed combat force they commit treason as their SOLE LEGAL and LAWFUL FUNCTION is to protect the Irish peoples as per the Constitution (no where does the constitution allow the IDF to leave Ireland as a combat force so it against all internation laws as well as breaking Irish law to order the IDF to leave Ireland Territory )
    Derry

Have you ever actually read the constitution.... It says none of that. :) Not in any place at all... and if I'm mistaken, please point out where it does....

https://www.constitution.ie/Documents/Bhunreacht_na_hEireann_web.pdf

Or even look up acts relating to the Defense forces here and show me where it says it.

http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,486 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manic Moran

The Irish defense force is only supposed to LEGALLY remain in Ireland to defend the IRISH PEOPLE
    If Any Irish trooper of any rank leaves the shores of Ireland as a combat force they are AWOL and become a mercenary army force and are not protected by the Geneva convention so can be executed if captured in any other part of the world....

and related waffle deleted

Oddly, there's nothing in the the forum charter that I can recall prohibiting being a complete incompetent.

[mod]Regardless, if you would care to provide some legal citations and definitions to support your post, (referencing the appropriate paragraphs of legislation or treaty), I will be happy to see if we are just massively deluded and if you are the rare spark of genius.

If you can't then repeated posts of this caliber in the military forum will be considered as trolling, and acted upon accordingly.[/mod]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭old_aussie

no where does the constitution allow the IDF to leave Ireland as a combat force so it against all internation laws as well as breaking Irish law to order the IDF to leave Ireland Territory

Which international laws govern this Irish situation?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,297 ✭✭✭✭Jawgap

You could - at least - get the year of independence right........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,195 ✭✭✭goldie fish

tac

I got as far as "defense" and tuned out.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 2,688 Mod ✭✭✭✭Morpheus

Two things strike me...
    If Any Irish trooper of any rank leaves the shores of Ireland as a combat force they are AWOL and become a mercenary army force and are not protected by the Geneva convention so can be executed if captured in any other part of the world

Firstly, Trooper IS a rank... and second, em, I agree... I wouldn't send the cav overseas myself, can't trust the party hats :) rock apes all the way.

Secondly

Read the Defence Act
    http://www.attorneygeneral.ie/slru/Restatement_Defence_Acts_1954_to_1998_and_Courts-Martial_Appeals_Act_1983.pdf
    Despatch of contingents of the Permanent Defence Force for service outside the State with
    International United Nations Forces. [s. 2: 44/1960]

also....
    1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Orchertias 26 county provisional Irish Government

WTF?

I googled that exact phrase and ended up here:

http://foolscrow.wordpress.com/2013/04/01/leaked-news-from-government-insider-ireland-to-opt-out-of-imfworld-bank-and-join-new-brics-bank/

I read a bit but then I felt like I had been lobotomised.

h966FE765

Again, the pesky charter doesnt help here, but its also kind of funny to read, in a sadistic sort of way, like a window into a maniac's soul or lifting a manhole cover and staring into Dantes inferno... Keep eating mother earths food, especially the mushrooms.

This has very little to do with the return of the lebannon troops however...

Anyone any objection to moving the posts related to Derrys post to another location where the topic that concerns him, i.e. the supposedly illegal sending of imperial storm troopers overseas?? maybe titled "The Far Side"

Morpheus wrote: »
    Anyone any objection to moving the posts related to Derrys post to another location...

AFAIAC, you can remove Mr derry's contribution - if that is what it is, rather than the ravings of a 'between-the-medications' mind - to the 'One-way hole into Eternity' thread.

Leaving the bit about welcoming the Boys home, of course. :)

tac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

Have to say, it's been the "bestest" bit of giggles around here in a long time. I reckon derry should get a weekly slot.. keep the troops entertained and all that..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,651 ✭✭✭Kat1170

I wonder is there any investment in Derry :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭derry

So would you agree that the Primary purpose of the Irish defence force is to protect the Irish people

Would you agree the OATH of office to this function is to come to the aid of any Irish person who requires the protection of the
    IDF who wear the HARP with 8 strings unlike the unarmed Garda with 7 strings the 8th string allows them to use lethal force . So under the Irish Constitution if I was in my dwelling which cannot be breached except onto natural law ( eg I committed a common law crime ) and the Sheriff ( a function that doesn't show up anywhere in the constitution ) arrives outside escorted by Garda and UNLAWFULLY breaks down my door to eject me from my dwelling onto the street and I called the Irish defense force to come protect me with lethal force from these UNLAWFUL intruders what would you do to protect me .

