Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Girlfriend wanting a 3sum. Swinging etc...

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Specialun wrote: »
    Oh you dirty devil you

Living life on the wild rice side

FYP

Onions are much better in 3-in-1 than peas. Nom.

OP....if its something you would like to do and you feel comfortable doing, go for it but be sure it is what you want.

I don't understand why everyone is doubting the OP so much as you would be surprised how much of this goes on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,427 ✭✭✭Morag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

I taught subway only did 6" and footlongs?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

garv123 wrote: »
    I taught subway only did 6" and footlongs?

God Id love subway right now! one right across the road but its probably closed...they even deliver!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Witchie wrote: »
    I don't understand why everyone is doubting the OP so much as you would be surprised how much of this goes on.

Nobody doubts it goes on Witchie, it's just hard to take the OP seriously is all! :D

Morag wrote: »

Ahh jesus, if you need to read instructions for group sex, you really ARE fcuked before you get off the blocks! :pac:

Surprised nobody's linked to the spunout publicity article yet! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭Henlars67

jonny24ie wrote: »
    Thinly veiled "Im a boardsie with a real girlfriend" thread? :P

Does every thread in this forum have a post that begins with 'thinly veiled'? They aren't funny, never have been, never will be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

God Id love subway right now! one right across the road but its probably closed...they even deliver!

6" or footlong? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Your girlfriends sisters sound fat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭barneysplash

BING-BONG

"Hi Mien name ist Heidi, Ich bien here to deliver das big meaty footlong, ya!"

BOM-CHIK-A-WOM-WOM...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 413 ✭✭neiphin

I consider myself a straight bloke, but, sometimes when my girlfriend is out on the town
    with her pals, I go to a place near where I live and have a 3-in-1.

Chips, curry sauce and egg-fried rice, you can't beat it.

When I'm feeling really freaky I sometimes get peas as well.

theres a word for your sort

st jude for you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

garv123 wrote: »
    6" or footlong? :P

Footlong!! Anything with salami!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Genuine people don't post looking for advice in after hours :pac:

But on the subject of swinging.. I think it's mental.
    Like fair enough what someone does in the privacy of their own home or in their private life I have no right to comment. But sadly alot of people like to 'force' on their views and choices onto others. That someone who indulges can't phantom how you couldn't do it and views you as "close minded" :pac: (there are threads on boards where this has happened)

Let's be honest, the idea of letting some other bloke ride your GF/wife? ... and that'd you get off on it too? FUCK THAT. Not for me. In fact i would break up with someone who wanted to try it. Simple logic - if you want to sleep with other people, you're not exactly looking for a relationship right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,166 ✭✭✭Stereomaniac

There are dudes who like watching their partners/wives have sex with other men though. I have been in situations where couples have told me about it. I always thought that if I was banging some other guy's girl in the same room as him, I wouldn't trust that he wouldn't kill me. Having said that, it does go on, a lot. Fab Swingers is a website where there's a large Irish swinging community. I know this because myself and some friends used look at it very regularly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Let's be honest, the idea of letting some other bloke ride your GF/wife? ... and that'd you get off on it too? FUCK THAT. Not for me. In fact i would break up with someone who wanted to try it. Simple logic - if you want to sleep with other people, you're not exactly looking for a relationship right now.

They probably trust each other to know it's just sex, or other forms of intimacy. Not saying it's a majority, or you have a close minded, outlook, but I guess it depends on how the people view their relationship.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭KillerShamrock

First off if the Op isnt trolling :pac:

http://youtu.be/piVnArp9ZE0

Second of all have the good threesome dump her when you blow on the other girls face/rack. Try dumping as its happening ;) and say

http://youtu.be/M-wcFU5fZwY

Then let her have as many devils threesomes as she wants with her friends (most likely porkers because anything less than 8" wont actually reach the intended target)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    They probably trust each other to know it's just sex, or other forms of intimacy. Not saying it's a majority, or you have a close minded, outlook, but I guess it depends on how the people view their relationship.

Hey, as i say, each to their own.
    It's like vanilla coke :P some like it, some dont lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,049 ✭✭✭discus

There are dudes who like watching their partners/wives have sex with other men though. I have been in situations where couples have told me about it. I always thought that if I was banging some other guy's girl in the same room as him, I wouldn't trust that he wouldn't kill me. Having said that, it does go on, a lot. Fab Swingers is a website where there's a large Irish swinging community. I know this because myself and some friends used look at it very regularly.

A mate of mine uses it loads, and usually they allow him to take videos!! He's in demand on that site though, he's quite good looking, well built and hanging like a donkey!

He's told some great dits about what's happened.

The funniest I remember: After chatting online, she gives him the address and date and time to call over. The plan is that he is to let himself in and come upstairs and ride her. He did so, and found her tied to the bed...
    Next best one: Arranged it with a couple, the husband was to watch from the corner. What my mate wasn't told is that the husband was bound head to in leather and tied up to a seat, the scenario being that he was 'forced' to watch his wife cheat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭irish bloke

john_cappa wrote: »
    tough having a small cock is it?

I wouldn't know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,491 ✭✭✭looking_around

do you know most women aren't "deep" enough for a cock that big? just saying, I wouldn't worry that much, just make sure you know how to use your tongue and fingers on your girl.

as for the three some, just make sure to set some ground rules and stuff, be comfortable with it all.

There are other things that are very erotic without bring another person into your bed, make sure your gf isn't seeing the grass is greener on the other side and all that.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18 Crushed Dry Ice

do you know most women aren't "deep" enough for a cock that big? just saying, I wouldn't worry that much, just make sure you know how to use your tongue and fingers on your girl.

as for the three some, just make sure to set some ground rules and stuff, be comfortable with it all.

There are other things that are very erotic without bring another person into your bed, make sure your gf isn't seeing the grass is greener on the other side and all that.

So the strategy you'd like to employ is to prevent your gf from finding out that their might be a man that she prefers.

Why not be with a woman you know wants you above other men. If she decides she prefers another man then she wasn't for you and you have the opportunity to find a woman who does prefer you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,491 ✭✭✭looking_around

why'd you quote me? o0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭carrig2

That expression "hanging like a donkey" always amused me. When I am with a man I certainly don't want it hanging, like a donkey or otherwise....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

carrig2 wrote: »
    That expression "hanging like a donkey" always amused me. When I am with a man I certainly don't want it hanging, like a donkey or otherwise....

Do you remember the picture that went viral of the horse trying to mount the Garda instead of the other way round? Forget about your foot long subs, that thing was standing up like a French baguette! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭shanemc123

Il be up for it if u want

Yeah, Donkey size is too big.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

shanemc123 wrote: »
    Il be up for it if u want

a/s/l

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,779 ✭✭✭up for anything

Sorry to be pedantic but the expression is hung like a donkey.

It has nothing to do with hanging. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

She needs to experience a footlong from subway..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49 mangochavez

cruais wrote: »
    She needs to experience a footlong from subway..

I'll stick me knobley underground, the ground to be under bein hoor snatchery...