Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 24th May 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Was that David Kelly in that old clip? Great actor RIP

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

_feedback_ wrote: »
    Was that David Kelly in that old clip? Great actor RIP

I think it was,brilliant actor RIP

• Registered Users Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Tisserand

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I love Eamon Morrissey, he is a great actress, the role of Cass in Fair City doesn't exactly stretch him though.
    A great actress? Mrs. D - how much have you had to drink already :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Nothing worse than rich retired Irish actors reminiscing....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Tisserand wrote: »
    A great actress? Mrs. D - how much have you had to drink already :)
    I gave him a sex change for all of one minute :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

ha ha , terrible story !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,855 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ask him can Billy Meehan be brought back to life or if not if they could bring in a character who looks like him that could be his brother, like they did in Die Hard 3 with Simon Gruber coming back to avenge Hans death.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Paul Brennan,more rides then Ruby Walsh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I see lots of Fair City people, but no Dillon Sisters :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Wouldn't you just love someone to say '...Jim Bartley is a pain in the hole, I can't stand him...', Well I can dream, can't I. I hate these tribute programs, they are soooo superficial.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Looks like Jimmy Doyle is back from his bar job in New York, and he wouldn't even come back for Rita's funeral :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

They should really do a Tribute and promote it instead of hiding the guest list.

Pathetic really the way RTE do things........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

This is absolutely great gas altogether :rolleyes:

Paul Brennan,more rides then Ruby Walsh

more ass than a toilet seat :D

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭tommytee

How true is this
    Go to 4:45 on
    http://youtu.be/5wDVtSbklTw

T

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Night is about to get better. Heard Kelly's baby bernie is on after the break lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

I miss Harry.

Skid X wrote: »
    I see lots of Fair City people, but no Dillon Sisters :(

They're too busy looking after Tommy ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,712 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I used to have a dog called Bella. I liked that dog. I don't like this.

M

Is he retired from the show or what?

Emmet Bergin, he was pretty hawt.......as tricky Dickie Moran in Glenroe :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jaysus dont tell me he bagged Deirdre...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,053 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Looks like Jimmy Doyle is back from his bar job in New York, and he wouldn't even come back for Rita's funeral :rolleyes:
    I think the bell is there tonight :D

BNMC wrote: »
    I miss Harry.

how ya dolores:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Jaysis Not so dreary Deirdre there :)

M

Ask him was there any sign of the recent scandals in Coronation Street when he was there.

BNMC wrote: »
    I miss Harry.

I'm back!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭brian ireland

I said then he said then I said then he said then I said..
    Boring drivel>>>>>>>>>

They're too busy looking after Tommy ;)

I've no sympathy for Tommy Dillon, he was giving out dodgy loans from Bank of Ireland to students for years, now everyone else is paying them back.

I'm recycling old material here, roll on the Summer break.

Ask him was there any sign of the recent scandals in Coronation Street when he was there.

Don't be silly, he doesn't speak about anything unless it's directly related to himself

I'd love an Irish Coffee...........

Which has nothing to do with anything.......

Taffin = the worst Irish film ever made

Did Pierce try to sell you the Sky broadband..

Wrap it up Tubs

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR5Zqsx4eKStY0yqQdIcNPbOlf3fe0kZz7cMxYu3GIYZdDYiXkZ

Is he retired from the show or what?

Sadly I don't think so . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Pointless TV is pointless....

bella showing off the bling there

Anyone for Graham?

We are only up to 1990!

:(

Imagine if Brosnan ended up in Fair City. He would have been the coolest motherfúcker on that street.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

M

Please chat to Cardellllll

What's Don Baker doing there ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

Jaysus that bird on the right, Niamh I think in fair city is thick fat

this is shockingly bad, cringeworthy actually!
    ah now there showing it, god no

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Taffin = the worst Irish film ever made

It beat Far And Away by a short head.

Nicola s face is tiny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 544 ✭✭✭Long Room Hubba

Bela in Taffin = Paddy Bishop.

Ally Dick wrote: »
    What's Don Baker doing there ?

He played a villan in Fair City recently..

And the stories keep coming ...

Rowley+Birkin.jpg