If NO you wont come to aid me is the reply then the tax money spent on the Irish defense is of for no benefit to the Irish people it might help the UN but is no benefit to the Irish peoples who need you with if necessary with lethal force to come to protect us when they call you to come protect them .It would also also mean for the IDF the OATH of office is just some mumbo jumbo and they wipe their rear ends on it and they would have abandoned their office and they would no longer have LEGAL and LAWFUL protection from this office to for the USE of lethal force .

If the reply is yes then you must be prepared to protect me and my family and my dwelling from UNLAWFULL invasions and eviction and the dwelling of any other Irish people who face presently daily illegal evictions from (British) sheriff office with Garda escorts who evict people onto the street every day for commercial issues
    In fact no commercial law exists in Ireland that gives the Sheriff with the Garda the power to evict Irish people from their dwelling for commercial laws but they UNLAWFULLY do it any way .

If any Irish people are evicted from their dwelling and end up on the street and the Irish Defence force did not come when called they will have failed the Irish peoples
    The irish fought the british to get a IDF to prevent eviction ever to take place and so far the Sheriff has chosen to ignore this and do UNLAWFUL evictions they might be legal evictions but they are UNLAWFUL evictions

If the IDF was undermanned as the the assets were in Lebanon or CHAD ( see the bad stuff they drag you into Chad is only the openers for the places they got lined up for you fight in the new war zones they got IDF mercenaries would be skinned alive ) so they could not react to the call for help then that too would be another issue of the dereliction of duty.

Now some within the Irish Defense forces might think its funny but only the Irish defense forces have the right under the Constitution to use lethal force and with that comes a lot of responsibility ,to be absolutely sure of your legal grounds

Just because some Minister says shoot to kill doesn't let the Irish Defense forces off the hook in the trials that could be held for the deaths of Irish and other peoples

The highest rank is the private he/she is the one who has to fire the shots from the commands given to him/her.
    If the commands are illegal and unlawful he/she will get it in the neck .
    Proof witness Iraq the USA army privates got jail for the torturing even though the orders came from on high and the higher ups did not get prison even they had given the illegal orders to torture
    Its because the buck stops at the private he/she must not follow illegal unlawful orders even from generals or Ministers.
    Does the IDF chose to teach these facts

So laugh all you want there is enough proof that the Irish army when it leaves the shores of Ireland and go away is deserting their posts and is AWOL and is a mercenary army and the ministers who get big bungs from the UN are laughing all the way to bank.
    The Irish ministers are not the ones that are AWOL

Just because you don't know your legal standing is not an excuse The fact they trained you to not know the full facts is also not a excuse in the trials .
    Even if outside of normal working hours you need to study the issues that's what comes with the job to use lethal force requires extra study in case the enemy COUP has taken control and is giving you the ILLEGAL ORDERS to destroy the IDF ability to follow its oath to protect the Irish peoples.

Not knowing your legal standing wont work in the trials for deserting your posts.Just because the IDF was lead up, the garden path from the 1960s Congo with the UN globalist agenda Connor Cruise O Brien and similar gombeen men of the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government

The fact the IDF still travels away doesn't mean it legal and it sure isn't LAWFUL and time doesn't change it for then or for now its not LAWFUL
    If your wrong your pensions and your records for Honorable discharge plus in some cases firing squad for treason the records can be changed to reflect the trials finding that the IDF leaving Ireland is dereliction of duty and UNLAWFUL act with possible serious consequences

Not my problem I never did IDF its your LEGAL and LAWFUL problem

Yes the orders Hitler gave to kill were all legal orders but they were in the trials found to be UNLAWFUL orders and German soldier got hung for doing their legal orders and the excuse I was only following orders did not work .

Me I got no personnel gripe with the Irish lads who are in the defence forces but I do know there are many people writing letters to the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government informing them of these illegal problems and their intentions to conduct trails for treason for the continued UNLAWFUL activity

These people having studied the subject that the sending of the Irish army away from Ireland is UNLAWFUL and if it continues they will en devour to set up suitable treason trial for the gombeens of the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government and that will probably require also military trials for treason
    Militarily have harsher terms than civil trials .

Non of the people who endevour to set up these trails wish that to take place suitable warning were sent to the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government that would be the line of action to be followed if Ireland did not cease and desist this illegal and UNLAWfuL mercenary army activity.They will ramp up the legal approach it as it is needed

Unfortunately the gombeen men inside the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government have chosen to ignore this TRUTH and risk to put the IDF in more harms way with other wars that are brewing result expansion of the IDF.

Apart from the requirment to have IDF proetection there is lots of informastion to show the IDF will be brought into more hot wars and many IDF body bags and injuries are not of interest to these people so they do the legal activity it to protect the Irish people and the IDF

Its not easy to have trails for treason only for the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government so the IDF will regrettably most likely get caught in the crossfire

There still remains time for those trails not to commence if the UNLAWFUL activity stopped within a very short time frame

If it goes to trial for treason the PRIVATES actually might lose everything but the gombeen men in the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government might get off much more lightly as they have good lawyers which the lower ranks in the forces don't have

Basically the Irish people are on the side of the lads and girls in the Irish defence forces but its not looking good for the IDF if they chose to continue to accept UNLAWFUL orders and it goes to trail .

Its better to pay attention the others who push for the trails are not messing around and its not funny .
    Irish people are dying in Ireland from evictions and suicides brought on by the sell out from the gombeen men/women 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government .
    Nobody wishes or wants the I|DF to get it in the neck but legal and LAWFUL wil be making it very hard to keep the IDF out of the trails for treason
    Its yours problem and how to resolve it and it comes with the oath of Office and the permission to use lethal force carries extra problems

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 417 ✭✭youllneverknow

this is my First and only post on this forum.
    derry you have not got a clue what you are talking abou, you're just somebody who has no experience in the defence force and who has a thing against the irish goverment and defence forces you also probably support celtic because they are an "irish" team.
    the fact that you keep saying IDF when it is DF or Defence forces makes me believe this.
    troops who go over sea's are not a combat force or invading a country they are a peace force.
    there are laws soldiers have to go by and are taught these laws.

@derry - is there a monkey tap dancing on your keyboard?

The harp reference has me confused..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭Sacksian

Would you agree the OATH of office to this function is to come to the aid of any Irish person who requires the protection of the
    IDF?

As far as I remember, Article 29 of Bunreacht Na hÉireann explicitly forbids the Defence force from swearing, so I think it's unlikely that they would have an official OATH. Obviously, individual articles are open to interpretation, so I might be mistaken

Interestingly, the IMF is an anagram of MFI, which is a retail group specialising in flatpack furniture, including shelves. Sinn Féin is Irish for "our shelves"...

Now, I have seen very few Republicans with inadequate storage solutions - maybe you should focus your attention on this very real conspiracy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭hardCopy

The harp reference has me confused..

ERU have to stitch an extra string onto their harp before opening fire. FACT!

If a Gard shoots you while wearing 6 strings you can sue him in Admiralty court.

If you unpick the stitching on an Isreali soldiers harp he can no longer shoot you.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 2,688 Mod ✭✭✭✭Morpheus

Beware the Harpies, that sh*t is contagious!
    Ah so thats where the expression comes from... when a Garda joins the ERU, he learns how to shoot to kill, thus adding an "extra string to his Harp"?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

This is what actually happens when i read Derrys posts

tumblr_lng4aqCT1T1qepqf7o1_400.gif

Sacksian wrote: »
    Interestingly, the IMF is an anagram of MFI, which is a retail group specialising in flatpack furniture, including shelves. Sinn Féin is Irish for "our shelves"...

Now, I have seen very few Republicans with inadequate storage solutions - maybe you should focus your attention on this very real conspiracy?

Ah, a couple of points here, mon vieux -

1. MFI is no longer an extant company, having vanished from the high streets a number of years ago after collapsing [somewhat like much of their furniture, called, in THIS house, Chippenwood]. :D

2. The pronunication of 'shelves', as you indicate, is only valid for those who live in Co. Down. ;)

Please take this post in the light-hearted manner in which it was intended - NO racial slurs were implied or meant. :)

tac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭Sacksian

Ah, a couple of points here, mon vieux -

1. MFI is no longer an extant company, having vanished from the high streets a number of years ago after collapsing [somewhat like much of their furniture, called, in THIS house, Chippenwood]. :D

They haven't gone away, you know.

http://www.mfi.co.uk/search/?queryString=shelf

That's Continuity MFI.

NOT the 'Real' MFI, then?

Well, I am corrected, however, they seem to have disappeared around OUR neck of the woods. Perhaps they are more at home in Essex among the chavs.

tac

Goldie the uniforms of the IDF have buttons on them and the Garda also have buttons .The Garda buttons have 7 string harp on them The IDF has 8 string Harp .The Judiciary have 12 string harp( However they had no right to hand down death sentence so the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government changed to 13 string saying that the extra string gave them this right when in fact all hanging were UNLAWFUL)

Derry

this is my First and only post on this forum.
    derry you have not got a clue what you are talking abou, you're just somebody who has no experience in the defence force and who has a thing against the irish goverment and defence forces you also probably support celtic because they are an "irish" team.
    the fact that you keep saying IDF when it is DF or Defence forces makes me believe this.
    troops who go over sea's are not a combat force or invading a country they are a peace force.
    there are laws soldiers have to go by and are taught these laws.

Yes we come in peace with our lethal weapons and step out of line we will use lethal force to kill you .

I can introduce you anytime ( weekend in Dublin is easiest but other non Dublin sources exist just harder to arrange ) you want to experts who can explain all this too you and they have family in the Garda and the IDF) to suitable constitutional experts who have explained all these facts to me

If the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government isnt the legitmate SOVERIEGN Irish government from the 1919 Parliament DAIL from (Dublin majors house ) near Stephens green Merrion house they sure are not going to teach the Irish sovereign Defence forces the true laws

What I can tell you the act of treason to Eire will be in that Sovereign court the real laws of Eire

Question why is there a Irish Sovereign Judicial court inside one of the army bases is it there as ornament . Why is that court not down with the rest of the Court in the four courts

What I can tell you is when the court of treason against Eire is held to put the gombeens from 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government on trial that will the court with 12 strings that has got the right to use hanging if found guilty.The sovereign court has only one punishment for treason and that is death .The illegitmate 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Govt with its commercial courts in thee four courts can do other punishments but those courts due to the fact they are not the Irish sovereign courts results can be over ruled by highest court the sovereign court and the death for treason will apply.

The IDF can choose to be brainwashed by the enemy forces and go create wars in other parts of the world

Question why does the UN tend to try hard to keep the IDF Irish forces away from problems relative to other true armies like french USA Portuguese etc is it because the UN know you are ILLEGAL AND UNLAWFUL??

The Garda now adays know the truth the enemy has with recent COUP taken over the country of Eire and the Irish defense forces seem to think there is no problem here in the SOD

So I as Sovereign Irish people of the land of EIRE am now telling the Irish Defence forces if they leave the shores of EIRE from now on they AWOL

In the darkest hours of Eire since its Independence and Sovereignty A iDF soldier leaving Eire when needed at this critical point in history will be Guilty of treason no mater which TREASONOUS Minister or Ministers tells them to leave the shores and waters of Eire for any reason even training purposes .

The Irish people need the Irish defence forces with their guns in Ireland NOW to help suppress the COUP presently in progress and to protect the Sovereign Irish Peoples from the plans of the COUP leaders

The Irish people are the SOVERIEGN peoples of Eire and are the highest authority in the land HIGHER than any servants such as the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government higher than the highest ranking general in the IDF forces .

If the Irish Sovereign people tell the IDF forces to remain inside Eire to protect them if they chose to ignore this order and leave these shores they are AWOL and if there is COUP in progress that act would be deserting in the face of the enemy with all, the punishments that go with that

Thats the only important law of EIRE the Irish defence force need to know and know it now .If you don't know the coup is in progress then you have been mislead by the enemy forces . If your not at highest military alert now then you clearly do not know your now in in deep trouble and can soon lose to the foreign powers preparing the invasion of Eire with terms like NATO training or or similar Trojan horse invasion methods

Derry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭SIRREX

Question why does the UN tend to try hard to keep the IDF Irish forces away from problems relative to other true armies like french USA Portuguese etc is it because the UN know you are ILLEGAL AND UNLAWFUL??

I swear to God, I really did try to ignore, but anyway here goes:rolleyes:
    Would that be the French Army we served with in Chad, and the US army we served with in Somalia?? The Portuguese, who knows, maybe they're waiting on the west coast to invade when all the Irish soldiers are after deserting the island:eek:

SIRREX wrote: »
    I swear to God, I really did try to ignore, but anyway here goes:rolleyes:
    Would that be the French Army we served with in Chad, and the US army we served with in Somalia?? The Portuguese, who knows, maybe they're waiting on the west coast to invade when all the Irish soldiers are after deserting the island:eek:

Well if you bothered to look to look the Lisbon treaty before voting the YES or maybe you voted NO who knows it says the EU armies may at any time if they so wish invade another EU region in order to protect the integrity of EU..
    It also states the EU can send any police forces from any EU country to go to any EU country they decide to send them to in order to protect the law and order and integrity of EU

So 26 countries from the EU with their armies and police forces can invade Ireland any day they so wish from the signatures from the Illegitimate 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government.

Equally the EU can demand that EIRE deploy the Irish troops to put down revolts in the EU such as of Greece tried to break free the EU can invade Greece shoot to kill all resistance including the Greek army and police if they joined the people of Greece in the decision to cede from the EU.

Irish defence force troops might yet be deployed to shoot Greeks Portuguese or other peoples in the EU or even to shoot the Irish people if they also try to CEDE from the EU

As Eire is a sovereign state and the Irish people are sovereign if one Irish person and in the case of the Lisbon some 40% the Irish said no to Lisbon this invasion of Ireland is not allowed and the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government committed treason to sign the Lisbon treaty .To sign the Lisbon treaty the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government needed to get 100% of all electors to vote yes anything less even one person abstaining or one person to vote no meant it was treason to allow foreign armies to enter EIRE
    There fore to ensure the EU would invade Ireland there is coup presently going on to bring in the EU forces to ensure the Irish army cannot repel the vast forces that the EU will send shortly(if they are not already here in Irish defense force bases or massed in Northern Ireland )

Because the EU knows EIRE is sovereign nation and a 100% vote was needed to be litimate for yes to Lisbon treaty they had to find a way to solve that problem even if it wasn't legal or LAWFUL
    The solution was to get the illegitimate 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government to put the Sovereign Irish court in hiding in the Army barracks as way to try to legitimize the EU and provisional Irish government of Ireland coup take over of the region known as EIRE and throw big bungs at the IDF generals and the 26 county Provision Irish Government
    Ask the naked Cowen where he got his 100 apartments in Leeds UK from

For Ireland Right now it is for the IDF broken arrow

To reduce and weaken the resistance the IDF can do they will soon get the majority of the IDF to deploy in the UN agenda regions while foreign trops and Police forces invade EIRE

The biggest trick the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government.does to confuse the ability of the IDF to respond to this COUP roling out right now is to tell the IDF a complete untruth that to leave the shores of EIRE is legal when they know its UNLAWFUL and the punishment for this crime is military court Treason trials for the IDF and Sovergine court trials for the Gombeen s of the the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government. Both these court systems the punishment for guilty for treason is death .

If the IDF deploys outside EIRE they risk the severe charges of Treason

Derry

For Ireland Right now it is for the IDF broken arrow

Derry

Jeeez, be careful using that phrase in a military forum - have you never read or seen "We Were Soldiers Once… And Young"

Goldie the uniforms of the IDF have buttons on them and the Garda also have buttons .The Garda buttons have 7 string harp on them The IDF has 8 string Harp .The Judiciary have 12 string harp( However they had no right to hand down death sentence so the 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government changed to 13 string saying that the extra string gave them this right when in fact all hanging were UNLAWFUL)

Derry

Garda buttons?
    $T2eC16ZHJIYE9qUcOu,eBRYdS!jGL!~~60_35.JPG

Army Buttons?
    022symb_irish_army_button_with_harp_and_iv.jpg

Garda Button has no harp, no strings.
    Army button has 9 strings.

So clearly, as the photos prove, you are a "special" person.
    Dream on.

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭asdfg!

Really it's like a parody. Dave McSavage should be pointed here for ideas on his next series. Derry could be a character in it, toned down a bit of course. Comedy gold.

On a more serious note, it does say something about the state of mental health service in this country. The reduced spending is clearly having it's effect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,844 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

I just wanna know is Derry from Free Derry or Lockedupderry?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,022 ✭✭✭sparky42

Having struggled through reading the ravings of Derry might I suggest that he sees his GP for medication as soon as possible and until then stays off the net.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,607 ✭✭✭Markcheese

Alright is this the fault of the Brits the French , the gombeen men or the yanks.... Oh panic over it's the bears even when I thought the Israelis I knew it was really the bears , (still a bit ropey about how many strings on a harp you need to hang some one though , more why you need a harp any way ..

Slava ukraini 🇺🇦